$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
PB 8 Vegetarian Formula

Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula


by Nutrition Now

Price: $8.93
 

Very helpful
By Harley Kensington on September 6, 2016
Verified Review
Love the Nutrition Now PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus. I've been taking this product for a few months and I can defiantly feel the difference. It's great that this product is gluten (wheat), eggs, milk, peanuts, tree nuts or soy free. It makes it super easy to take the product and not have to worry about additional gluten. Highly recommend! Worked for all my digestive issues and kept my system running smooth.
54 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

By Asha on May 7, 2014
This product is just excellent. Works for all digestive issues, keeps the system doing great with the good bacteria. Works well for my immune system as well. Usually on drinking anything cold I tend to come down with a bad cold but this time with the usage of this probiotic, I was able to withstand it. I will certainly reorder!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Asha on April 26, 2014
Very effective for digestive issues Saw relief in just a day of using it. Highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ashley O. on September 18, 2013
I have been on antibiotics for a while and have never had a problem, which I attribute to these capsules.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Vivian A. D. F. on January 9, 2013
Verified Review
This pro biotic acidophilus, PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus is the best.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jacques K. on November 14, 2012
Verified Review
I have had troubles with my bowels for years. I've been maintaining it for 3 years with PB8. I no longer have any problems while on PB8. My wife takes it also for her bladder and it is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 15, 2012
Verified Review
This product was recommended to me by a doctor who takes it for his Crones disease. Since I have been taking it, I have had very significant improvement in my intestinal behavior.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 9, 2012
I was taking at least 3 courses of antibiotics for years for bladder infections. While I was in at my neighborhood Sprouts looking for cranberry pills, a worker told me to take PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus with them. She said that lots of bladder infections come from yeast overgrowth. That was over a year and a half ago. I haven't had a bladder infection since I've started PB8. I also now use it as a culture in making raw sauerkraut!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mike on July 5, 2012
I had been on antibiotics for quite a while ( as in over 2 years) for acne related problems. In any case, I was having stomach aches every single day and multiple times a day (unexplained). Once I consulted my homeopathic doctor, he recommended these pills. He said that the flora in my stomach must have been heavily damaged from the long term use of antibiotics. I noticed an IMMEDIATE difference. I no longer have stomach aches that are unexplained.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on June 13, 2012
My homeopathic physician recommended this product because I was going to Haiti for a few weeks to work in an orphanage. She said it would promote a healthy intestinal tract to hopefully combat any bad bacteria I might pick up while I was there. I was extremely pleased with the results. Taking the PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus, along with taking the standard precautions required for eating/drinking in a third world country, I remained healthy throughout my stay. I won't ever leave home without it.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense
$21.86
Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus
$9.63
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care
$36.72
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus
$8.93
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10
$16.05
Jarrow Formulas Fem Dophilus Jarrow Formulas Fem Dophilus
$18.87
American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers
$6.20
Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus
$9.63
Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra Garden of Life Primal Defense Ultra
$34.11
Now Foods OralBiotic Now Foods OralBiotic
$12.84

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Probiotics Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions