Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Home Health Products Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Psoriasis Medicated Body Wash

Home Health Products Psoriasis Medicated Body Wash - 8 oz




Price: $ 10.07
 

by анонимное on August 30, 2018


Translate  Original
Fight against psoriasis!

Good day! I already wrote on the site about the cream of psoriasis and eczema. Unfortunately, this ailment is incurable, it appears and disappears. To keep it always under control requires comprehensive care. In addition to the cream, we also purchased other products for psoriasis and eczema. Psoriasis Medicated Body Wash perfectly cleans the damaged surface, pinches a little, but in general, the wounds dry out very quickly and the itching becomes less, and the outwardly affected areas become not so noticeable and no longer look so inflamed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andrea Gray on January 18, 2018

Great product!

This body wash is the cure for dry, itchy skin! I am re-ordering 2 more bottles because it works!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 2, 2016

Helped with my inverse psoriasis

The Home Health Products Psoriasis Medicated Body Wash definitely helped with my inverse psoriasis. I used it daily in the shower and it helped clear my flare up and help with the itching I was experiencing. Only bad thing about the product is you go through it really fast and they don't make it in larger size. Other than that product helped me manage my psoriasis. Was nice that it didn't have a strong smell or any extra dyes or fragrances.

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luke on April 27, 2016

Great natural alternative to the coal ash or salicylic acid products. I use it everyday on my scalp and works well as a spot treatment on other areas. Just rub it in, let it sit for a minute or two, rinse off. Leaves your skin smooth and helps with irritation and redness.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 15, 2012

My 2 year old nephew has very bad eczema. We started this product two months ago and the transformation has been amazing. I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on October 3, 2012

I had an itching scalp due to sitting next to a camp fire and then being roasted by the sun. Regular shampoo did not help so I tried Psoriasil. The results were almost instantaneous. I highly recommend using this over any other shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Nydia Otero on September 29, 2012

This product is amazing. I highly recommend Psoriasil Medicated Body Wash.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rachel on August 6, 2012

I have been using the Psoriasil for the last year or so, and it has really helped my scalp especially. In the summer, when my scalp got really itchy, Psoriasil helped tremendously! I have a perm, and Psoriasil Medicated Scalp and Body Wash doesn't take the curl out of my hair or dry it out, which is definitely a plus in my book. I have also tried Denorex and Selsen Blue, but those products did nothing for the Psoriasis.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on February 23, 2012

I first discovered this product in a health food store. It works extremely well for the discomfort and exacerbations of psoriasis. Although it is not a cure, it certainly can make life more pleasant for the user. I have been using it for about a year. It is extremely cost effective and has worked better for me than all other prescription items I have used. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Home Health Products Psoriasis Cream Home Health Products Psoriasis Cream - 2 oz
    $ 11.15
    Derma E Itch Relief Lotion Derma E Itch Relief Lotion - 6 Oz
    $ 11.96
    Boiron Calendula Cream Boiron Calendula Cream - 2.5 oz.
    $ 10.04

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Psoriasis Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility