Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nutrition Now Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
9%
2 Stars
4%
1 Star
0%
PB 8 Original Formula

Nutrition Now PB 8 Original Formula - 120 Capsules




Price: $ 15.47
 

Verified Review
by Mariana Moura Viana Diniz  on January 23, 2019


Translate  Original
I can not live without

It changed my bowel health. I noticed numerous changes in the intestinal flora, as well as in the prevention of respiratory diseases. I took it for a year and did not catch colds or flu in the period. I also feel a greater disposition and improvement in immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Aligebre on January 2, 2019


Translate  Original
Very good product!

This product is excellent. Best probiotic I've ever had. The intestine starts to function regularly and the immunity also improves. I had already taken several Brazilian probiotics and I did not see any result, but PB8 surprised me with the quality of the strains. I recommend buying and testing how your body will react.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isabela Saldanha on November 22, 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend

Very good product. Validity higher than that of other probiotics. Very well recommended by doctors and specialists. I always buy the product by and vitamins and never had problem.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ingrid Sander on November 20, 2018


Translate  Original
Really works!

It's a great product, a real life saver! I have been dealing with intestinal malfunction since childhood, despite having healthy eating habits ... and about ten years ago I acquired lactose intolerance, which made the situation even worse. I have tried all kinds of treatments, including other probiotic types, but PB8 is the only thing that worked for me. I started using it daily about two years ago, by a nutritionist indication, and do not intend to stop. Really works!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by José Paulo Cavalcante Figueiredo on November 19, 2018


Translate  Original
An excellent cost-benefit on probiotic.

The probiotic pb 8 is a great choice when dealing with probiotics, because with eight bacteria, it proves to be much more effective than most proticals available in the market. In addition to a comprehensive amount of bacteria, it has a significant amount of them, thus becoming one of, if not the best cost-benefit available in the market.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliette Aparecida Rocha on October 8, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product for the intestine and improvement of general health.

I adapted perfectly to PB8, great for bowel function. This probiotic promotes healthy digestion, improved absorption of nutrients and strengthened my immune system. Coupled with a balanced diet and practice of exercises contributes greatly to the reduction of body weight and general improvement of health. When the intestinal flora is in imbalance, what happens after the use of antibiotics or when you do not have a healthy and balanced diet, the intestine ends up being populated by bad bacteria that do not help the immune system and leave the body susceptible to diseases. As I was taking too much antibiotic, without PB8 it would be difficult to balance my immune system. It is a lady helps to use this product. Besides good, it is practical, as it comes in the form of capsules.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Mion Careta on September 4, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent acquisition

Excellent purchase !! Do not stop using this probiotic! It surpasses the marks that we find in the pharmacies of Brazil and the cost benefit is much greater! I have no further difficulty with bowel function and with urinary infections. I took the medication throughout my gestation and it was super indicated by my doctor !! Excellent acquisition !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANDREZYA Simone Gomes Gonçalves  on August 28, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product. I do not stop using it.

I like the protection of the intestinal Microbiota that it forms, so I am less susceptible to diseases because I have the immune system strengthened. The only complaint is that there is no easy sale here in my town.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rafael Bruno Pinto  on June 18, 2018


Translate  Original
Did not work too much

I did not see much difference. I still prefer the good old Kefir

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francis Renato Stefanes.  on June 7, 2018


Translate  Original
Take care of your gut.

Product helps in the health of the intestine. Complete. Great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FL Richards..... on May 1, 2018

Great Product

I cannot go a day without my PB8 Digestive Health pill. It really neutralizes my stomach and keeps my digest system functional. This is the most effective digestive health support supplement I've ever used and will continue to use as long as I breathe air.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by André Annes on April 27, 2018


Translate  Original
PB8 Formula Original 120 caps

The PB8 Formula Original has helped me a lot to renew my intestinal flora and avoid the constant gases it had when eating fried or sweet. This probiotic is ideal for anyone and I particularly recommend it. Another good thing is that when I make the purchase at the store evitamins they send me with a very long expiration date, so you can buy more items and stock them to consume them when you want. The only thing missing from the packaging of the PB8, as I see it, is the manufacturer putting its own Nutrition Now brand on the tube and a stamp of originality, as it is one of the most consumed probiotics in the world. In this way they make it impossible to clone and pirate their products and the customers they take will feel more comfortable taking it without fear of consuming another product that does not match the original product. I gave 5 stars because I believe the product met my expectations and if any friend or relative is willing to take I would definitely indicate the product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lucas Basso dos Santos on March 3, 2018


Translate  Original
PB8 or other probiotic

Excellent probiotic recommended by many doctors where I live, has no side effect like colic and stomach cramps, other brands have presented this problem, since the PB8 does not. I highly recommend this product for those who have stuck gut or deficiency in the absorption of some nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mike S. on February 8, 2018


Translate  Original
Complete Probiotic

A great probiotic to recover the intestinal flora with 14 billion good bacteria. It has improved my digestion, the intestine is much better. I started using it after taking antibiotic and for treatment of Candida. PB8 is the preferred probiotic for having prebiotic together which makes it even more potent. PB8 improves the overall health of the body, bringing benefits such as facilitating digestion, absorption of nutrients and strengthening the immune system. PB8 is the # 1 brand in the United States, the most complete probiotic on the market today. I use it everyday, I'm having great benefits. I'm giving it to my whole family. We are enjoying this incredible supplement. I'm not without him anymore. The supplement has arrived fast and this brand is recommended by naturalists and nutritionists. Excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Felipe Cardoso Moncalvo on November 16, 2017


Translate  Original
Did not feel differences but did not use correctly

I bought it at the recommendation of my nutritionist but I did not feel much difference in the result for which she proposed. I also admit that I was not able to follow the proposed use recommendation and bought another one later.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EMANUELA VILLAVERDE on November 4, 2017


Translate  Original
Wonderful

For those who have super attacked rhinitis, it is sensational. My rhinitis is one of those that for some reason attacks. I have not used medicine for two months.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vanessa Cavalcante Lima  on October 10, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good!

Excellent quality product. Ideal for those who suffer from gastrointestinal problems caused by intestinal dysbiosis, such as constipation, constipation, embarassment, etc. The products arrived in about 1 month in Brazil and I was not taxed. I want to ask for more, for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ricelli Gomes  on October 9, 2017


Translate  Original
Excellent product!!!!

Excellent product ... For me is the best in cost benefit, contains a multitude of microorganisms of the most diverse species of lactobacilli and bacteria of the good !!!! Already the delivery was super fast, the object was posted correctly, arriving at my address without changes ... Evitamins.com is to be congratulated, of all the sites that I researched was the most in account in the majority of the products that I researched, with a freight with registration to prevent the product from going astray and the value of it is not exorbitant, making the final price quite plausible ... I will definitely buy my food supplements here again and point out to all the clients of the web !!! Thank you very much!!!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCIO K. RODRIGUES on July 29, 2017


Translate  Original
I RECOMMEND

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. I take it every day before bed and as soon as I wake up my gut works.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isabela Oliveira Furtado Gomes on April 5, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good!

Product with good amount of capsules, and excellent results!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
$ 10.85
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
$ 9.57
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
$ 38.49
Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense - 45 Caps
$ 20.69
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 16.19
Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
$ 12.03

Other products that may interest you

View All Probiotics Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions