Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nutrition Now Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
48 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
PB 8 Original Formula

Nutrition Now PB 8 Original Formula - 120 Capsules




Price: $ 15.12
 

Verified Review
by ROMILDO WILSON COSTA TORRES JUNIOR on July 22, 2020


Translate  Original
My Review of PB8 health improvements

PB8 assists in the prevention of reflux symptoms and in the remission of gastritis crises. This supplement also provides improved bowel function!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo ervolino vargas freitas  on July 13, 2020


Translate  Original
WONDERFUL... QUALITY OF LIFE GOES UP WITH EVERY CAPSULE.

I'm just loving this probiotic. Some friends already use it and my nutritionist told me that as this is already proven for our well being we have to have the intestine working perfectly, since it helps absorbtion with the vitamins we need. It has already been proven that the intestine is our second brain and needs a lot of attention to improve our quality of life. This Probiotic helps a lot of issues. I will already have made another purchase.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANTONIEL DA SILVA PINTO on June 22, 2020


Translate  Original
Excellent

This is the best probiotic on the market and eVitamins is reliable and has a super fast delivery.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maiara Vanessa de Sousa Lima Bandeira on June 9, 2020


Translate  Original
Excellent for Immunity.

Excellent product. It affects one of the most important organs of the human body, which is the intestine. A healthy intestine is the key to health and immunity.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Thainá Barbosa de Oliveira Silva on March 14, 2020


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Great quality product and good price.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Silza Amalia do Carmo Cardozo  on February 12, 2020


Translate  Original
Testimonial PB8 and evitamins

First I would like to give my testimony about evitamins that throughout the purchase process I had all the support. I received PB8 and I am already taking it, my second testimony is that in such a short time I am already having changes in my intestines for the better, I am no longer without it and I thank evitamins for providing this product so important for health, an original probiotic and that I now have the security to buy other vitamins that I want and that I will receive a product that I can trust.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cheryl Teo on December 18, 2019

Good probiotic

Works well as a yoghurt starter

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabio Criniti Barboza on December 18, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

After surgery, this probiotic was recommended by my ENT to help with recovery. After a few months of taking, my Ortomolecular also recommended this medicine as well. I feel willing and have noticed significant improvements in my energy, intestinal flora and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Loreni Dapper  on November 25, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!!!

Excellent product, really meets what they are willing to do. It helped me a lot to regularize the bowel, decrease swelling,

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Santos Bergmann on October 23, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Very good product for gut health.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by rosangela barreto coelho de melo  on October 18, 2019


Translate  Original
excellent product

AFTER I BEGIN THE USE OF PROBIOTICS I WILL NO LONGER.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renata Araujo on August 28, 2019


Translate  Original
Delivery and prouduto

It arrived fast, and I'm loving the product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliana Resende Rocha  on August 12, 2019

Hello

Arrived really fast. I Will buy more time for sure. Says that you have to take that Twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juanna Jessika da Silva Damasceno on August 5, 2019


Translate  Original
Use probiotics!

The best probiotic I've ever heard of !!! Excellent value for money. Everyone should make regular use of probiotics for their intestinal health, which interferes with better functioning of other areas of the body as well. Probiotic consumption is recommended at all ages !. Not to mention that the delivery took place on time and I was able to track the order through the full tracking service in my country.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amanda Isabel Cardenas Quiroz on July 31, 2019


Translate  Original
Product Satisfied

I highly recommend this excellent product! It helped me a lot in my health, I will buy another, because it is worth it, arrived on time the attendants are very attentive, when I have questions they clarify on WhatsApp or the phone quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erika madeira on July 1, 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect

Excellent quality product. I already had it when I was pregnant and I kept it until today. The only safe way to get strains of probiotics in a healthy and practical way. Keep in the refrigerator throughout the treatment. I use it indefinitely. Loved it and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elen Silva on June 27, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product!!! Restored my flora ... pain, gas and diarrhea I do not have more !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mauricio de sousa costa Junior  on June 25, 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

One of the best probiotics excellent to complement the diet

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriela Damasco on May 22, 2019


Translate  Original
PB8 Rating

It works very well, always when associated with a healthy diet, it favors the balance of the intestinal flora and improves the digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudia Nascimento Rodrigues on May 13, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product, I began to take after years with problems in regulating the intestinal flora, took medicine daily to get to go to the bathroom problem that affects many people resolved. Super I recommend without reservations. it takes about four days to take effect and regularize the flora, in the first few days you may feel a little stuffiness or nausea, but soon it is normal.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
$ 9.34
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 16.60
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
$ 9.34
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 30.09
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 39.89
Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense - 45 Vegetarian Caplets
$ 20.88

Other products that may interest you

View All Probiotics Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy