Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Theralogix Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
47 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
6%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement

Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 180 Packets (90 Day Supply)




Price: $ 78.00
 

Verified Review
by Rach on March 4, 2020

PCOS- support

Helps with regulating hormonal imbalances and assisted with ovulation. Easy to take anywhere the with individual packages. Also lowers blood sugar levels, a must have when you have PCOS to help bring back all round balance to the body. Recommended by everyone I know who has tried it, no one regrets.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sai Charan Tej on January 23, 2020

Best results seen and worst purchase

We have ordered this through evitamins and the order arrived on time. We started taking the powder twice daily and we could see good results after 5months of daily usage. this can be taken every day twice after lunch and dinner. This helps in balancing harmones thus reducing facial hair growth and periods interval. Packing is good and easy to handle. Each packet consist of 90 small packets of powder which can be used one time. Dosage is nicely managed and packed as separate packets as this helps to take regular does in right manner. We were earlier suffering from unwanted hair growth and irregular period but after taking this insitol supplement for 5 months now, we could see a drastically change in body and periods. Unwanted hair growth has also controlled. We are staying in UK and we ordered this product through e-vitamins website where the product arrived from US to UK on time. There were few delivery charges charged for courier and handling charges. We would like to order few more as the product is genuine when compared to other products in market. Its easy to carry while travelling to any place as well as each dose is packed in a small packets. This supplement is very helpful for PCOS. Regular intake of Insitol and Zinc will reduce irregular period and will keep your harmonies in balance. Insitol along with Omega and Zinc will give you best results. There are many products available in UK but we feel this is very genuine so we ordered from US to UK. This also helped us to control insulin levels which is most required to control PCOS and irregular periods. We recommend every one with hormone unbalance, unwanted facial hair growth, irregular periods can take this Ovasitol for 6 weeks daily and you can see the expect the best results.This should be followed for few years so your body gets control and you will be on -track to manage PCOS. For people suffering from PCOS, this will really help and most recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Michelle  on November 27, 2019

Quality price this product has it all!!

I love how easy the packets are for on the go lifestyles. They make having PCOS so much easier for me to manage. I just keep a few packets in my car for while i'm at work or out with friends or on the move with my 14 year old. The price is the best i have found!! I have searched multiple sites even amazon but this price can’t be beat by any of them. They also offer free shipping which is a huge plus for me! I have tried many different things over the years but this product is the only one I've found that legitimately helps me manage the hair growth the weight gain (I was walking 8-10 miles and seeing no results) in fact in a little over a month I have seen small changes in the way my clothes fit. My energy levels seem higher and my over all mood seems like it has improved just by taking these. I do still walk about 7/8 miles a day but it is nice to see it worth it. I will most definitely keep ordering these! Thank you evitamins for making these affordable for all consumers who need this little boost to live there best life!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tayaba Jabbar  on November 22, 2019

Nothing

Nothing has happened for me so far been on it for over a month and a half.. bought it after reading all the positive reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Syeed woodson on November 1, 2019

I love it

I love this product. I can tell a big difference when i'm taking this and when i run out... Weight loss, skin looking awesome, periods regular, not sure if i ovulate on it, but as far as my PCOS concern, it manages alot of its terrible side effects. I would recommend to anyone who is having irregular periods and PCOS.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ma. Corina on October 20, 2019

PCOS solution

It's helping me deal with my pcos.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JJ on October 3, 2019

Switch from canister type to convenient packets

I decided to buy the 180 packets since it will last for 90 days and is more convenient saving the extra work every morning. However, it seems that the portion in each packet is lesser than 1 leveled scoop from the canister type. I'm not sure in this case am I getting the daily dosage required since 1 leveled scoop was the recommendation for the canister type. I guess it should be okay. Overall I think this is helpful to my PCOS condition though I can't say for sure since I'm also taking other supplements. After 2.5 months taking Ovasitol my period shorten from 32/33 days to 28 days. But there's lesser egg-white discharge in the mid-cycle. I don't know what these could mean but at least my period has been 28 days for the last 2 cycles.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ahmathuunisa  on September 12, 2019

Still trying

It works to a certain extent for me. Now I am going to try for another three months and see if there is really a change. This was an recommended product. I hope this would be beneficial for women who has PCOS. Thank you 😊

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Emma Vickers on September 7, 2019

Ovasitol metformin

This product has been great for my pcos! I didn’t miss a period after I got off the metformin and started taking this. Also, it’s so easy to put in drinks, it takes like nothing you can’t even notice it. I also really enjoy the 90 day packets so I don’t have to measure out what I should be taking. They make it way simpler for life on the go. Metformin destroyed my appetite so its great to be something for insulin resistance without the terrible side affects. The price is definitely worth the benefits! My package also arrived pretty quickly. The ovasitol is a total game changer for woman with pcos. I’m so glad there is now a special formula for women with it and there is more research on the benefits. I will continue ordering for eVitamins for my Theralogix Ovasitol bc of the quick shopping and reasonable price! I hope anyone with pcos gives Theralogix Ovasitol a chance because it can really help you get your period back naturally. It’s amazing. The 90 day supply is perfect and way better than taking a metformin pill twice a day!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Hajnalka Kis on August 23, 2019

Helps with PCOS together with a healthy lifestyle

I have PCOS and this really helps. I started eating better and I also work out about 5 times a week. My cycle started getting regular, I had less acne and no abdominal pain. Not perfect though. I stopped taking it for about 5 months and my periods were getting irregular again. It helps with blood sugar levels, also. that is why I take it before going to bed on an empty stomach. This seems to be a really good brand that has both myo-inositol and d-chiro-inositol. As i was reading some studies the second one seems to be crucial. It is very easy to use because the packets are already measured you just have to pour it in water, mix and drink. I always keep some in my bag. It has a barely noticeable sweet taste to it. I take at least 1 every day, sometimes 2. So ladies, I know it can be hard to deal with this. Experiment, see to what and how your body is reacting. Don't give up! This condition is very much manageable.Full healing is on it's way! I should mention that I also take folate.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Xochitl Brown  on August 16, 2019

Clearer Skin

My skin is much clearer after using this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elle on July 17, 2019

Miracle - wish I came across this sooner!!!

Wow no words to describe this product, it’s Ovasitol, tiny in its size but makes a big difference with my condition. After being diagnosed with PCOS 6 years ago I have tried medications, diets etc but unfortunately didn’t work. I have researched all holistic remedies, supplements and even exercise to help with my symptoms such as infertility, irregular periods, raging hormones and depression. I would get a period say 3/4 times a year and each time I would get one it will be so heavy and painful, I would lose a lot of blood. I sometimes can’t get out of my bed. Anyways after doing a lot of researching and listening to my body I came across ovasitol and thought what have I to lose? I ordered it and wow it has made my periods a bit more regular than usual, made my mood swings more bearable - I don’t think like killing anyone anymore with my off the charts raging hormones and what’s more - my cysts are slowly disappearing. I am so grateful for this product as it’s natural and easy to use. I wish I came across this sooner. I have hope that my condition gets better and that I become pregnant with gods blessings. Thank you and here’s to healing you all xx

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Nora Wilson on July 12, 2019

It works!

I have been taking this for a little over a year. It has helped to get my cycle back, still not regular but better than I was last year when I wasn'thaving any! Evitamins seems to be the cheapest place to order. I usually get the canister for at home since it's cheaper and then order the packets to keep in my purse or car for on the go and trips. Makes taking it much more convenient.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Miss M M Patel on July 1, 2019

Great great great

Really worked for me. It took about a month for me to start seeing results but super happy with them

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kiara on June 9, 2019

Best for PCOD

It's amazing helped me to manage my symptoms of PCOD I got to know about this product by a dietitian although it's not available in India n quite expensive but it's all worth of your money it manages your mood anxiety and depression symptoms also... I will definitely recommend this to ever girl who is suffering from pcod you can join Page called "Cysterhood" to get all PCOD management related questions and answers and healthy recipes too. The best thing about ovasitol is that you can take this with any beverages if you good dairy and gluten/ sugar free you will see the amazing results immediately it's been 3 months I am using this and after I just started using this I got my periods naturals in just 15 days for that I was struggling for almost 3 years and was on birth control pills too which can be harmful for long run but with ovasitol you can change the symptoms easily without any side effects I will definitely suggest you to try this for once at least you definitely gonna thank me and obviously ovasitol..♥️

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ayahabib on May 29, 2019

Dear beautiful ladies

It has been only a month taking it but i see lots of changes in me like no bloating

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Regy on May 17, 2019

MY STORY

So ladies, usually I don't leave reviews anywhere, but this is for lovely women out here with PCOS. I ordered the ovasitol- Inositol Supplement 180 packets(90day supply) on the 7th of April 2019, and I received it on the 17th of April. I started dieting, changed my diet to gluten free, no dairy products at all, eating lots and lots veggies. I didn't get the chance to exercise thou. but anyways, I followed most of the things that this lady (Tarryn Poulton) I found on some website called PCOS diet support. I took the ovasitol as recommended and I started feeling my breast are very tender and sore thinking that ' Oooh, probably I am almost getting my periods now that this ovasitol has got things working....fast forward, I took a pregnancy test the day after mothers day and it came back positive, I'm 2 weeks preggo....now I feel like crying. Been trying to conceive for over a year now and suddenly this Ovasitol just worked like that. It worked for me and I thank GOD. Good luck to y'all ladies who are taking ovasitol for various reasons, it shall be well.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Amber Matulis on March 30, 2019

Ovulation regulation

Helping to regulate cycle length and improves ovulation.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by JL on February 28, 2019

Good, so far!

Purchased this after reading great reviews. the packet dosages are really handy, I can put it in my purse and take with my beverage whenever I am out. However, I did switch to the jar type for less wastage (plastic and product-wise). The package itself had some loose powders in it, which told me a packet or two has "leaked". Ovasitol has been great with my PCOS. I do not feel bloated, and my period has been more regular. There was also a bit of weight loss (combined with exercise, of course). I am very satisfied with this product and will recommend it to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by April  on February 24, 2019

Ovasitol

I have seen a major change in my attitude in general...but as for ovulation I still haven’t been able to pin it down.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement Theralogix Ovasitol - Inositol Supplement - 90 Day Supply
$ 65.00
Now Foods Inositol Now Foods Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules
$ 5.52
Life Extension Inositol Caps 1000 mg Life Extension Inositol Caps 1000 mg - 360 Capsules
$ 46.50
Metagenics Cenitol Metagenics Cenitol - 7.8 oz
$ 38.95
Bluebonnet Nutrition Inocell IP-6 Plus AHCC Bluebonnet Nutrition Inocell IP-6 Plus AHCC - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 46.36

Other products that may interest you

View All Inositol Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy