$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
41

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
56%
4 Stars
39%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
5%
ProFibe

Cerburg ProFibe


by Cerburg

Price: $17.99
 

Cleaner colon
By Walter Lott on November 4, 2016
Verified Review
It keeps my colon clean. This was a problem for several years. Other products were tried without good results. Thanks ProFibe!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Lowering Cholesterol the easy way!
By Kevin Busse on October 26, 2016
Verified Review
My doctor stated that I would need to go on a staten drug to lower my cholesterol. I asked that he gave me 6 months to lower it my way. I did 3 things to lower my cholesterol 40 points. Increased my workouts, did a slight change in my diet and started taking ProFibe in my shake after my workouts!
Was this review helpful to you?    

The cure for cholesterol
By jean r galette on October 24, 2016
Verified Review
Great product, my doctor thinks her staff was working. I told her: no, it is ProFibe that is working.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works great!
By Wirapich Sarakitprija on July 10, 2016
Verified Review
Works great!, Significantly reduces LDL after a couple of months of usage.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By A. Fred Dassler on April 28, 2016
Verified Review
I have taken ProFibe for over 12 years and it has reduced my triglycerides so low it is un-measurable from the records of my blood tests and impressed my GP so much he wanted to try it himself.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By David G. on September 7, 2013
Verified Review
ProFibe doesn't taste bad so I put it in my daily shakes and in my energy drinks as a supplement. I know it keeps you regular. You can use this powder in just about anything.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 28, 2012
Verified Review
I have been taking Profibe for over two years and my cholesterol has dropped down 30 points.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 20, 2012
I was pleased with this product. I began taking 2 scoops of ProFibe the first month. My cholesterol dropped 20 pts. HDL increased and LDL decreased. My understanding is that ProFibe does not affect triglycerides, however, my triglycerides decreased by 87 pts. I plan to continue this regimen...
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Dorothy Salisz on December 19, 2012
Profibe is excellent. It has helped me to reduce my cholesterol so much. Thank you Profibe. this product has truly change my life and I highly recoomend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Terry on November 9, 2012
Verified Review
So far, my experience with this product has been positive. I've been taking it for less than a year and have had a small dip in my cholesterol. I will continue taking it and am sure my results will improve.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors
$16.26
Twinlab Cholesterol Success Plus Twinlab Cholesterol Success Plus
$31.71
Natrol Cholesterol Balance ( formerly Beta Sitosterol ) Natrol Cholesterol Balance ( formerly Beta Sitosterol )
$5.04
FoodScience of Vermont CholestSafe FoodScience of Vermont CholestSafe
$22.58
Now Foods Cholesterol Support Now Foods Cholesterol Support
$12.84
Enzymatic Therapy HDL Booster Enzymatic Therapy HDL Booster
$23.34
Now Foods Sytrinol Now Foods Sytrinol
$24.09
Source Naturals Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol Source Naturals Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol
$13.64
Planetary Herbals GarliChol Garlic Extract Planetary Herbals GarliChol Garlic Extract
$13.92
Paradise Herbs Yeast Free Beta Glucans Paradise Herbs Yeast Free Beta Glucans
$15.75

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Cholesterol Formulas Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions