★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
$ 0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
69%
4 Stars
31%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Probiotic-10

Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $ 16.19
 

Best product to help improve digestion
by Kusum on February 18, 2017
☑ Verified Review
I was suffering from irregular bowel movement and since I started taking this product in between meals it has improved my digestion and I do not feel bloated anymore.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Effective!!!
by sheetal dhillon on February 25, 2017
☑ Verified Review
It is an effective probiotic. I liked it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great probiotic!
by Solange Santolin on June 24, 2018
☑ Verified Review
This is the best probiotic I have taken so far. It's a great cost-benefit, and it has 10 main probiotic strains in its composition. It takes only one capsule per day, and I can guarantee it really increaded my immunity. My nutricionist explained to me that a good probiotc needs at least 10 billion CFU to be effective, and this one has 25 billion. Now is a very trustworthy supplement brand, I strongly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto de excelente qualidade e efetividade
by Ricardo on December 3, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto com resultado extremamente efetivo. Ótimas quantidades e qualidades das cepas probióticas entregues nessa embalagem do produto. Levando-se em consideração a procedência da marca Now Foods e o excelente serviço de entrega e preços oferecidos pela e-Vitamins tornam a relação custo/benefício de aquisição desse produto uma excelente e imperdível escolha. Se você tentar fazer essa mesma formulação em farmácias de manipulação, você perceberá bem a diferença no bolso ;). Como dica e sugestão para manter o frescor e potência do produto, há uma indicação na embalagem do produto que recomenda que o mesmo seja refrigerado após ter sido aberto.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Grande produto
by Daniel Peregrino de Brito on May 30, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo produto, regula o funcionamento intestinal com as suas inúmeras bactérias do bem.
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor que já tomei
by Paulo Afonso Lourenço Simas on September 11, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Este probiotic-10 é excelente para a flora intestinal.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Iogurte
by Vicente on August 21, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Bom para fazer iogurte.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

excellent
by nilson hehn on August 4, 2016
☑ Verified Review
excellent, excellent
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic
by XIE YING on July 10, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Fantastic, It's quite good and easy to buy oversea products. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
    $ 10.52
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
    $ 38.49
    Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules
    $ 29.39
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Women Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Women - 90 VCapsules
    $ 38.49
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Vaginal Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Vaginal Care - 30 VCapsules
    $ 30.79
    Metagenics UltraFlora Balance Metagenics UltraFlora Balance - 60 Capsules
    $ 38.25

    Other products that may interest you

    Probiotics Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions