Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Puriclean Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
28 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
71%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
14%
Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps

Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps - 4 Caps




Price: $ 15.80
 

Verified Review
by Michael S. on September 23, 2014

Awesome product. The first time my order arrived the product was already expired, but eVitamins re-shipped immediately and I got a non expired one. Even the expired one worked when I used it! I passed the test clean of everything and now I ordered more of this! Totally recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ramsey G. on April 21, 2013

Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps work great. I take it every month and pass random drug screens for lab tests. Just follow the directions, I can't stress it any harder.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by William C. on February 16, 2013

Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps are the best by far. I have used this product in a pinch and it has never failed me!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 14, 2012

I've taken the Omni Extra Strength caps over 5 times. They worked every time, for pot only! They don't give enough instructions, though. What I do is take 1 pill every half hour before my test with 2 bottles of water per pill, and it works. It doesn't work for anything but weed and you have to pee a lot! You can't eat anything the day of the test either.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ko on November 9, 2012

I just want to say that Omni Cleansing Caps are miracles. I have taken them several times to pass probation tests and every time it works. Well over 10 times. Never failed me. I think once it did, but only because I smoke the night before I took the test. Never ever do bad stuff within like 24 to 48 hours of knowing you have to take the test and these pills will work for you 100% of the time. I stock up on these. Especially for employment screening, I don't know what I would do without these. Follow the instructions and make a sacrifice of not doing bad things the night before and you'll be ok.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 4, 2012

Plain and simple I followed all the instructions and it did not work. I failed within two points. I have no one to blame but my self. I hate weed , I'm quitting for the rest of my life its better that way, I will never let this happen to me again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 4, 2012

I flushed my system with water and cranberry juice for 10 days, used Omni Cleansing Caps 24 hours before using a home test and tested negative.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on September 28, 2012

Omni does the job. Just take them 4-5 hours before your test and drink 32-48 oz. of pure water. Then urinate 2-3 times and then your good for your urine screen up to 6 hours. I have passed with taking just about anything you can think of. I have passed 7 tests so far, knock on wood. I did not eat any food while testing with these gel-caps.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ryan Hensley on September 22, 2012

I took the Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps about 12:15 pm and my test was at 3:45 pm and I passed just drink plenty of water before and after. Do no eat until after the test. I promise you it works. Don't use anything else but Omni. Thanks omni your a lifesaver!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on September 21, 2012

I've used the Omni Cleansing Softgel several times. I never had any problems with it. I usually take it two days before my drug screening.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 22, 2012

I love Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps. I Found out the day before I had to take a urine test that my urine was still testing positive for Marijuana. I was so paranoid. I had my phone set for every hour on the hour so I could drink a bottle of water. I got up about 6am and took Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps and my test was at 10am. I drank 48 ounces of water. By the time I went to take the test I was all good. This product works in a matter of hours. I would recommend this to anyone who has to take a urine drug test. I give it an A+

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 9, 2012

Omni Softgel doesn't work. I followed the directions and still tested positive for THC, and I stayed away from pot for 2 weeks prior.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 5, 2012

Omni Cleansing Caps work great! I have used Puriclean and Omni Clean many times. I have taken 9 panel drug tests and passed them everytime. Just follow the directions and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jason  on July 30, 2012

Omni Extra Strength cleansing Caps - this is a winner!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 28, 2012

I have used Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps many times and passed every drug test I've taken. I smoke pot, use hard drugs and it takes care of it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 19, 2012

This worked for me and I had serious doubts that it would.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 13, 2012

I've passed two drug tests with Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps. Just make sure to follow the directions and keep hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 13, 2012

I used this product just like the instructions said. I drank gallons of water and didn't eat and I still failed my drug test.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 10, 2012

I had to take a drug test for a job . I'm a daily user of pot, Adderall and Xanex. I was so worried. I never write reviews but I had to because this is how great this stuff is. I passed the test with no problem. I have used other stuff like the drinks but they are all gross. This product is not at all! Thank you Omni people. You saved my financial well being.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on June 18, 2012

I gave it 1 star because it was the lowest option possible. I drank water and cranberry juice for 3 days straight and on the third day took the pill as directed and I didn't pass.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel - 1 Fast Dissolve Softgel
$ 27.39
Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse - 120 + 120 Kit
$ 22.46
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack - 3 - 1.69 fl oz Bottles
$ 29.25
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid with Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid with Oxygen - 16 oz
$ 10.82
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula - 17 oz
$ 34.06
Wellements Daily Detox II Capsules Wellements Daily Detox II Capsules - 60 Capsules
$ 8.81

Other products that may interest you

View All General Detox Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions