Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
28

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
71%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
14%
Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps

Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps - 4 Caps




Price: $15.80
 

By Michael S. on September 23, 2014
Verified Review
Awesome product. The first time my order arrived the product was already expired, but eVitamins re-shipped immediately and I got a non expired one. Even the expired one worked when I used it! I passed the test clean of everything and now I ordered more of this! Totally recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ramsey G. on April 21, 2013
Verified Review
Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps work great. I take it every month and pass random drug screens for lab tests. Just follow the directions, I can't stress it any harder.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By William C. on February 16, 2013
Verified Review
Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps are the best by far. I have used this product in a pinch and it has never failed me!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 14, 2012
I've taken the Omni Extra Strength caps over 5 times. They worked every time, for pot only! They don't give enough instructions, though. What I do is take 1 pill every half hour before my test with 2 bottles of water per pill, and it works. It doesn't work for anything but weed and you have to pee a lot! You can't eat anything the day of the test either.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ko on November 9, 2012
I just want to say that Omni Cleansing Caps are miracles. I have taken them several times to pass probation tests and every time it works. Well over 10 times. Never failed me. I think once it did, but only because I smoke the night before I took the test. Never ever do bad stuff within like 24 to 48 hours of knowing you have to take the test and these pills will work for you 100% of the time. I stock up on these. Especially for employment screening, I don't know what I would do without these. Follow the instructions and make a sacrifice of not doing bad things the night before and you'll be ok.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 4, 2012
Plain and simple I followed all the instructions and it did not work. I failed within two points. I have no one to blame but my self. I hate weed , I'm quitting for the rest of my life its better that way, I will never let this happen to me again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 4, 2012
I flushed my system with water and cranberry juice for 10 days, used Omni Cleansing Caps 24 hours before using a home test and tested negative.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 28, 2012
Verified Review
Omni does the job. Just take them 4-5 hours before your test and drink 32-48 oz. of pure water. Then urinate 2-3 times and then your good for your urine screen up to 6 hours. I have passed with taking just about anything you can think of. I have passed 7 tests so far, knock on wood. I did not eat any food while testing with these gel-caps.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ryan Hensley on September 22, 2012
I took the Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps about 12:15 pm and my test was at 3:45 pm and I passed just drink plenty of water before and after. Do no eat until after the test. I promise you it works. Don't use anything else but Omni. Thanks omni your a lifesaver!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 21, 2012
I've used the Omni Cleansing Softgel several times. I never had any problems with it. I usually take it two days before my drug screening.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel - 1 Fast Dissolve Softgel
$27.39
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel - 1 Fast Dissolve Softgel
$34.06

Other products that may interest you

General Detox Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions