Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Theralogix Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
69 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
16%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement

Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 90 Day Supply




Price: $ 65.00
 

Verified Review
by Dimpy Dave  on April 28, 2020


Translate  Original
Easy to order

It's easy to place order. The supplements I require and easy to find and order. The delivery is on time and easy to track. I have been ordering Ovasitol since a year now and am much relaxed that I can find it on eVitamins. I have PCOS and the timely delivery of Ovasitol through eVitamins makes it much more easier to access the dose I require to keep my hormones on track. There are no other place I could find Ovasitol, a natural Vitamin B type that is used to cure the symptoms for PCOS. Thanks to eVitamins for delivering is beyond borders and helping me buy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Chloe Dwyer  on March 14, 2020


Translate  Original
Good product

I am currently only taking 1 dose per day until my body starts to get used to this product. I think the product has a neutral taste which has a slight hint of sweet. I take one dose every morning with my breakfast and just empty the scoop on to my tongue. Since taking this product I have noticed my mood is much happier and I feel less ‘snappy’. I also think it has given me slightly more energy to do things. I purchased the ovasitol tub instead of the individual sachets and the only time it has been a bit of a nuisance is when going away from home and having to pack it. Either that or be organised enough to measure it out into daily amounts and pack that! I love how on the evitamins website, all customers have the option to earn back rewards to go to their next product! Saving £10 is such a big chunk of the price that can go towards the other charges. I think it’s really good on the website that you can see other products which work well for ovasitol which could also help customers with polycystic ovaries syndrome. I enjoy reading the reviews on your products to hear people’s success stories with their periods and their fertility. It gives a positive impact on your view towards your body changing the way that people say theirs has! Overall, I think that this is a really good product and although is a pricer product for helping heal PCOS it is the first product I have used that I have started to notice some kind of difference. If you're looking to improve your mood, reduce the amount of hair you shed, along with promoting a good skin care routine invest in something that will work.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rach on March 4, 2020

Body Realign

The packages are good for outings, but prefer the tub of powder to ensure getting the right amount- and less package waste. Great for supporting your body to realign when you have hormonal imbalances such as PCOS and when ovulation is not regular.- Not a magic substance but a genuine product which helps women who are lacking what should be a natural occurrence in our bodies. Can help with sugar cravings- helps to stabilise blood sugar levels, recommend giving it a go

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VixStar on February 24, 2020

Regular periods again

Really like this product so far. I mix it into orange squash and you can't tell any difference to the taste. I started taking this in December and I have now had 3 months of regular periods. Before this, for the last 3 years they have been anywhere between 21 days to 31 days which has at times been stressful. I haven't weighed myself since Nov/Dec so unsure if this has helped with weightloss but this is an ongoing battle that I need to deal with. I will definitely be ordering again. I haven't always had 2 scoops a day and it's obviously still doing the job. I wish it was available in the UK to avoid the tax charges. Overall an excellent product and I'm really glad I decided to buy it.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CHRISTINE Y T TAN on February 20, 2020

Good product for fertility

For sure this is good product as in purity and best combination of types of inisotol to boost women fertility. I used this for 3 month and now I'm pregnant 8 month. You find it easy to consume when you purchase big packet in individual sealed pack. Taste good a kind of sweetness.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andreea Georgiana Chifor  on February 18, 2020


Translate  Original
I like

I love the taste it has and I feel very good, and the fact that I can buy it here in Spain is wonderful since no product on the market offers the same composition. I hope it works and improves my health!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jemma Brunsden on February 8, 2020

Pleased

I have been taking this for 8 weeks now and had my first period in 7 months, the one before that was 11 months prior. In the past 8 weeks I have noticed my body shape changing and all round well-being improving. I’m more energetic to go to the gym and eat healthy, also contributing to the weight loss I have noticed. I can notice my face starting to clear up and my moods are changing for the better. All the research I have done on this product says to give it 3 months so I am excited to see how the next 4-5 weeks progresses. I know that everything takes time to change and I had very high androgen levels so it may take a while to effect blood test results but so far I am pleased with what I and the people around me have noticed. Another positive, being in Australia and this being the only place I can purchase Ovasitol, I thought I would by my next canister early to ensure it is here by the end of the 90 days. Postage was 10-20 working days but arrived in 6 working days so that was another bonus.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by A B SHAMSUDDIN on January 28, 2020

No longer binge on sugary foods

I love the taste of Ovasitol. It tastes like plain water with a little hint of sweetness. Although I have been taking Ovasitol for 2 months now, nothing much has changed. I still haven't had my period after I've stopped taking Provera- to induce my period (after I received my Ovasital) or maybe I should continue with the second tub to see the result. But one thing for sure, I'm no longer binge on sugary foods like before. Nevertheless, I'm still waiting for my next cycle (since I've missed it for 2 months now) and hopefully, I can get it back soon.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Afifah Aljahsyi on January 27, 2020

Ovasitol

I have heard a lot of good reviews of this product but I haven't seen any results to my menstruation yet even after 3 months however, it does lower my sugar level. I like it so far so we'll see how it goes as the process differs for everyone :)!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Aviva Karasik on January 10, 2020

Ovasitol review

Delivered quickly. Was able to track the order. Product is as shown on the website. Clear instructions given on packaging. Has not done what it said it would but this is due to my doing something not the product. Would highly recommend this site to others. Delivery was packed well and was secure and unopened.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bushra Barday on December 10, 2019

My Story

I absolutely adore the packaging it comes in. It has a very neat appearance and also the scoop that it comes with makes the intake of the product extremely convenient. Moreover, I have heard several friends of mine suffering from PCOS about the benefits of this product. I believe that this is going to help me as well. I am not a person who can swallow pills with a lot of ease and so I am super excited about trying this blend powder out. Previously, I tried the similar product by wholesome story and that also worked out pretty well for me but it comes in a much smaller bottle and is only a 30 day supply. A 90 day supply should be more convenient and the price at this site for this pack is fairly justified because the cost per month then comes up to around 90-100 AED which is decent and a great investment for health and ovulation. I have suffered from acne and weight gain since I was 15 (24 now), but i always regarded this as teenage hormonal issues. Just in August this year, I was diagnosed with mild PCOS and I have been gaining a lot of belly fat which has raised my concerns over controlling my PCOS. Hence, I am willing to try anything and everything because I am super conscious and I need to maintain my body as I am quite petite in general with a height of 5'2 only!! This makes me prone to looking very stout with any small amount of weight gain. The blend (40:1) is the perfect and recommended dose by a lot of doctors around the world so Ovasitol is definitely worth the try and money. The variation in their packaging also caters to different groups. For example, the sachet form of the supplement is also very attractive and convenient for some people who do not prefer to carry the whole bottle with the scoop around. In conclusion, I would like to say that this is almost a miracle product for someone like me who is table/capsule averse and this increases ease, comfort and reduces stress as well. This also helps with sugar cravings and makes you feel energetic in general.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Phoebe Grace on December 3, 2019

Fantastic for PCOS and acne

I really enjoy this particular brand of inositol. I have PCOS and it has really helped make my periods regular. This website is the cheapest place I have found this stuff and I will always continue to come back here and purchase it. It has helped my cramps during my period as well as helps my breakouts. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Phoebe Wikfors on December 2, 2019

Awesome for PCOS!

I was recommended this for my PCOS. It has really helped my cramps during my period, and I have noticed that my cycle is very regular now. I have been using this for about a year now and I highly recommend this particular product. Not to mention, this is the best deal I have seen for this brand! The 40:1 blend is what my doctor said was what really helps with PCOS in particular. I prefer this over the individual packages (less waste) and I can even pre-scoop the amount I need for the day in a little jar if I won't be home that night. I would also like to mention that once you only have like 1/5 of the container left, I would purchase the next one. I wasn't able to take it for a week or so. I didn't notice MAJOR side effects of not taking it during that week, but I would like to mention that I had a few minor breakouts near my chin towards the end of the week that I wasn't taking it. Overall, I love this product and I highly recommend it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabrijela Loncar on November 25, 2019

Ovasitol is excellent

I love this product. It is helping me with my PCOS. It is balancing my hormones. The shipment was on time and it was delivered quickly. I was able to track it all the way long. The package of Ovasitol was well protected and it was not damaged. The supplier made sure that it was delivered correctly. It made me feel safe to order again from the same page. I had recommendation for Ovasitol on Instagram from a girl who works like dietitian for people with Policistic Ovary Syndrome. My life took a new turn after using this product daily. Hopefully I could help someone with my recommendation and hopefully you will feel the same good progress while using Ovasitol. We are trying to have a baby for so long already that now after taking Ovasitol I am finally having more hope because my symptoms are doing such a good progress. For all the women out there struggling, do yourself a favor and try Ovasitol. Luckily eVitamins helped to deliver this product to France, since this is American product. If you have any problem with getting or finding the product for your country try searching by the faq of the page. Good luck and I hope I have helped you with this review. Also, there is a product called Inofolic that can compete with Ovasitol but I think you can buy it only in Europe. I was ordering it before but Ovasitol is helping me more. God bless you all. Wish you all the best. Happiness for everybody especially now in the Christmas time when we all should be happy. Make sure you eat well because it can help while using Ovasitol. The page is very quick and easy to use and you can choose your language while doing your order. I am very satisfied with this product and the supplier. I will continue using it and hopefully soon I will feel better and will manage my healthy goals. Definitely a recommendation. Peace and love.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by BM on November 15, 2019

Amazing results great product 😊

Excellent product!Highly recommend for anyone with PCOS. Amazing results...could overcome infertility and had a baby naturally (first baby IVF 7 years ago). Lost nearly 20kg..! Periods are regular and certainly energy levels are great 👍 Embraced healthy eating with the help of ovasitol and daily gym. Using it with my coffee in the morning and with green tea at night. It’s slightly sweet and easy to dissolve. Face cleared up and skin is generally a lot better. Had gestational diabetics with first baby but sugars remained stable throughout this pregnancy. Easy weight loss postbaby,BMI on the dot! Very happy 😃 I weigh 47 kg now which is amazing and I look and feel a lot younger,every time I jump on the weighing scales I am beaming with joy!! Now I can wear what I want without muffin tops and love handles annoying me! My dress size dropped from 14 to 6. Being in Australia it’s great to have evitamins shipping thus product otherwise we have no source to get this product. I have used it since 2017 and I am a great fan of it for last 2 years. The product is safe to use during pregnancy and breast feeding and have no side effects what’s soever!! Great customer service and fast shipping 🤭

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mary Tang Sing Mey on November 6, 2019

The best supplement ever for PCOS!!

I have done most of the research and this brand by far provides the most amount of inositol that is needed for PCOS. I love it as it regulates my period on time and I do hope it has improved my fertility and eggs. I'm not sure whether it helps with losing the weight but that's just by the way benefits. The main reason of Im having this is to improve my fertility and also my period although I hate the monthly period. I will definitely recommend this to anyone who is suffering PCOS to really really give this a try. It will not do any harm to your body. Just have it with no regret! I hope my review could help you. Thank you and Im going to purchase this again!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by zenny on November 5, 2019

Superb For PCOS regulate my menstrual cycle

Had been ordering this many times and it shown to regulate my menstrual cycle. Hopefully like the others, i'll be able to conceive by this year. Will keep updated on the progress for my next purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Taylie on October 29, 2019

Peace of mind

I have PCOS for 2 years. This is the first time I am taking any supplement to aid my PCOS. I am very happy with the result. I am currently on my 3rd tub. I have been using it since March 2019. When I first started using it, my period became regular instantly. Before taking Ovasitol, I did not have my period for 2 months. So it gave me a peace of mind where I do not have to worry about irregular period again. I also noticed my skin got improve a lot. I still have other PCOS symptoms like hot flush but some of the symptoms became normal again. I did not take any birth control or metformin before so I could not compare it. But I am glad I found a solution to my problems. The tub is a little inconvenient but it is cheaper and environmentally friendlier than the individual packaging. One thing I dislike about the tub though is the spoon is buried way too deep. I always have to scoop for it or use the previous spoon. Other than that, I am pretty satisfied with this product. It is my lifesaver.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Laura Williams  on October 25, 2019

5 stars

The powder is easy to use and doesn’t have any taste. I find it easier to mix into hot drink rather than cold. I have been using Ovasitol for 1.5 months, and have started to feel improvements in my energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JZ on September 13, 2019

This product is a god send! 2 months to get ovulation back 2.5 months first period after it was non existent

This is my second tube of ovasitol. I took it for 2.5 months and had my first period that was non existent for the past 7 months. I am so extremely happy with this product! It truly works. I have worked with a naturopath for a good 12 months trying to sort my period out and come across ovasitol on a Facebook group page. I am so happy I did. I’m yet the get my fasted insulin retested after taking this product for 3 months now but I’m sure it’s gone down because my weight dropped and my skin is clearer by the day. I high recommend this product to everyone I know or suffers from pcos or insulin resistance.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 180 Packets (90 Day Supply)
$ 78.00
Now Foods Inositol Now Foods Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules
$ 5.52
Twinlab Inositol 500 mg Twinlab Inositol 500 mg - 100 Caps
$ 11.05
Metagenics Cenitol Metagenics Cenitol - 7.8 oz
$ 38.95

Other products that may interest you

View All Inositol Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy