Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nutrition Now Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
43 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
PB 8 Original Formula

Nutrition Now PB 8 Original Formula - 120 Capsules




Price: $ 14.45
 

Verified Review
by Cheryl Teo on December 18, 2019

Good probiotic

Works well as a yoghurt starter

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabio Criniti Barboza on December 18, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

After surgery, this probiotic was recommended by my ENT to help with recovery. After a few months of taking, my Ortomolecular also recommended this medicine as well. I feel willing and have noticed significant improvements in my energy, intestinal flora and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Loreni Dapper  on November 25, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!!!

Excellent product, really meets what they are willing to do. It helped me a lot to regularize the bowel, decrease swelling,

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Santos Bergmann on October 23, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Very good product for gut health.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by rosangela barreto coelho de melo  on October 18, 2019


Translate  Original
excellent product

AFTER I BEGIN THE USE OF PROBIOTICS I WILL NO LONGER.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renata Araujo on August 28, 2019


Translate  Original
Delivery and prouduto

It arrived fast, and I'm loving the product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Litzamara l correia on August 13, 2019


Translate  Original
WONDERFUL ... QUALITY OF LIFE IN CAPSULES

I'm simply loving this probiotic, some friends already use and my nutritionist indicated me because as it is already proven for our well-being we have to have the intestine working perfectly, since it is absorbed the vitamins we need, since the intestine and our second brain and soon needs a lot of attention to improve our quality of life, and this riotic helps a lot in this matter .. I will redo the purchase .... which at home everyone joined the use

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliana Resende Rocha  on August 12, 2019

Hello

Arrived really fast. I Will buy more time for sure. Says that you have to take that Twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juanna Jessika da Silva Damasceno on August 5, 2019


Translate  Original
Use probiotics!

The best probiotic I've ever heard of !!! Excellent value for money. Everyone should make regular use of probiotics for their intestinal health, which interferes with better functioning of other areas of the body as well. Probiotic consumption is recommended at all ages !. Not to mention that the delivery took place on time and I was able to track the order through the full tracking service in my country.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amanda Isabel Cardenas Quiroz on July 31, 2019


Translate  Original
Product Satisfied

I highly recommend this excellent product! It helped me a lot in my health, I will buy another, because it is worth it, arrived on time the attendants are very attentive, when I have questions they clarify on WhatsApp or the phone quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erika madeira on July 1, 2019


Translate  Original
Perfect

Excellent quality product. I already had it when I was pregnant and I kept it until today. The only safe way to get strains of probiotics in a healthy and practical way. Keep in the refrigerator throughout the treatment. I use it indefinitely. Loved it and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elen Silva on June 27, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product!!! Restored my flora ... pain, gas and diarrhea I do not have more !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mauricio de sousa costa Junior  on June 25, 2019


Translate  Original
Very good

One of the best probiotics excellent to complement the diet

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriela Damasco on May 22, 2019


Translate  Original
PB8 Rating

It works very well, always when associated with a healthy diet, it favors the balance of the intestinal flora and improves the digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudia Nascimento Rodrigues on May 13, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product, I began to take after years with problems in regulating the intestinal flora, took medicine daily to get to go to the bathroom problem that affects many people resolved. Super I recommend without reservations. it takes about four days to take effect and regularize the flora, in the first few days you may feel a little stuffiness or nausea, but soon it is normal.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by MARCIA G FERREIRA on May 7, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product. This is the second time I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eliana Oliveira Carrieri de Abreu Faria on April 24, 2019


Translate  Original
Advantages of PB8

There is nothing I do not like about this product. I like very regularized the operation of my intestine. Only very good product advantages recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Margarita Labad Ramirez  on April 2, 2019


Translate  Original
PROBIOTIC OF BROAD SPECTRUM

IT IS THE PRODUCT THAT EXPECTED, ONLY HAS A DISADVANTAGE DOSE. 2 Capsules PER DAY. I ALREADY TAKE MANY COMPLEMENTS AND I'M LOOKING TO TAKE THE MINIMUM DAILY CAPS.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra  on March 13, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent probiotic

Very good product, I've been using it for almost 2 years, and I'm much better. I had pains in the stomach and intestine trapped, and after use of PB8 regulated my intestinal flora. It strengthens the immune system greatly, prevents diarrhea, flu and colds. I keep the PB8 in the refrigerator to keep the probiotics fresh and preserved. I recommend everyone because it is an excellent product for our body. Thank you evitamins. I was not charged for delivery in 2 weeks to Brazil. I highly recommend it. Excellent product works great. very effective brand

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CLAUDIA REGINA DOS SANTOS PIONTE  on March 12, 2019


Translate  Original
Great product!

Excellent product, intercalate with other brands but always come back to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
$ 8.93
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
$ 8.93
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 15.96
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
$ 39.89
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules
$ 30.09
Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense - 45 Caps
$ 20.88

Other products that may interest you

View All Probiotics Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy