$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
55%
4 Stars
36%
3 Stars
9%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Organic Snack Mix Bunnies

Annies Homegrown Organic Snack Mix Bunnies, Original


by Annies Homegrown

Price: $5.66
 

Perfect School Snack
By Eva C. on September 19, 2016
Verified Review
Annie's Organic Snack Mix Bunnies make a good choice for snacking. Having tried most of the very popular brands I find Annie's Homeground more trustful. They are not only my favorite but also my sons'. I include this blend of flavors in his school snack. What I like the most is this product is that salt on the pretzels and the cheddar flavor on crackers is not exaggerated. Doesn't make you drink water immediately after eating them. Highly recommend Annie's Homegrown products.
49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Cute and delicious!
By EK on September 17, 2016
Verified Review
These snack mix bunnies don't taste off-brand or "fake cheese". The shapes are really cute and actually look like they do on the box which is doesn't mean much for taste but is nice to know the advertising is genuine. The pretzels are well-salted which isn't always the case with mixed crackers and they blend really well with the cheese crackers to make a very satisfying snack. I could eat these all day if I don't portion them out. Overall I'm really satisfied!
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I Want Some More
By KLW on September 16, 2016
Verified Review
These Annie's Snack Mix Bunnies are so good. You would never know they are a healthier alternative to the Gold Fish snacks I have bought in the past. The kids love them and I do too. They are a gold fish - pretzel mix that is organic. What more can a person want as a snack to hold them over til their next meal.
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome Organic Snack!
By Bruce Kent on September 14, 2016
Verified Review
Great snack mix! A little bit of everything. The cheese bits are very close to a cheez it, just not nearly as greasy. The salt is very much under control, not very overbearing at all. Excellent snack!
61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Lunch Time Favorite
By C. Wolfe on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
If you are searching for an organic snack mix with a flavor-filled variety then this Original Snack Mix Bunnies from Annie's is right up your alley. I love the variety of flavors from pretzels to cheddar bunnies and more. There is no weird taste and it doesn't have that strange organic taste some snack foods that are organic have. My kids LOVE this mix and could eat the whole box if they where allowed.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Annie's hits another home run
By Joey Wheeler on June 20, 2016
Verified Review
Annie's always hold such a high standard to their products and this is no exception. These bunnies are well crafted and taste fresh with just enough cheesiness. Like chex-mix without the guilt!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent!
By Harley Kensington on June 15, 2016
Verified Review
I must admit I was pleasantly surprised by how good this Organic Snack Mix Bunnies, Original, by Annie's. I've had some of their other snack foods and they had a weird texture or awful after taste, but not this one. This had a great taste and I liked the mix of two different kids of bunnies and the pretzels. Will definitely be buying again.
53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Family Snack
By CDUB on June 1, 2016
Verified Review
My kids love the Organic Snack Mix by Annies Homegrown. Funny thing is, I love it too. I especially love the little bunny shaped pretzels. YUM!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Coelhinhos deliciosos para o lanche da tarde!
By Tata on June 28, 2016
Verified Review
Biscoito de coelhinho são umas bolachinhas de queijo, mas o sabor de queijo não é tão forte e parece não ser natural, apesar de ser organico. As crianças adoram pelo formato de coelho que possuem... No meio deles ainda vem uns pretzels deliciosos. Sempre envio como lanchinho para meus filhos.
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Orgânico e delicioso!
By kdano on May 18, 2016
Verified Review
Eu gostei desse snack mix. O gosto de queijo não é tão forte quanto o goldfish. O pretzel é crocante. O tamanho da embalagem é ideal, dura por bastante tempo e é mais saudável do que os outros lanches que tem por aí. Orgânico!
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Absolutely Gluten Free Flatbread Absolutely Gluten Free Flatbread
    $5.59

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Crackers & Crispbreads Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions