Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free - 680 mg - 180 Softgels




Price: $9.71
 

Excellent Product!!!
By Jucelio Kilinski Tavares on September 27, 2017
Verified Review
Excellent product, I thing it is a best Omega-3 in the market. You can use this a lot!!! I recommend for all people who used regularly this supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Now Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free
By Rina Rottenberg on July 23, 2017
Verified Review
Exelente for hair and skin!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome Fish Oil Alternative.
By Bruce Kent on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
A great way to get your omega 3s if you don't want to go for a straight fish oil. The softgels make it easy to take and this is a pretty big bottle. Lasts me a while.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 29, 2012
I noticed at times my heart was beating irregular. Since I have been taking Omega 3 (for three weeks now) my heartbeats are back to normal.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jennifer on September 2, 2012
Verified Review
Omega-3 by NOW is one of the better fish oil supplements I've tried. They really help with joint pain associated with mild arthritis. If you try the Omega-3 I would suggest that you do remember to take them with food as directed to avoid any stomach upset.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Susan DeBartolo on April 5, 2012
Verified Review
I have only been taking Omega-3 for a week, but would recommed it to anyone with MS. I have more energy and less stiffness then I have had in years. I like the price of NOW brand and also the fact it's cholesterol free.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on March 28, 2012
Verified Review
I decided to try Omega-3 because I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis. I like the price of NOW brand and also the strength of the ingredients. The ingredients strength compares to icelands Omega-3 but less than a third of the price.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Silvia Smits on February 25, 2012
Verified Review
I'm using this product because I don't like to bake or cook fish. The EPA and DHA in this Omega-3 product is necessary for a good cholesterol value.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bacana
By Cássio Petherson Augusto de Souza on September 25, 2017
Suplementação é essencial para a manutenção da saúde e neste omega 3 podemos confiar. Ele é muito bom! Para o cérebro é muito eficiente e também pode ser usado para evitar depressão pós-parto, pois o bebê utiliza o omega-3 da mãe, se ela não tiver de sobra ela entra em depressão...
Was this review helpful to you?    

Promete e cumpre
By CLEONICE MIRANDA on June 5, 2017
Verified Review
Só tenho elogios. Muita disposição e sem dores.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
$23.62
Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
$7.55
Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
$7.59
Now Foods Pumpkin Oil Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
$8.09
Now Foods Grapeseed Oil Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
$2.69
Viobin Wheat Germ Oil Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
$16.89
Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
$22.80
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Omega 3/6/9 Junior Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
$21.20
Health From the Sun Organic Pumpkin Seed Oil Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
$22.25
Barlean's Essential Woman Nurture Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
$26.85

Other products that may interest you

EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), Other Oils Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions