$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap

Dr. Bronner's Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap, Almond


by Dr. Bronner's

Price: $4.29
 

By Anonymous on March 17, 2014
Soap smells of lovely roses :) Also, it doesn't dry out the skin, which is also a plus!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sarah C. on March 7, 2014
Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap smells nice, is antibacterial and doesn't dry out the skin too much. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By John Kovacevic on December 3, 2013
I will never use another brand of soap. Dr. Bronner's is absolutely the best ever.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa H. on November 20, 2013
Verified Review
I love Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap. It did not dry my skin out. It's very soapy and has a pleasant smell. I use it on my face twice a day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on August 10, 2013
I use this bar as shampoo and face wash. I LOVE it! I tried diluting the liquid tea tree soap but was having trouble getting the right pH so I would have really oily or really dry hair but the bar does all the work for me. It's perfect. I think it's a great alternative to washing with plain baking soda. Baking soda makes my hair clean and look great but my scalp is really sensitive, not only to sulphates but also baking soda and it makes my scalp break out. Plus it lathers just like regular shampoo which helps clean your scalp especially if you have long hair. I follow the tea tree soap with apple cider vinegar rinse or a very small amount of silicone free conditioner and my hair is amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tawanna H. on July 10, 2013
Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap is very powerful soap. I wouldn't recommend using on a baby.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa H. on May 28, 2013
Verified Review
I love Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap. I bathe with it and wash my hair with it which makes it soft and manageable. Great lather.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tawanna Hunter on May 25, 2013
Great as a shampoo, but too strong for face.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Evan S. on May 8, 2013
This bar smells amazing. I wanted a nice bar so I didn't have to use the typical liquid soap to wash my hands, Organic Almond Pure Castile Bar Soap works well and leaves a great scent.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rebecca on February 1, 2013
I really like this, note it is a bar of soap and not the pump bottle shown in the picture. I love the smell and use it as a hand soap in my bathroom.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dr. Bronner's Peppermint Oil Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Peppermint Oil Pure Castile Soap
$2.89
Dr. Bronner's Baby Mild Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Baby Mild Pure Castile Soap
$2.89
Dr. Woods Unscented Baby Mild Castile Soap Dr. Woods Unscented Baby Mild Castile Soap
$10.56
Dr. Woods Pure Peppermint Castile Soap Dr. Woods Pure Peppermint Castile Soap
$10.56
Dr. Bronner's Citrus Oil Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Citrus Oil Pure Castile Soap
$2.89
Desert Essence Castile Liquid Soap Desert Essence Castile Liquid Soap
$12.14
Dr. Bronner's Rose Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Rose Pure Castile Soap
$2.89
Dr. Woods Shea Vision Pure Almond Castile Soap Dr. Woods Shea Vision Pure Almond Castile Soap
$6.15
Dr. Woods Soothing Lavender Castile Soap Dr. Woods Soothing Lavender Castile Soap
$10.56
Dr. Bronner's Eucalyptus Pure Castile Soap Dr. Bronner's Eucalyptus Pure Castile Soap
$2.89

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Castile Soap Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions