★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
31 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Ovasitol

Theralogix Ovasitol - 180 packets (90 day supply)




Price: $78.00
 

Ottimo!
by Maria Elena Casellato on April 8, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Prezzo migliore di sempre!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for PCOS
by Kayne Jacobson on July 10, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Been taking this supplement for 6 weeks and I love it so far. I have PCOS and I think it had made my cycle more regular, improved my mood and i'm also less hungry. The sachets are really handy as if you're running late you can just grab one and go, also good to take out for dinners etc.
Was this review helpful to you?    

BEST SUPPLEMENT
by CHIBUIKEM KINGSLEY on May 23, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I heard so many good news about this supplement and I am looking forward to come and with my new review, thank you for helping lots of women out here who really need supplements and I hope this will be shared to many out there, my friend conceived after so many trial with clomid and other drugs like metformin, this drug helped her balance her hormones and she is a mummy of lovely twins now, I am super excited and can't wait to receive mine all the way in Germany.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best thing for regulating periods
by Teresa Glusac on April 6, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Got my period within 2 weeks of taking this product after being absent for more than 6 months. Was a couple of packets short however from a 90 day supply.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it
by Kate Kelly on March 22, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Lowered my testosterone levels from PCOS.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best Inositol supplement
by Valérie Alonso on March 19, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I took this Inositol supplement because I am PCOS. This supplement is perfectly dosed and easy to take it. Ιt's been several months since I took it, I lost weight and I am currently pregnant!! Hourra!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good stuff
by Christina Mallory on February 28, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Easy check out and good product. I’ve used it before and it really is tasteless and odorless. I recommend it to anyone who has PCOS problems or has problems with there monthly and it comes in easy to use packets so no measuring required.
Was this review helpful to you?    

MIRACLE IN A LITTLE PINK PACKET!
by Heather C. on February 11, 2018
☑ Verified Review
As a woman who has always had long and irregular menstrual cycles, I was told about Ovasitol by a friend who was using it to increase her egg quality and regulate her cycles in hopes to conceive. This was also the case for why I began using it as I am in my late 30s and wanted to expand my family quickly, so my 1.5 yr old son would have a sibling close in age. I began using Ovasitol in June 2016, and it is easy and convenient to use. Just mix a packet in a glass of water in the morning and another in the evening and that's it! I use it to take my vitamins with in the morning, so its easy to remember. It is virtually tasteless with just a tiny hint of sweetness. A few weeks after I started using Ovasitol, I also began a low carb keto style of eating and the weight fell off extremely fast, which I believe was helped by this product as it helps with insulin sensitivity, which in turn promotes being able to lose weight. The best part was a only 3 weeks later I conceived (even on a long cycle with a day 27 ovulation!) after 1 try and gave birth to a healthy baby girl in April 2017 :) Ovasitol WORKS and I will take this supplement for life! Give it a try if you have PCOS, irregular menstrual cycles, are older and wanting your egg quality increased for conceiving, have insulin resistance and some weight you need a little extra help with losing. It is like a miracle in a little pink packet! :)
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bad packaging
by Sherif Eldin on January 23, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ιn fact the product is very good in effect as it is really making a difference... Ιt’s an odorless tasteless powder with good solubility in water... I barely felt any GIt symptoms... it’s also helping in carbs and sugar cravings way much better... Ιt’s also helping my pcos I’ve never had any symptoms before taking Ovasitol though (hirsutism or acne) but I had my LH hormone level a little bit high and it helped reducing it... I’m on bcp and I guess I might be stopping them soon so it will clarify Ovasitol role more I’ve been taking it for two months and I’ll keep taking it... I did read a lot of positive comments people talking about having their first period after a very long time without having it... Don't know much about it’s role in conceiving. I heard it helped people conceive, don't know how long does it actually take to get it’s full effect also if it’s less effective with contraceptives. It’s BIGGEST DISADVANTAGE THE PACKAGE LACKS 5 PACKETS!!!☹️☹️😞😞 the packing is really not good at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ovasitol changed my life with PCOS!
by Mallory Widdis on January 22, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ovasitol truly changed my life! The first week taking it, I already felt a significant increase in energy and fewer mood swings. Due to my PCOS, I struggle with anxiety, depression, fatigue and other hormonal symptoms. When taking Ovasitol, I have more mental clarity and quality sleep which sets me up for more successful days. As a student, I have noticed better attention to my schoolwork and fewer absences due to depleted energy. Ovasitol is super easy to take as well; the powder is flavorless and dissolves easily in water. It is easy to remember as well as I just take it with my morning and evening meals. The biggest change I have seen in my couple of months taking Ovasitol is weight loss. I have lost almost 10 pounds without changing my diet or exercise drastically with Ovasitol. Losing weight is a big player in managing PCOS symptoms, so this will keep me taking Ovasitol long term. Also the individually packaged doses are super easy to travel with and eliminates the need to measure out doses or worry about taking too much or too little. With Inositol products, this one wins because it already has the correct ratio of inositol and is so easy to take. Also, the 90 day supply lasts 3 months so the price tag pays off. Overall, Ovasitol is the supplement that changed my life with PCOS and I will recommend it to anyone who struggles with menstrual irregularity, hormonal distress or any problems with managing their PCOS symptoms.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Theralogix Ovasitol Theralogix Ovasitol - 90 Day Supply
$65.00
Now Foods Inositol Now Foods Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules
$5.39
Source Naturals Pure Inositol Crystals Source Naturals Pure Inositol Crystals - 2 oz
$9.09
Thompson Inositol 500 mg Thompson Inositol 500 mg - 30 Caps
$2.18
Nature's Way Inositol Nature's Way Inositol - 500 mg - 100 capsules
$7.67
Now Foods Inositol Powder Now Foods Inositol Powder - 2 oz
$5.39

Other products that may interest you

Inositol Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions