Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Bio Nutrition Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
60%
4 Stars
27%
3 Stars
13%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Pure Green Coffee Bean

Bio Nutrition Pure Green Coffee Bean - 50 Caps




Price: $ 22.91
 

Verified Review
by Simone Antaki on January 10, 2017

Excellent

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Charlene Robinson  on July 12, 2016

Awesome and easy to take

Awesome and easy to take, I love this product and can see quick results!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Denise Lewis on June 30, 2016

Great

Great, I like it because it doesn't have side effects and it does it's job - suppresses appetite.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Charlene Robinson on December 22, 2015

Awesome product! I see results almost instantly!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Guerline J. on November 27, 2013

Pure Green Coffee Bean is a great product. I have used it for three weeks and seen a difference when I wear my clothes. it gives me energy for the whole day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sandra H. on October 19, 2013

At first I loved Pure Green Coffee Bean. Seemed to work great, but, near the end of the bottle -- twice -- the remaining 15 or so tablets turned dark and hard - as if moisture got in somehow. The first bottle, I wrote off as my error, but the second one I took great care to be sure it was handled correctly. The second one had the same problem. So, I think I will order a different brand from now on. P.S. - I only took one or two a day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by James H. on October 6, 2013

I haven't seen any reductions in weight due to Pure Green Coffee Bean; however, I have noticed that I have a little more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Susan B. on August 29, 2013

I just started taking Pure Green Coffee Bean about a month ago, and I purchased it from a health food store where it was much more expensive. Much better price at eVitamins ~ thank you! So far it is working well, but I'll be reporting back again after the 3 month mark!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Petra C. on May 22, 2013

Pure Green Coffee Bean definitely curbed my appetite, but, unfortunately, I had some bad stomach upset when I first began taking it. I think I lost weight because I was avoiding sweets as opposed to burning stored fat.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by K. Harris on May 19, 2013

By far, the BEST product to date....I have more energy, better clarity throughout the day, and I find that if taken once in the morning, afternoon and evening, I am not craving all the junk. I have always been a Bio Nutrition fan and this product is at the top of my list.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ahmed S. on May 14, 2013

Pure Green Coffee bean has just green coffee bean extract without anything more. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Teresa P. on March 21, 2013

I'm currently taking Pure Green Coffee Bean, which I first purchased at my local health food store for twice the amount as eVitamins. These work so well I will continue to take these to help reach my weight goal. Thanks for having them at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tara K. on March 10, 2013

Pure Green Coffee Bean is a great item. It makes you feel full so you don't eat as much plus it helps burn the calories and fat you do eat without exercise! I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Linda P. on February 10, 2013

After reading about the benefits and having already experienced some of the effects in a beverage I was using, I ordered Pure Green Coffee Bean. To say the least I feel I have more energy without the jitters of many natural stimulants. I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Chris R. on January 19, 2013

I highly recommend this very Pure Green Coffee Bean 800 mg! I am taking one in the am and one before dinner. I have much more energy and I am sleeping good at night. I feel it's helping my insulin resistance and I have lost 15 pounds over 5 weeks. Trying to observe a low-carb diet and not loose weight too fast. No side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?  




    Other products that may interest you

    View All Green Coffee Extract Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions