Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Theralogix Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
34 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement

Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 180 Packets (90 day supply)




Price: $ 78.00
 

Verified Review
by Kiara on June 9, 2019

Best for PCOD

It's amazing helped me to manage my symptoms of PCOD I got to know about this product by a dietitian although it's not available in India n quite expensive but it's all worth of your money it manages your mood anxiety and depression symptoms also... I will definitely recommend this to ever girl who is suffering from pcod you can join Page called "Cysterhood" to get all PCOD management related questions and answers and healthy recipes too. The best thing about ovasitol is that you can take this with any beverages if you good dairy and gluten/ sugar free you will see the amazing results immediately it's been 3 months I am using this and after I just started using this I got my periods naturals in just 15 days for that I was struggling for almost 3 years and was on birth control pills too which can be harmful for long run but with ovasitol you can change the symptoms easily without any side effects I will definitely suggest you to try this for once at least you definitely gonna thank me and obviously ovasitol..♥️

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ayahabib on May 29, 2019

Dear beautiful ladies

It has been only a month taking it but i see lots of changes in me like no bloating

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Regy on May 17, 2019

MY STORY

So ladies, usually I don't leave reviews anywhere, but this is for lovely women out here with PCOS. I ordered the ovasitol- Inositol Supplement 180 packets(90day supply) on the 7th of April 2019, and I received it on the 17th of April. I started dieting, changed my diet to gluten free, no dairy products at all, eating lots and lots veggies. I didn't get the chance to exercise thou. but anyways, I followed most of the things that this lady (Tarryn Poulton) I found on some website called PCOS diet support. I took the ovasitol as recommended and I started feeling my breast are very tender and sore thinking that ' Oooh, probably I am almost getting my periods now that this ovasitol has got things working....fast forward, I took a pregnancy test the day after mothers day and it came back positive, I'm 2 weeks preggo....now I feel like crying. Been trying to conceive for over a year now and suddenly this Ovasitol just worked like that. It worked for me and I thank GOD. Good luck to y'all ladies who are taking ovasitol for various reasons, it shall be well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amber Matulis on March 30, 2019

Ovulation regulation

Helping to regulate cycle length and improves ovulation.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JL on February 28, 2019

Good, so far!

Purchased this after reading great reviews. the packet dosages are really handy, I can put it in my purse and take with my beverage whenever I am out. However, I did switch to the jar type for less wastage (plastic and product-wise). The package itself had some loose powders in it, which told me a packet or two has "leaked". Ovasitol has been great with my PCOS. I do not feel bloated, and my period has been more regular. There was also a bit of weight loss (combined with exercise, of course). I am very satisfied with this product and will recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by April  on February 24, 2019

Ovasitol

I have seen a major change in my attitude in general...but as for ovulation I still haven’t been able to pin it down.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Xochitl Brown  on February 18, 2019

Yes! Many Benefits!

Theralogix's Ovasitol inositol supplement has made a tremendous difference in my life and I highly recommend this product. I believe this product has caused improvements in my skin, hair, cholesterol levels, and my mood. First, my skin, which has been acne filled since puberty, is clear. I barely have breakouts anymore and if I do they are minimal and short-lived. Next, my hair, which was thinning, has improved and is no longer falling out as much. My doctor asked, after my most recent bloodwork, what had I done because my cholesterol was so much better. I couldn't think of anything at the time but the more I thought about it I remembered that I had started the Ovasitol between the times of the blood tests. Lastly, I feel more relaxed. I feel as if Ovasitol has helped regulate my mood in addition to all of the other magnificent benefits mentioned above. In conclusion, I, based on my personal experiences highly recommend this supplement. There are many benefits! Try it. You have nothing to lose.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ali Murtaza on January 8, 2019

Happy Customer

It really worked for me.. Ive lost 10kgs along with exercise diet and Ovasitol. I would highly recommend it. Even when I am not exercising or on a diet I lose weight.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jennifer lavayen on November 25, 2018

Highly recommend!

It’s really helped my with my energy. The PCOS group I joined recommend it and had seen a lot of people see results in regulating your period. I mainly use it to help with my energy levels since I’m chronically exhausted. Many women in my group have been able to get off metforim completely or at a minimum lower the dose. The only thing I would warn against is expecting Ovasitol to cure you of your symptoms right away. It’s important to remain consistent and should be use with a combination of other treatments to see the best results. I would also recommend starting with just one packet a day so that your stomach gets used to the Ovasitol. If you start taking the twice recommended dose right away, you may need to go to the bathroom a lot. I mean A LOT. REALLY!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Xochitl Brown  on October 18, 2018

Clearer Skin

My skin is much clearer after using this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jae C on October 16, 2018

Okay product

Regulated my periods well for about 3 months.. then my periods stopped again.. Not sure if its because not all of the packets are evenly measured or not. But its worth a try if your periods are irregular.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amanda pearce on September 1, 2018

Love this product

Love using this product! Packets are so easy to use, no taste and it works! I have PCOS and this has been working to solve my issue of not ovulating. I’ve been using it for 6 months now and it works. I’ve had a regular cycle and it’s easy to travel and use. I wish the price was lower but it’s worth the pay for what it does for the body. I wish I would have known about this product a long time ago because I would have used it. I was told about this product by a friend who used it and was able to stop taking metformin because this took its place. Now that’s worth it! I think anyone thinking about using this product use it for 3 months and see but I know you won’t go back! Some of the packets are hard to open but in the end it’s still easier to use than the canister I’m sure. Great product!! I recommend this product to anyone I talk to who has pcos and I hope the word gets spread more around so more people can take advantage of this amazing product. It’s the perfect combination for what our body needs!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by curlysue on August 30, 2018

Magic!

I hadn't had a period in a year since coming off the pill after 10 years. Test results revealed PCOS. The advice I got was to go on the pill. I chose to seek alternatives methods and came across this. Within 2 weeks I had a period and the whole 90 day supply supported me in having 3 periods. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend giving this a go.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nur Faezah on August 24, 2018

Loved it!

I love it! Been trying it less than a month. And I see incredible results. My skin condition is better. My hormones are getting better. I got my period on my own and couldn't be happier. Evitamins team also did a great job. My item came in at the exact time it is promised to me & their support team is amazing. They are very helpful to me thoughout the product delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jovelle Estrella  on August 15, 2018

Highly recommended

Convenient packaging, less symptoms of headache and lethargy.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tracey Bartolec  on August 12, 2018

Great Product!

Love how they are individually packaged, makes it taking out with you easy. This product has definitely helped with my PCOS and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Viognier on July 28, 2018

Keep taking it

It's been 1 month since I started taking this, hoping to get some improvement for my PCOS. Ovasitol is easy to take and I prefer the one in the small packages than the powder. I wonder how long I should take it for before I can get some good results...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kayne Jacobson  on July 10, 2018

Great for PCOS

Been taking this supplement for 6 weeks and I love it so far. I have PCOS and I think it had made my cycle more regular, improved my mood and i'm also less hungry. The sachets are really handy as if you're running late you can just grab one and go, also good to take out for dinners etc.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tania Wayman on June 25, 2018

Convenient

Very convenient and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Chloe on June 21, 2018

Comes in convenient little sachets. Definitely recommended!

Excellent product for managing polycystic ovarian syndrome (PCOS), it's much better at controlling the pesky symptoms of PCOS than inositol is alone. It's a lot more expensive than inositol but totally worth it! You won't be disappointed. It's great because it comes in pre-measured easy to open sachets; you don't need to measure out the servings, and it's perfect for travelling without having to explain what the white powder that you have on your person or in your luggage is! Then it's convenient to use when you get to your destination. Just pop into water and stir without any fiddly measuring spoons. It combines two kinds of inositols - D-chiro-inositol and myo-inositol - in a 40:1 ratio. This is the same ratio that these two inositols are found in the body. There is strong evidence for both D-chiro and myo-inositol in managing PCOS symptoms. I take 4g per day (1 x 2g sachet twice a day) and it has helped me to lose weight by increasing insulin resistance, which has decreased my appetite and sugar cravings. This product, along with changing my diet and exercise habits, has changed my life and allowed me to get my PCOS symptoms under control. I have noticed that I have less unwanted facial and body hair, my periods are now regular and my weight is more stable. I feel great now! I like it in hot water with a slice of lemon. Don't drink it with caffeine though, as this apparently affects its absorption. I would definitely recommend this product! I cannot recommend it enough!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 90 Day Supply
$ 65.00
Now Foods Inositol Now Foods Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules
$ 5.39
Metagenics Cenitol Metagenics Cenitol - 7.8 oz
$ 38.95
Jarrow Formulas Inositol Jarrow Formulas Inositol - 750 mg - 100 Capsules
$ 12.15

Other products that may interest you

View All Inositol Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions