Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Life Extension Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Optimized Folate L-Methylfolate

Life Extension Optimized Folate L-Methylfolate - 1,000 mcg - 100 Vegetarian Tablets




Price: $ 14.25
 

Verified Review
by MARLISE ILOIRA GURTLER  on May 7, 2019


Translate  Original
Love

My son Lucas - Autistic takes ... in the long run, it has evolved constantly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alessandra Souza de Oliveira  on May 10, 2018


Translate  Original
Methylfolate X MTHFR

Great product Before I discovered thrombophilia I used folic acid. I only use methylfolate. This milligram is ideal for those who have thrombophilia MTHRF Here in Brazil we can not find this dosage Delivery is fast and safe. I recommend

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Silvani Gschneitner Bublitz  on January 2, 2018


Translate  Original
Super recommend

I loved the medicine, I felt more willing after starting to use, I also felt a decrease in hair loss. I recommend to many girls who need and do not know where to buy, I always read positive reports about medication and because it was recommended to me I do the same to many girls in my city and even out of my state. I'll buy some more soon, because I'll take the rest of my life. God bless you all within the service team.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by monica gusmao de araujo  on July 21, 2017


Translate  Original
Thrombophilia

Very good, it has helped me a lot in thrombophilia

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on May 17, 2017


Translate  Original
Product of great quality.

It helps in the memorization and pronunciation of words, reasoning and cognition, excellent product, and great price, within range, small tablets.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andrea Almeida Reis on August 10, 2016

Good results

Good results, I have been using this supplement for the last year and my homocysteine levels has already decreased.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Andrea Almeida Reis on July 10, 2016

Good results

Good results, I take this medication for more than 6 months due to MTFR mutation. My homocysteine levels are gradually reducing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jequelia Bertol on May 26, 2016


Translate  Original
Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods TMG 1000 mg Now Foods TMG 1000 mg - 100 Tablets
    $ 11.87
    Enzymatic Therapy DMG-B15-Plus Enzymatic Therapy DMG-B15-Plus - 60 Veg Capsules
    $ 16.19
    Metagenics VenaPlex Metagenics VenaPlex - 60 Tablets
    $ 34.95
    Metagenics Serenagen Metagenics Serenagen - 60 Tablets
    $ 21.95
    Douglas Labs Berberine Balance Douglas Labs Berberine Balance - 60 VCapsulesules
    $ 35.80
    The Synergy Company Heart Protector The Synergy Company Heart Protector - 60 VCapsulesules
    $ 33.20

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Heart Support Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions