Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Theralogix Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
68 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
16%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement

Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 90 Day Supply




Price: $ 65.00
 
Showing 1 through 10 of 11 Results  View All Reviews
(4 Stars)

Verified Review
by VixStar on February 24, 2020

Regular periods again

Really like this product so far. I mix it into orange squash and you can't tell any difference to the taste. I started taking this in December and I have now had 3 months of regular periods. Before this, for the last 3 years they have been anywhere between 21 days to 31 days which has at times been stressful. I haven't weighed myself since Nov/Dec so unsure if this has helped with weightloss but this is an ongoing battle that I need to deal with. I will definitely be ordering again. I haven't always had 2 scoops a day and it's obviously still doing the job. I wish it was available in the UK to avoid the tax charges. Overall an excellent product and I'm really glad I decided to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jemma Brunsden on February 8, 2020

Pleased

I have been taking this for 8 weeks now and had my first period in 7 months, the one before that was 11 months prior. In the past 8 weeks I have noticed my body shape changing and all round well-being improving. I’m more energetic to go to the gym and eat healthy, also contributing to the weight loss I have noticed. I can notice my face starting to clear up and my moods are changing for the better. All the research I have done on this product says to give it 3 months so I am excited to see how the next 4-5 weeks progresses. I know that everything takes time to change and I had very high androgen levels so it may take a while to effect blood test results but so far I am pleased with what I and the people around me have noticed. Another positive, being in Australia and this being the only place I can purchase Ovasitol, I thought I would by my next canister early to ensure it is here by the end of the 90 days. Postage was 10-20 working days but arrived in 6 working days so that was another bonus.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bushra Barday on December 10, 2019

My Story

I absolutely adore the packaging it comes in. It has a very neat appearance and also the scoop that it comes with makes the intake of the product extremely convenient. Moreover, I have heard several friends of mine suffering from PCOS about the benefits of this product. I believe that this is going to help me as well. I am not a person who can swallow pills with a lot of ease and so I am super excited about trying this blend powder out. Previously, I tried the similar product by wholesome story and that also worked out pretty well for me but it comes in a much smaller bottle and is only a 30 day supply. A 90 day supply should be more convenient and the price at this site for this pack is fairly justified because the cost per month then comes up to around 90-100 AED which is decent and a great investment for health and ovulation. I have suffered from acne and weight gain since I was 15 (24 now), but i always regarded this as teenage hormonal issues. Just in August this year, I was diagnosed with mild PCOS and I have been gaining a lot of belly fat which has raised my concerns over controlling my PCOS. Hence, I am willing to try anything and everything because I am super conscious and I need to maintain my body as I am quite petite in general with a height of 5'2 only!! This makes me prone to looking very stout with any small amount of weight gain. The blend (40:1) is the perfect and recommended dose by a lot of doctors around the world so Ovasitol is definitely worth the try and money. The variation in their packaging also caters to different groups. For example, the sachet form of the supplement is also very attractive and convenient for some people who do not prefer to carry the whole bottle with the scoop around. In conclusion, I would like to say that this is almost a miracle product for someone like me who is table/capsule averse and this increases ease, comfort and reduces stress as well. This also helps with sugar cravings and makes you feel energetic in general.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JJ on July 12, 2019

To improve PCOS symptoms

I have been researching for natural ways to manage PCOS and heard that this is good for PCOS. I've been using this for close to 2 months. Not sure if it is helping as i'm also taking different supplements that are supposed to be good for PCOS. Will continue taking this and hopefully i will see significant improvement. This is such a difficult condition to deal with that anything that could help i will give it a try. Though this is a 90 day supply but it seems to last lesser than that at probably 70-80 days. I haven't finish the first bottle though. It has a very mild bland taste that is pretty acceptable. One thing is the scoop is buried inside the powder. Need to use a spoon to dig and search for it. The bottle is also not full at probably 70% filled. Although the individual pack one will be more convenient but I decided to buy this version as it is more economical and eco-friendly in my opinion. Overall I think this is a good try for women with PCOS. Bless us!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Benjamin Peresiper on July 7, 2019

Helpfull, but probably need time

Purchased for my daughter who has PCOS, period is better but still not very regular

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by t fakauka on May 26, 2019

Helpful with PCOS LOVE IT!

Awesome supplement! really helped regulate my period- noticed changed within x3 months! I'll be using this forever. I've also noticed changed within my mood and insulin sensitivity. Only down fall is that it is in a tub so I have to carry it every where I go. Takes up a lot of room in my bag.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jaya shan on May 22, 2019

Amazing product

On time delivery for the product and of course i started taking this twice a day with water alone. I started seeing visible results such as acne has be reduced significantly and face looks clearer. The taste of the product is sweet . I usually have 30-31 days periods but this time i got it very early as 26 not sure if this is due to ovasitol. By changing few life style modification such low to moderate carb , cutting down sugars and gluten this could work more faster. I am ttc but still i m not yet pregnant yet. Hope this works i will continue to take until i ttc. I recommending this to those ladies try this for few months before giving up.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jae C on April 18, 2019

my experience

I can say that is product has worked pretty good for in in helping regulate my periods, and also overall moods. I also do recommend getting the jar instead of the packets, even though the packets are more convenient at times and can be less work to deal with, they don't always have the accurate dosage on the packets so some packets may have less than others and vice versa. With the jar it comes with a scoop so you can better keep track of much you're putting in your drink. But the last jar I got had some clumping and I'm not sure why, but I think it messed with its effectiveness. But overall its a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carolina Carcamo on December 26, 2018


Translate  Original
the inositol is excellent

I like the presentation that lasts many days, its effective action and the reliable laboratory.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kirsty Haughie  on October 30, 2018

Great product for pcos

First time buying this in loose form. Helped me ovulate though seems to lose its effect so after talking to the company i upped my dose and it started working again. Having it in this loose powder made it easier to do this. Easy to scoop and plop in water. The price is also better than the sachets for the same amount of product. I do find it gets a little messy and end up with some on the bench which is annoying as I do not want to waste any. Packaging is a screw top so nothing leaks out and having a container is better looking than the ziplock bag that comes with the sachets. Tastes a little sweet, no bad taste All in all love this product and will definitely repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Toni Dowling on April 26, 2018

More energy - very happy

So far I feel more energy and am very happy with the product. It is definitely tasteless as it claims and easily dissolves in my hot drinks, I usually put in my cups of tea. Hoping it will also help me ovulate as I have heard great reviews online especially for people with PCOS (polycystic ovary syndrome). I decided to order extras so that others in New Zealand are able to try it, as I find it hard to come by unless you live in the USA. Would recommend this product and feel the price is worth it (you would pay the same for a decent supplement from a health store). Also the tub is better value - get that, its easy it comes with a scoop in it.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 180 Packets (90 Day Supply)
    $ 78.00
    Now Foods Inositol Now Foods Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules
    $ 5.42
    Source Naturals Pure Inositol Crystals Source Naturals Pure Inositol Crystals - 2 oz
    $ 9.09
    Twinlab Inositol 500 mg Twinlab Inositol 500 mg - 100 Caps
    $ 11.05
    Nature's Way Inositol Nature's Way Inositol - 500 mg - 100 capsules
    $ 10.49
    Now Foods Inositol Powder Now Foods Inositol Powder - 2 oz
    $ 5.42

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Inositol Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy