Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Life Extension Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Optimized Folate L-Methylfolate 1000 mcg

Life Extension Optimized Folate L-Methylfolate 1000 mcg - 100 Vegetarian Tablets




Price: $ 11.25
 

Verified Review
by JULIO CEZAR BRAGAGLIA on October 16, 2019

Real product

Very good product not fake like in brasil, this is strong, powerful and original hexocinato de inositol Real B3 vitamin

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARLISE ILOIRA GURTLER  on May 7, 2019


Translate  Original
Love

My son Lucas - Autistic takes ... in the long run, it has evolved constantly.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alessandra Souza de Oliveira  on May 10, 2018


Translate  Original
Methylfolate X MTHFR

Great product Before I discovered thrombophilia I used folic acid. I only use methylfolate. This milligram is ideal for those who have thrombophilia MTHRF Here in Brazil we can not find this dosage Delivery is fast and safe. I recommend

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Silvani Gschneitner Bublitz  on January 2, 2018


Translate  Original
Super recommend

I loved the medicine, I felt more willing after starting to use, I also felt a decrease in hair loss. I recommend to many girls who need and do not know where to buy, I always read positive reports about medication and because it was recommended to me I do the same to many girls in my city and even out of my state. I'll buy some more soon, because I'll take the rest of my life. God bless you all within the service team.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by monica gusmao de araujo  on July 21, 2017


Translate  Original
Thrombophilia

Very good, it has helped me a lot in thrombophilia

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on May 17, 2017


Translate  Original
Product of great quality.

It helps in the memorization and pronunciation of words, reasoning and cognition, excellent product, and great price, within range, small tablets.

2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andrea Almeida Reis on August 10, 2016

Good results

Good results, I have been using this supplement for the last year and my homocysteine levels has already decreased.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andrea Almeida Reis on July 10, 2016

Good results

Good results, I take this medication for more than 6 months due to MTFR mutation. My homocysteine levels are gradually reducing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jequelia Bertol on May 26, 2016


Translate  Original
Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Metagenics MethylCare Metagenics MethylCare - 120 Capsules
    $ 37.95
    Now Foods TMG 1000 mg Now Foods TMG 1000 mg - 100 Tablets
    $ 12.17
    Metagenics VenaPlex Metagenics VenaPlex - 60 Tablets
    $ 34.95
    Source Naturals Homocysteine Defense Source Naturals Homocysteine Defense - 120 Tablets
    $ 13.65
    Metagenics Serenagen Metagenics Serenagen - 60 Tablets
    $ 21.95
    Douglas Labs Berberine Balance Douglas Labs Berberine Balance - 60 VCapsulesules
    $ 36.30

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Heart Support Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy