Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Theralogix Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
53 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement

Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 90 Day Supply




Price: $ 65.00
 
Showing 1 through 10 of 43 Results  View All Reviews
(5 Stars)

Verified Review
by Llesenia P Alegre on August 5, 2019

Must buy!

This product has definitely helped my menstrual cycle. It has been amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mrs Mary Ann Xavier on July 19, 2019

Ovasitol Review

Love this product. After a very long time I am feeling better. It’s a great product for women with PCOS.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sarah J on July 18, 2019

Would recommend this product for PCOS suffers

This is the second time that I have purchased this product. The shipment came on the date it was due. I have to say was on the Pill for nearly 7 years and then finally decided to stop it. A friend recommended this product and i have to say so far its been amazing and has helped with my health issues. It was very easy purchasing this product from eVitamins as its the the only site so far that would ship it to Australia. I look forward to purchasing my next batch from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nora Wilson on July 12, 2019

Reordered several times

Canister is cheapest for at home. I get the packets also for on the go. Evitamins seems to be the cheapest place to order. I also don't mix it with anything I don't mind the taste which is slightly sweet so I just dump it in my mouth and take a drink of water to wash it down. I felt like I was missing some of the dose when I put it in my water bottle because it didn't all dissolve but now I don't have that problem.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Helli Cohen  on July 9, 2019

love it

This product is really good. I wish I have found it sooner. I had problems with my hormones since forever, took birth control, and was desperate. I suffered from all PCOS symptoms. it helped get my periods regularly, which they never were. it balance my blood sugar and my insulin sensitivity. it helped clear my acne and my skin looks so much better. I think it also helped my facial hair, and hair on the body. It grows a lot slower. before I started taking this product, I removed my hair every week and I really needed it. but I have noticed that after a week when I'm about to remove the hair, It didn't grow as much as before. I could wait a few days more before removing it. I really recommend it for those who suffer from PCOS (Polycystic ovary syndrome). But I also recommend you to make your own research and find out what to take in addition, there is more supplements, vitamins, habits that help PCOS symptoms. although I have noticed a huge difference since adding this product, I'm also taking vitamins and herbs that help me more. I have also changed my diet and I recommend you to search about the diet the suits PCOS, I really think this products would work a lot better if you help you body first. it comes in a powder form, and you need to dissolve it in a little bit of water. it dissolve really quickly. I like that you get a 90 days supply, and you get a value for your money. it also taste really good! it slightly sweet and I actually enjoy drinking it after my meals. I like that I can taste the product that I put into my body, and my body can approve it. with pills you can never know. didn't have any side effects. it is very friendly to use. I used it for 3 months and I finished the first box and forgot to buy a new one in time, and now i'm without this product and really feel the difference on my body, I really miss it! also I think this is the only website I found that ships this product to my country, so I'm really happy that EVITAMINS sells and ship it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Michele Leal Garcia  on July 5, 2019

Worthy every penny!

I've been using it for a week now, and I can feel the difference with the sugar cravings, which decreased significantly. Because of that, I'm eating less sugar and I've lost 1kg already.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Monica Yaxley  on June 30, 2019

Big thumbs up

I've been using this for coming up on 3 months now, and it has been great. For the first time ever, my cycles have been somewhat consistent, with a 36 day, 38 day and 37 day cycles. It's still not to a 28 day regular cycle, but it is a stark improvement on my super irregular 51, 67, 58 etc day cycles. Normally during stressful periods in my life, my cycles become much longer, but this has been a savior during my most stressful time to date (husband was diagnosed with terminal brain cancer 4 months ago) I've also been producing a lot more cervical mucus which is amazing. The taste is fine. I mix it with another powdered supplement twice a day and have been able to stay very consistent at having it twice a day, morning and night. This brand in particular is great. I've done a fair bit of research, and it is important to get a 40:1 ratio, which this brand provides. And eVitamins is one of the only places I can buy this from, living in Australia. I will definitely be repurchasing, and highly recommend it for other women with Poly Cystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS).

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Teresa Belardo  on May 30, 2019

Ovasitol

Since I tried ovasitol I feels that was working for me. After 45 days I get back my period that was missing From five months. After 35 days I get again my period, I’m so much happy about that. The only thing is that with one box I did 79 days and not 90 days. I put one level scoop as said in the description but it’s finished before. I think maybe the package with bags is better because you have the exactly amount that you need to take. I will order again in the next few months because this month I opened the second box and will last for the next months. I told to some of my friends to buy it and they bought.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Brittany Chilson on April 1, 2019

Decreased my acne and facial hair!

I started taking this at the request of my reproductive specialist. I didn't see immediate results but within about 3 months of taking it I have noticed a decrease in acne and facial hair (I have pcos) and less cravings. While it's hard to say if Ovasitol helped my period return as I'm also on fertility medication I do believe it has played a part in my reproductive system as a whole. I highly recommend this to anyone woman looking to improve her reproductive system or regulate period. I have taken this product for 6 months and will continue to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FG on March 9, 2019

Lots of benefits

I've heard so many great things about this product and have decided to give it a go. It comes with a scoop, it says it is tasteless but I actually think it is more on the chalky sweeter side. I normally have it with water and it is probably why I could taste it. After using it for 1 month, I got my first period. It has been 6 months since I last had one so I was really pleased. My most recent blood test results showed that my insulin and cholesterol levels are normal. I've also been trying to lose some weight and I find that I don't get cravings as much as I used to before taking ovasitol. For some reason, I feel like I also sleep better after I started taking it. I've tried so many medications, vitamins and herbs for PCOS and this gave me the most promising results. I highly recommend this product and if you have PCOS like me, I'd definitely give this product a shot. It might be different from person to person but try it for 3 months and see how you go. My only regret is not trying this product sooner.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JL on February 28, 2019

Great product!

Been taking this for a few months. As a PCOS sufferer, this supplement works well in increasing the frequency of my period. I like the "jar" better than the packets, less waste and I can see how much I am actually taking. I was surprised to find out that a friend who is undergoing fertility treatments is using it as per the recommendation of her reproductive endocrinologist. That's a big plus - to know that doctors also trust this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Silvana Medina on February 27, 2019

Beat product ive tried

This product is a god send.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Aviva Karasik on February 10, 2019

Ovasitol review

Delivered quickly. Was able to track the order. Product is as shown on the website. Clear instructions given on packaging. Has not done what it said it would but this is due to my doing something not the product. Would highly recommend this site to others. Delivery was packed well and was secure and unopened. When I had a problem, I emailed customer service and got a fast and polite response.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mngu88 on February 10, 2019

Keep trying, hormones take a long time to fix!

PCOS here. I almost gave up after the first month. Taking it twice a day didn’t work out well for me, I was moody - extremely happy then extremely sad. It was very exhausting. I was nauseous and had stomach issues, specifically the runs with anything and everything I ate. The migraines were so bad, my sleep was also being affected, I couldn’t sleep! I cut down to one dose a day and it has been perfect. I finally saw my face clear up from acne after 5 months. My periods are less painful. I ovulate at the same CD for the last 3 cycles. Prior to that I didn’t ovulate for 9 months. I have been using it for 7 months :) my weight is more stable, I have more energy and my moods are more stable. I’m so glad I persisted to keep trying this - I was determined to make it work due to all the medical journals I had read. I’ve found the easiest and best way for me to take it and get desirable stable results is by putting one dose in a water bottle and drinking that particular water slowly through the day. Now to the next step of my journey- ttc. I encourage anyone to keep persisting with it for pcos, it does work but hormones are such a big thing to reset or regulate, it takes time. Good luck!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rositsa Raykova  on February 5, 2019

Curious to see results

I ordered my first canister! I have tried a similar product, so I am curious to see whether this one will work! As soon as I receive it and test it for at least a month, I will write an update! I have PCOS and insulin resistance, so I hope this one will help.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vrooom on February 4, 2019

Good product

Ordered from India. The product was shipped in time, almost the next day. The packing was adequate and the product in itself is very good. I have been using Ovasitol for more than 180 days and can see the effects of this on myself. Evitamins is a reliable site and you can use it for shipping to multiple countries worldwide.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ginger on January 30, 2019

PCOS, fibroids, weight loss

I was on birth control a few years after I first began having my period (wouldn't get period every month, two months, three months), and continued taking birth control for quite a few years until about eight years ago. I was getting my period every month after stopping BC, but about six years ago, I began having more acne and headaches around the time of my period and began experiencing weight gain on a slow, steady basis. I didn't worry about the headaches or acne at first, but did make steps toward losing the weight - I went organic, watched what I ate (no fried or processed foods, foods that would take energy to break down like greens, fiber, etc.) and worked out even more. (I had already been running 3 miles each time I worked out during the week - about 3-4 times a week, so 9-12 miles a week.) I added yoga and weight toning on days where I wasn't running and had one day a week that I would rest and not work out. I initially lost five pounds after a month, and then, the incline in weight started again. It felt like no matter what I did, I was unable to even maintain my weight, nevermind losing it! It was frustrating - I gained 70 pounds despite all my attempts at losing weight. Over time, the headaches also grew into migraines - ones so bad that they made me dizzy, see spots, and debilitated me. When they were first transitioning to migraines, I'd take ibuprofen and one or two a day would keep the migraine at headache level (if you know me, you know I am very hesitant to take medicine). The migraines became persistent and I was up to 3-4 ibuprofen a day for two days. I definitely didn't want to continue that! I tried taking iron and vitamin C, which seemed to help, but still knew that it was highly unusual to have a migraine for 2.5 days, especially combined with my other symptoms - the weight gain became more and the acne became painful cysts. Because of the migraines, I couldn't leave the house and it was a killer to just move from a seated to standing position or vice versa. My periods also got more and more painful - back aches, toilet runs, excessive bleeding and clots. I also began experiencing vaginal bleeding after completing strenuous activity (such as running or mowing the lawn). FINALLY, I went to see doctors. After relating to them the above-mentioned anecdote, plus giving them the family history of PCOS in my family, I was scheduled for an ultrasound and bloodwork. The results came back for PCOS and fibroids, my thyroid and iron levels were acceptable (I had the blood work done when I had a migraine and didn't take anything). The morning of my blood draw, my migraine was so insufferable, I ended up having to pull the car over and opening my door just in time to vomit on the roadway. This was a new migraine level that I definitely didn't want to become the new "norm." Of course, there is no conclusive research regarding fibroids for different symptoms that I have experienced, but I do have larger ones by my bladder, spine, and a section of intestine. One doctor told me to lose weight, I should try walking 30 minutes a day. Another one told me that getting pregnant may initially cause me to gain ten pounds, but that I'd be down 15 pounds after delivery. Don't worry, I'm definitely not going back to him! So much wrong with that "care."

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Danielle Henrietta Lee on December 20, 2018

Yes yes yes!

Absolutely fantastic. Helped me with my PCOS systems, immediately. I started my period on day 26, had a lighter flow and didn’t kick off with my partner as much. I wanted this to help with my weight and it has, I have dropped 3 dress sizes in a space of 3 months, my facial hair comes back less quickly, I have more energy and my moods are less current. I hope this keeps working for me, got another 3 months to go, this is the best website I have found online for this so far, love the rewards scheme and intend on using this bad boy for a very long time. Thank you so much evitamins, please do not stop delivering to the UK!!! We would be lost without your contribution, it’s very important that people get to know that this is out there for them, yes it costs more than anything on the NHS but like most women I’m sure, nothing has helped me so far but this, it is totally worth 260 pound a year MINIMUM, now to get my face lasered and I’ll be more than happy. Thank you and 5 stars!! Danielle Lee

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Breeann Hale on November 20, 2018

Love this product!

This is a great produce for PCOS! It is a must try. I got my period on the 11th day of being on this. Sleep better and have a lot more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Laura jakes on November 18, 2018

Works better than expected

Love this product! Did lots of research to help my PCOS and regulate my periods without the use of birth control. This worked like a charm and I’m finally ovulating consistently!!! This is such a big deal to me!! I feel so much better overall!! Im very disappointed that the medical professionals didn’t provide me with more options but I’m glad I finally found something that works! I actually delayed in buying one and again my period never came. I really trust this product and this company also has the best price!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 180 Packets (90 Day Supply)
$ 78.00
Now Foods Inositol Now Foods Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules
$ 5.39
Source Naturals Pure Inositol Crystals Source Naturals Pure Inositol Crystals - 2 oz
$ 9.09
Twinlab Inositol 500 mg Twinlab Inositol 500 mg - 100 Caps
$ 11.05
Nature's Way Inositol Nature's Way Inositol - 500 mg - 100 capsules
$ 7.95
Now Foods Inositol Powder Now Foods Inositol Powder - 2 oz
$ 5.39

Other products that may interest you

View All Inositol Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions