Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Cerburg Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
47 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
62%
4 Stars
34%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
4%
ProFibe

Cerburg ProFibe - 1 Can (454 grams)




Price: $ 19.99
 

Verified Review
by John Esposito  on September 12, 2018

Excellent product.

Has kept my Cholesterol just above 200 for about 15 years. Without it, would be over 250.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joyce Robinson on August 14, 2017

Miracle worker

Excellent product, I have used this product for the last 10 or more years. Everyone I suggested Profibe their Hdl/ldl have improved, Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Beverly Sarge on February 23, 2017

Helps me stay healthy

I've been using ProFibe for many years because I can not tolerate statin medications. ProFibe helps me reduce my cholesterol levels and makes me heart-healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Roger Spainhower on February 21, 2017

Great supplement at the best price

Highly recommend. I have added this to Apple juice and added a protein supplement & ice to make smoothies. Brought my cholesterol scores way down within a few months. From about 250 to about 195. I use it every day. eVitamins has the best price and ships really quick. Repeat Customer in Oklahoma Rs

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Charles Phillips on February 12, 2017

Fantastic

A few years ago, my doc said to take it for a few reasons, and thankfully, it has helped me stay very healthy. Fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wirapich Sarakitprija on December 18, 2016

It reduces cholesterol

This product really works! It helps reduce your cholesterol with regular use. Increases HDL while reduces LDL.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Christy Winn on December 15, 2016

This stuff works!

Lowered my cholesterol 75 pts by cutting out red meat, egg yolks, supplementing with ProFibe & Niacin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Walter Lott on November 4, 2016

Cleaner colon

It keeps my colon clean. This was a problem for several years. Other products were tried without good results. Thanks ProFibe!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kevin Busse on October 26, 2016

Lowering Cholesterol the easy way!

My doctor stated that I would need to go on a staten drug to lower my cholesterol. I asked that he gave me 6 months to lower it my way. I did 3 things to lower my cholesterol 40 points. Increased my workouts, did a slight change in my diet and started taking ProFibe in my shake after my workouts!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jean r galette on October 24, 2016

The cure for cholesterol

Great product, my doctor thinks her staff was working. I told her: no, it is ProFibe that is working.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tata  on September 1, 2016


Translate  Original
Stimulating digestive system with ProFibe

Excellent fiber for you to have constipation, really stimulates the smooth operation of the system! I super recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wirapich Sarakitprija on July 10, 2016

Works great!

Works great!, Significantly reduces LDL after a couple of months of usage.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by A. Fred Dassler on April 28, 2016

I have taken ProFibe for over 12 years and it has reduced my triglycerides so low it is un-measurable from the records of my blood tests and impressed my GP so much he wanted to try it himself.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by David G. on September 7, 2013

ProFibe doesn't taste bad so I put it in my daily shakes and in my energy drinks as a supplement. I know it keeps you regular. You can use this powder in just about anything.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on December 28, 2012

I have been taking Profibe for over two years and my cholesterol has dropped down 30 points.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 20, 2012

I was pleased with this product. I began taking 2 scoops of ProFibe the first month. My cholesterol dropped 20 pts. HDL increased and LDL decreased. My understanding is that ProFibe does not affect triglycerides, however, my triglycerides decreased by 87 pts. I plan to continue this regimen...

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Dorothy Salisz on December 19, 2012

Profibe is excellent. It has helped me to reduce my cholesterol so much. Thank you Profibe. this product has truly change my life and I highly recoomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Terry on November 9, 2012

So far, my experience with this product has been positive. I've been taking it for less than a year and have had a small dip in my cholesterol. I will continue taking it and am sure my results will improve.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on October 22, 2012

I happened to have my cholesterol test done right before the product arrived. I took Profibe for only about a couple of days and had my 2nd cholesterol check which had already been scheduled before I purchased Profibe. To my surprise, the number went down by 10 without significantly changing what I was eating. I continue to take Profibe. It's easy to drink and the taste is palatable.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Charles Green on October 10, 2012

I have used Profibe for over 2 years. I mix it in orange juice twice a day. My cholesterol was over 200. The last time I had blood work done it was only 145.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Futurebiotics Cholesta Lo Futurebiotics Cholesta Lo - 60 Tablets
$ 8.37
Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors - 90 Tablets
$ 16.50
Source Naturals Sytrinol Source Naturals Sytrinol - 30 Tablets
$ 10.68
Enzymatic Therapy Cholesterol Shield Enzymatic Therapy Cholesterol Shield - 90 Tablets
$ 22.72
Enzymatic Therapy HDL Booster Enzymatic Therapy HDL Booster - 120 Tablets
$ 22.72
Source Naturals Phytosterol Complex with Beta-Sitosterol Source Naturals Phytosterol Complex with Beta-Sitosterol - 340 mg - 180 Tablets
$ 11.19

Other products that may interest you

View All Cholesterol Formulas Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions