$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
Oregano Oil

Now Foods Oregano Oil


by Now Foods

Price: $10.91
 

Belongs in your Meals.
By Bruce Kent on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
Probably one my least favorite oils. Very strong herbal scent that doesn't belong anywhere but in the kitchen's prepared meals. Just be aware, you're getting exactly what it says. Maybe there's an audience for this, but it's not me.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Strong
By EK on September 15, 2016
Verified Review
Oregano is a very strong spice scent that reminds me of fire. I think it would mix well with a more subtle scent to tame it down but alone might be too overwhelming, especially in a small space. It's very earthy, though, and good for concentration.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

It was alright
By Harley Kensington on August 30, 2016
Verified Review
This Now Foods Oregano Oil smells nice, but it wasn't for me. It did make the room smell nice, but it was a scent I was quickly sick of. It wasn't something I would use often in the diffuser. Smells nice at first, but then becomes a bit over powering.
58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Oregano is unlike any other
By Joey Wheeler on June 28, 2016
Verified Review
Oregano is a miracle worker. This product ingested has incredible health benefits, a drop or two in oil mixtures will take your sauces to the next level, and diffused it can have a surprisingly sweet effect on the room. A must have oil for any collection.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

The Best!
By KLW on June 6, 2016
Verified Review
After reading many reviews on Oregano Oil, I knew it was a must for my medicine cabinet. It is not just an essential oil you buy for it's pleasant scent. NOWs Oregano Oil can be used to heal minor cuts and infections. Others use it for cold sores, or just for fresh breath. Oregano oil is amazing!
54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Amy Ng on June 3, 2016
Verified Review
This smells like the Indian rice's crackers to me. It makes me want to go buy those crackers :) I will buy any oils that is linked to weight loss.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tawanna Hunter on May 28, 2013
This Oregano Oil works for a lot of people just as good as American Herb And Spice does. You need to be careful with this oil especially around pets and kids. It's too powerful and hot for me so I don't take it anymore.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Não tem cheiro de oregáno!
By Tata on June 16, 2016
Verified Review
Esse óleo essencial de orégano não tem cheiro de orégano e tem um cheiro péssimo que dá um nojinho! Péssimo, acho impossível aguém gostar deste aqui!
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Cheiro exatamente igual ao da erva. Não gostei!
By kdano on May 23, 2016
Verified Review
Não gostei. Eu amo oregano, pra comer, não pra aromatizar minha casa. Tem o cheiro exatamente igual ao do orégano. Detestei.
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    North American Herb And Spice OregaResp North American Herb And Spice OregaResp
    $25.94
    Now Foods Oil of Oregano Blend Now Foods Oil of Oregano Blend
    $7.70
    Nature's Answer Oil Of Oregano AF Nature's Answer Oil Of Oregano AF
    $21.05
    North American Herb And Spice Oreganol Liquid North American Herb And Spice Oreganol Liquid
    $50.99
    Source Naturals Wellness Oil Of Oregano 45 mg Source Naturals Wellness Oil Of Oregano 45 mg
    $11.46
    L.A. Naturals Oregano Oil Capsules 510 mg L.A. Naturals Oregano Oil Capsules 510 mg
    $15.30
    North American Herb And Spice Oreganol P73 North American Herb And Spice Oreganol P73
    $25.49
    Now Foods Oregano Oil 181 mg Now Foods Oregano Oil 181 mg
    $9.63
    North American Herb And Spice OregaMax (Wild Oregano) North American Herb And Spice OregaMax (Wild Oregano)
    $25.49
    L.A. Naturals Oregano Oil L.A. Naturals Oregano Oil
    $20.40
    Nature's Way Oregano Oil Caps Nature's Way Oregano Oil Caps
    $12.24
    Now Foods Oregano 450 mg Now Foods Oregano 450 mg
    $5.34

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Oregano Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions