Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Dr. Bronner's Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap

Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap, Almond - 5 oz




Price: $ 4.29
 

by Anonymous on March 17, 2014

Soap smells of lovely roses :) Also, it doesn't dry out the skin, which is also a plus!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sarah C. on March 7, 2014

Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap smells nice, is antibacterial and doesn't dry out the skin too much. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by John Kovacevic on December 3, 2013

I will never use another brand of soap. Dr. Bronner's is absolutely the best ever.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa H. on November 20, 2013

I love Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap. It did not dry my skin out. It's very soapy and has a pleasant smell. I use it on my face twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 10, 2013

I use this bar as shampoo and face wash. I LOVE it! I tried diluting the liquid tea tree soap but was having trouble getting the right pH so I would have really oily or really dry hair but the bar does all the work for me. It's perfect. I think it's a great alternative to washing with plain baking soda. Baking soda makes my hair clean and look great but my scalp is really sensitive, not only to sulphates but also baking soda and it makes my scalp break out. Plus it lathers just like regular shampoo which helps clean your scalp especially if you have long hair. I follow the tea tree soap with apple cider vinegar rinse or a very small amount of silicone free conditioner and my hair is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tawanna H. on July 10, 2013

Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap is very powerful soap. I wouldn't recommend using on a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa H. on May 28, 2013

I love Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap. I bathe with it and wash my hair with it which makes it soft and manageable. Great lather.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tawanna Hunter on May 25, 2013

Great as a shampoo, but too strong for face.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Evan S. on May 8, 2013

This bar smells amazing. I wanted a nice bar so I didn't have to use the typical liquid soap to wash my hands, Organic Almond Pure Castile Bar Soap works well and leaves a great scent.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rebecca  on February 1, 2013

I really like this, note it is a bar of soap and not the pump bottle shown in the picture. I love the smell and use it as a hand soap in my bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ryan A. on January 29, 2013

This stuff is great! My first thought was that this Tea Tree Bar would not have any difference with leading brands on the market, like AXE, but it actually makes you feel clean and it's all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kathy on January 17, 2013

Dr Bronner's organic tea Tree bar soap is the best. I started using it for overall cleanliness, and after a couple of months, I noticed that my calluses have came off the sides of my toes. I wasn't using it for that, but what a great benefit. I love it. I use the peppermint liquid in my kitchen soap dispenser and I always get compliments on it. They are all great.

Was this review helpful to you?  




    Other products that may interest you

    View All Castile Soap Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions