Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Black Friday
Customer Reviews:
 
49

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
61%
4 Stars
35%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
4%
ProFibe

Cerburg ProFibe - 1 Can (454 grams)




Price: $19.99
 

Miracle worker
By Joyce Robinson on August 14, 2017
Verified Review
Excellent product, I have used this product for the last 10 or more years. Everyone I suggested Profibe their Hdl/ldl have improved, Great Product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helps me stay healthy
By Beverly Sarge on February 23, 2017
Verified Review
I've been using ProFibe for many years because I can not tolerate statin medications. ProFibe helps me reduce my cholesterol levels and makes me heart-healthy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great supplement at the best price
By Roger Spainhower on February 21, 2017
Verified Review
Highly recommend. I have added this to Apple juice and added a protein supplement & ice to make smoothies. Brought my cholesterol scores way down within a few months. From about 250 to about 195. I use it every day. eVitamins has the best price and ships really quick. Repeat Customer in Oklahoma Rs
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic
By Charles Phillips on February 12, 2017
Verified Review
A few years ago, my doc said to take it for a few reasons, and thankfully, it has helped me stay very healthy. Fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you?    

It reduces cholesterol
By Wirapich Sarakitprija on December 18, 2016
Verified Review
This product really works! It helps reduce your cholesterol with regular use. Increases HDL while reduces LDL.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

This stuff works!
By Christy Winn on December 15, 2016
Verified Review
Lowered my cholesterol 75 pts by cutting out red meat, egg yolks, supplementing with ProFibe & Niacin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Cleaner colon
By Walter Lott on November 4, 2016
Verified Review
It keeps my colon clean. This was a problem for several years. Other products were tried without good results. Thanks ProFibe!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Lowering Cholesterol the easy way!
By Kevin Busse on October 26, 2016
Verified Review
My doctor stated that I would need to go on a staten drug to lower my cholesterol. I asked that he gave me 6 months to lower it my way. I did 3 things to lower my cholesterol 40 points. Increased my workouts, did a slight change in my diet and started taking ProFibe in my shake after my workouts!
Was this review helpful to you?    

The cure for cholesterol
By jean r galette on October 24, 2016
Verified Review
Great product, my doctor thinks her staff was working. I told her: no, it is ProFibe that is working.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works great!
By Wirapich Sarakitprija on July 10, 2016
Verified Review
Works great!, Significantly reduces LDL after a couple of months of usage.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Source Naturals Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol Source Naturals Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol - 120 Tablets
$15.20

Other products that may interest you

Cholesterol Formulas Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions