Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Optimum Nutrition Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
96%
4 Stars
4%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Gold Standard 100% Whey Protein

Optimum Nutrition Gold Standard 100% Whey Protein, French Vanilla Creme - 2 lbs




Price: $ 29.99
 

by Dalton César Lima  on July 31, 2019


Translate  Original
great

simply one of the best and most efficient proteins I have ever used, with an incredible taste, an excellent cost-effective combination, a very famous protein in Brazil and it was certainly no coincidence that all its success was achieved.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renata Giannini Castilho  on October 18, 2018


Translate  Original
Great!

great quality, tasty taste, super recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Konstantin Kharchenko on January 28, 2018


Translate  Original
Cool taste and excellent composition.

Cool taste - and a great cocktail composition. French Vanilla - not cloying, pleasant to the taste. Cocktail very quickly and stirred in milk or water. Amino acid profile of this cocktail is just great! I have been buying this Brand for a long time - the quality of their products is always pleasant and it is pleasant to use such products. The taste and color, as they say - here on the fan. For someone vanilla-sugary. For me, quite normal taste. Who is too sweet, you can dilute more water.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALEXANDRE MELLO COSTA on June 28, 2017


Translate  Original
Best Whey Protein

Optimum Nutrition makes the best Whey protein in the world.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RODRIGO on December 23, 2016


Translate  Original
One of the best proteins!

Best whey cost benefit. The taste is very good, this is a differential of this product. The results are very fast. One of the best proteins I've ever eaten. Highly recommend to all.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Everton Araújo on July 4, 2015


Translate  Original
The best protein you have.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lucas Alexandre on June 15, 2015


Translate  Original
Great taste, diluted very easy with water or milk and strawberry is one of the best flavors I have experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Everton Araújo on May 26, 2015


Translate  Original
Since always this Whey Gold is the best I've ever had, and I've already had several and I got on well with this one from Optimun Nutrition. Always approved by me!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Paulo Sérgio Vieira Dutra on February 4, 2015


Translate  Original
It's simply the best protein I've ever had, I've made a lot of money with it !!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Aristeidis M. on November 24, 2014


Translate  Original
100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is good quality, mixes easily and has a very nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tiago Fernandes on November 12, 2014


Translate  Original
Great whey. Isolated, with a large amount of BCAA and glutamine and low carbohydrate. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by William Moreira on November 4, 2014


Translate  Original
The best Whey protein in the world. Excellent price of evitamins

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Caio Sousa on November 2, 2014


Translate  Original
Whey protein plus top I've ever tried, it's worth buying, thanks evitamins !! Good muscle recovery set :)

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Talisson P. on October 7, 2014

100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is a very good protein. It brought me good results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Bruno M. on September 30, 2014

There are few reliable protein supplements and certainly Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is an example of quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rafael Correia on September 26, 2014


Translate  Original
Good whey !!! Top!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Fellipe Gomes on September 8, 2014


Translate  Original
Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jota on August 26, 2014


Translate  Original
The best cost x benefit of the market. No wonder the best selling whey on the planet!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Kevin Morgan on November 28, 2013

Optimum Nutrition is one of the best tasting proteins on the market. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ray on May 30, 2013

This 100% Whey is awesome. Incredible taste, high in protein. I'm using 2 scoops per serving. I don't use a lot of water, maybe 5 oz, but shake it really well. I'm going through mine fast. Probably have to get the 5 lbs next.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey Nature's Plus Spiru-Tein Whey - 1.05 lbs
$ 23.76
Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate - 1 lb
$ 19.43
Next Proteins Designer Whey Protein Next Proteins Designer Whey Protein - 12 oz
$ 15.05
Natural Sport Whey Good Natural Sport Whey Good - 498 g
$ 24.24
Nature's Life Green Whey Pro-96 Nature's Life Green Whey Pro-96 - 442 g (.98 lb)
$ 22.68
Life Extension Whey Protein Isolate Life Extension Whey Protein Isolate - 1 lb
$ 22.50

Other products that may interest you

View All Whey Protein Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility