Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Puriclean Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
40 Customer Reviews:

3.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
62%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
25%
Omni Cleansing Softgel

Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel - 1 Fast Dissolve Softgel




Price: $ 27.39
 

by Bianca Mounic Gava Nogueira dos Santos on November 23, 2017


Translate  Original
I tried it and I liked it

One dose that helped me make a detox

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ashley on March 12, 2014

Omni cleansing pills DOES NOT WORK for drug urine screenings! Save yourself the embarrassment and money.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mel Hatcoc on October 28, 2013

Omni Cleansing softgel did not work for me. I followed the directions and my results came back as diluted so I had to go retake the test again, with no cleanser. I sure hope I passed and would not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by HOWARD on May 18, 2013

Because I don't have Medical insurance I have been taking pain medication for back problems (Methodone and Roxycodone) that are not prescribed to me. I went for a job interview and they sent me for drug test within 24 hours. Picked up Omni Soft Gel at a store someone told me about (I paid a lot more then online), drank lots of water and cranberry Juice, woke up at 6:30 am took softgel, drank about 3 bottles of water, and urinated a lot. I went for drug test at 10:30, took the cup same day 5 panel test. I just got a call! COME IN AND START WORK, PASSED!!!!!!!! THANK THE LORD and OMNI SOFTGEL.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by JE on April 13, 2013

WARNING: I took the Omni Softgel in the morning along with 64 oz of water. I had not eaten any food since the previous night. After about 45 mins I had to urinate, and did so 4 times. After 90 minutes I collected my urine to test with a home test strip (I ordered two Softgels so I could do a test run at home before the "actual" test). The results on the test strip showed a very weak control line and no line in the test line area which means a positive result. If you know something about tests you'll know they check for specific gravity and creatine levels. If you have watered down urine you are not going to pass the specific gravity test. You might past the creatine one but only if you've been loading it for a few days before. All in all I would NOT trust one of these to save me for an important test.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jenn on March 31, 2013

I have taken it once and passed my test. I am about to take it tomorrow hoping it works again for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Brian on March 25, 2013

Took it 2 hrs before test drank 5 bottles of water and didn't eat. Passed!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on March 23, 2013

This product is amazing. I have to be tested almost monthly and it has saved me 8 times already. A little expensive but totally worth it considering the alternative I used to be worried that it wouldn't work but time after time it has proved to be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Happy on January 20, 2013

I love Omni Cleansing Softgel caps! I have to test monthly for my job. I love my job & I really love to smoke. I use Omni every month. It has never failed me. To make the pills work better, you should not smoke (or whatever it is you like) for at least 48 hours before hand. Plus drink a lot of water and you will pass with flying colors!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 20, 2012

The Omni Cleansing Softgel let me down. I recommend the drink. It has never let me down.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 4, 2012

I hadn't had to take any tests in 5 years, and I only had 24 hours notice. I took the softgel one hour before my test and passed. It wasn't a strip test, I had to go to a lab. The only downside is that your urine is 100% clear and it kind of burns when you urinate for the rest of the day, but it's worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on December 4, 2012

The Omni Triple Strength softgel is the best cleanser ever!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 23, 2012

The Omni Cleansing Softgel product works great. A couple friends told me this was the answer and I was kind of afraid to try, but I passed my test with flying colors. Make sure to drink lots of water. The only downside is that you may have some side effects from the product and drinking lots of water - most commonly upset stomach. But the results are worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 21, 2012

Omni Cleansing Softgel saved my life. Well, my education anyways. Use it right, and it won't let you down.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 26, 2012

I used Omni Cleansing Softgel and failed my test.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 25, 2012

I have used the Omni Cleansing Softgel 2 times. The first time I actually got sick and lost all the water I had drank and still passed the test. The second time I passed again. I would say anyone should try this pill... it works for me!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 22, 2012

I tried Omni Cleansing softgel and had high levels of creatine show up in my blood test, which showed that I am cleansing my body.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Izzy on October 6, 2012

I took Omni Cleansing Softgels for my first test for a large hardware retail store that loves the color orange. I followed the directions and passed. I will be taking another test soon. I will post those results after the test comes back.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by C.B. on October 2, 2012

The Omni cleansing softgel has worked for me every time!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 1, 2012

I have used the Omni Cleansing softgel many, many times and only had one bad experience with it. I would say this product works 9 times out of 10.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System - 1 Kit
$ 22.19
Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps Puriclean Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps - 4 Caps
$ 15.80
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse - 1 Kit
$ 25.18
Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse - 120 + 120 Kit
$ 22.46
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack - 3 - 1.69 fl oz Bottles
$ 29.25
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength - 32 fl oz
$ 26.58

Other products that may interest you

View All General Detox Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility