★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
$ 0.00
46 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Ovasitol

Theralogix Ovasitol - 180 packets (90 day supply)




Price: $ 78.00
 

Ottimo!
by Maria Elena Casellato on April 8, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Prezzo migliore di sempre!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Clearer Skin
by Xochitl Brown on October 18, 2018
☑ Verified Review
My skin is much clearer after using this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Okay product
by Jae C on October 16, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Regulated my periods well for about 3 months.. then my periods stopped again.. Not sure if its because not all of the packets are evenly measured or not. But its worth a try if your periods are irregular.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love this product
by Amanda pearce on September 1, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Love using this product! Packets are so easy to use, no taste and it works! I have PCOS and this has been working to solve my issue of not ovulating. I’ve been using it for 6 months now and it works. I’ve had a regular cycle and it’s easy to travel and use. I wish the price was lower but it’s worth the pay for what it does for the body. I wish I would have known about this product a long time ago because I would have used it. I was told about this product by a friend who used it and was able to stop taking metformin because this took its place. Now that’s worth it! I think anyone thinking about using this product use it for 3 months and see but I know you won’t go back! Some of the packets are hard to open but in the end it’s still easier to use than the canister I’m sure. Great product!! I recommend this product to anyone I talk to who has pcos and I hope the word gets spread more around so more people can take advantage of this amazing product. It’s the perfect combination for what our body needs!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Magic!
by curlysue on August 30, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I hadn't had a period in a year since coming off the pill after 10 years. Test results revealed PCOS. The advice I got was to go on the pill. I chose to seek alternatives methods and came across this. Within 2 weeks I had a period and the whole 90 day supply supported me in having 3 periods. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend giving this a go.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Loved it!
by Nur Faezah on August 24, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I love it! Been trying it less than a month. And I see incredible results. My skin condition is better. My hormones are getting better. I got my period on my own and couldn't be happier. Evitamins team also did a great job. My item came in at the exact time it is promised to me & their support team is amazing. They are very helpful to me thoughout the product delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Highly recommended
by Jovelle Estrella on August 15, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Convenient packaging, less symptoms of headache and lethargy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product!
by Tracey Bartolec on August 12, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Love how they are individually packaged, makes it taking out with you easy. This product has definitely helped with my PCOS and I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Keep taking it
by Viognier on July 28, 2018
☑ Verified Review
It's been 1 month since I started taking this, hoping to get some improvement for my PCOS. Ovasitol is easy to take and I prefer the one in the small packages than the powder. I wonder how long I should take it for before I can get some good results...
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for PCOS
by Kayne Jacobson on July 10, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Been taking this supplement for 6 weeks and I love it so far. I have PCOS and I think it had made my cycle more regular, improved my mood and i'm also less hungry. The sachets are really handy as if you're running late you can just grab one and go, also good to take out for dinners etc.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Theralogix Ovasitol Theralogix Ovasitol - 90 Day Supply
$ 65.00

Other products that may interest you

Inositol Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions