★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
60%
4 Stars
27%
3 Stars
13%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Pure Green Coffee Bean

Bio Nutrition Pure Green Coffee Bean - 50 Caps




Price: $17.52
 

Excellent
by Simone Antaki on January 10, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome and easy to take
by Charlene Robinson on July 12, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Awesome and easy to take, I love this product and can see quick results!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
by Denise Lewis on June 30, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great, I like it because it doesn't have side effects and it does it's job - suppresses appetite.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Charlene Robinson on December 22, 2015
☑ Verified Review
Awesome product! I see results almost instantly!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Guerline J. on November 27, 2013
☑ Verified Review
Pure Green Coffee Bean is a great product. I have used it for three weeks and seen a difference when I wear my clothes. it gives me energy for the whole day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Sandra H. on October 19, 2013
☑ Verified Review
At first I loved Pure Green Coffee Bean. Seemed to work great, but, near the end of the bottle -- twice -- the remaining 15 or so tablets turned dark and hard - as if moisture got in somehow. The first bottle, I wrote off as my error, but the second one I took great care to be sure it was handled correctly. The second one had the same problem. So, I think I will order a different brand from now on. P.S. - I only took one or two a day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by James H. on October 6, 2013
☑ Verified Review
I haven't seen any reductions in weight due to Pure Green Coffee Bean; however, I have noticed that I have a little more energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Susan B. on August 29, 2013
☑ Verified Review
I just started taking Pure Green Coffee Bean about a month ago, and I purchased it from a health food store where it was much more expensive. Much better price at eVitamins ~ thank you! So far it is working well, but I'll be reporting back again after the 3 month mark!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Petra C. on May 22, 2013
☑ Verified Review
Pure Green Coffee Bean definitely curbed my appetite, but, unfortunately, I had some bad stomach upset when I first began taking it. I think I lost weight because I was avoiding sweets as opposed to burning stored fat.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by K. Harris on May 19, 2013
☑ Verified Review
By far, the BEST product to date....I have more energy, better clarity throughout the day, and I find that if taken once in the morning, afternoon and evening, I am not craving all the junk. I have always been a Bio Nutrition fan and this product is at the top of my list.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Genesis Today Green Coffee Bean with Svetol Genesis Today Green Coffee Bean with Svetol - 90 VCapsules
$20.51
Paradise Herbs Green Coffee Bean Extract Paradise Herbs Green Coffee Bean Extract - 60 Veggie Caps
$15.75
Paradise Herbs Svetol Green Coffee Bean Extract Paradise Herbs Svetol Green Coffee Bean Extract - 60 Veggie Caps
$15.00
Nature's Bounty Green Coffee Bean Nature's Bounty Green Coffee Bean - 60 Capsules
$12.23
NatureWise Green Coffee Bean Extract - 800mg NatureWise Green Coffee Bean Extract - 800mg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
$24.21

Other products that may interest you

Green Coffee Extract Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions