FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men

by Optimum Nutrition

Price: $21.59

Recommend all to try.
By Mohamad Hilmi Bin Mohamad Jaafar on August 28, 2016
Verified Review
Been using this product for years now. Optimum Nutrition is the best brand for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sergio on April 20, 2016
Verified Review
I'm using Opti-Men to supplement my diet, and after two weeks, I started seeing the results, such as energy increase and better mood. I recommend this product. Just a consideration, the color of my urine has changed A LOT (like a phosphorescent yellow).
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Almir Santiago on August 4, 2015
Excellent supplement! Give me more strength!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Oleg Zhigalko on December 4, 2014
Verified Review
The vitamins are great! From the first pill I felt my energy level increase. Doing physical training became easier. I'm going to continue using this product. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Oleg Z. on July 3, 2014
Verified Review
This was the first time I've tried Opti-Men and I stayed quite satisfied! It fills me with energy during all day and keeps concentrated till late evening. I enjoyed it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Matt K. on November 26, 2013
Opti-Men is the best multivitamin I've ever taken. I will continue to buy them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Salah Almazroa on August 11, 2013
Verified Review
I have tried many multi vitamins and this is by far my favorite. I can feel the difference when I don't take it and I feel great and ready to go every day I consume this product
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kris B on May 6, 2012
Opti-Men is the best multi I have ever taken. I work out regularly and I am trying to become a fire fighter. I have a list of supplements I take regularly to enhance my workouts. With this multi, I noticed more energy and felt better over all. It's a great product for any active guy out there.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendado !!
By Sergio on July 23, 2016
Verified Review
Recomendado!!, Excelente Multivitamínico!! Da mais energia e força para os treinos. Recomendado!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By EMANOEL PEREIRA SOUZA on January 13, 2016
Verified Review
Um dos melhores polivitamínicos que ja tomei. Porém somente consegui tomar 2 tabletes no dia. Muito forte.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Men's Multivitamin Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions