$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
57%
4 Stars
29%
3 Stars
14%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Pure Green Coffee Bean

Bio Nutrition Pure Green Coffee Bean


by Bio Nutrition

Price: $18.87
 

Awesome and easy to take
By Charlene Robinson on July 12, 2016
Verified Review
Awesome and easy to take, I love this product and can see quick results!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
By Denise Lewis on June 30, 2016
Verified Review
Great, I like it because it doesn't have side effects and it does it's job - suppresses appetite.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Charlene Robinson on December 22, 2015
Verified Review
Awesome product! I see results almost instantly!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Guerline J. on November 27, 2013
Verified Review
Pure Green Coffee Bean is a great product. I have used it for three weeks and seen a difference when I wear my clothes. it gives me energy for the whole day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sandra H. on October 19, 2013
Verified Review
At first I loved Pure Green Coffee Bean. Seemed to work great, but, near the end of the bottle -- twice -- the remaining 15 or so tablets turned dark and hard - as if moisture got in somehow. The first bottle, I wrote off as my error, but the second one I took great care to be sure it was handled correctly. The second one had the same problem. So, I think I will order a different brand from now on. P.S. - I only took one or two a day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By James H. on October 6, 2013
Verified Review
I haven't seen any reductions in weight due to Pure Green Coffee Bean; however, I have noticed that I have a little more energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Susan B. on August 29, 2013
Verified Review
I just started taking Pure Green Coffee Bean about a month ago, and I purchased it from a health food store where it was much more expensive. Much better price at eVitamins ~ thank you! So far it is working well, but I'll be reporting back again after the 3 month mark!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Petra C. on May 22, 2013
Verified Review
Pure Green Coffee Bean definitely curbed my appetite, but, unfortunately, I had some bad stomach upset when I first began taking it. I think I lost weight because I was avoiding sweets as opposed to burning stored fat.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By K. Harris on May 19, 2013
Verified Review
By far, the BEST product to date....I have more energy, better clarity throughout the day, and I find that if taken once in the morning, afternoon and evening, I am not craving all the junk. I have always been a Bio Nutrition fan and this product is at the top of my list.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ahmed S. on May 14, 2013
Verified Review
Pure Green Coffee bean has just green coffee bean extract without anything more. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Genesis Today Pure Green Coffee Bean Genesis Today Pure Green Coffee Bean
$19.19
Futurebiotics Green Coffee Extract Futurebiotics Green Coffee Extract
$27.33
Intramedic Research Java Slim Intramedic Research Java Slim
$12.11
Garden of Life fucoThin Green Garden of Life fucoThin Green
$42.48
Life Extension CoffeeGenic Green Coffee Extract Life Extension CoffeeGenic Green Coffee Extract
$24.00
Now Foods Green Coffee Diet Support Now Foods Green Coffee Diet Support
$13.38
Source Naturals Green Coffee Extract 500 mg Source Naturals Green Coffee Extract 500 mg
$6.54
Source Naturals Energizing Green Coffee Extract Source Naturals Energizing Green Coffee Extract
$12.29
Dynamic Health Laboratories Green Coffee Bean Complete Dynamic Health Laboratories Green Coffee Bean Complete
$22.94
Source Naturals Green Coffee Extract 800 mg Source Naturals Green Coffee Extract 800 mg
$5.87

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Green Coffee Extract Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions