Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
16 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
81%
4 Stars
19%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free - 680 mg - 180 Softgels




Price: $ 9.71
 

Verified Review
by João Pereira Lima Neto on December 21, 2018


Translate  Original
Great

Good quality product. Omega 3 is one of the most important supplements to take. In the midst of so much industrialized food and without the nutrients that are important and need, supplementation becomes more than necessary. I highly recommend everyone who wants to improve health and life as a whole. Take care of your health and take omega 3. There is also super omega 3 which is even better and brings more significant and fast results. Recommendation for all adults who want more disposition, motivation, well being, energy, humor, quality of life. Omega 3 will make a big difference in your body and mind so you will actually be happier.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by George Bezerra de Paiva Lima  on November 20, 2018


Translate  Original
Omega 3 Now Foods

Best Omega 3, Now Foods products are excellent. Shipping by Evitamins is very fast, only a little on the freight price. Omega 3 is the main supplement indicated by specialists, as in the case of Dr. Lair Ribeiro, this supplement can not be missing, I stop buying any supplement, however the Omega 3 can not be lacking, it is extremely fundamental, its improvement is perceived after 1 month of use more or less, your sleep improves, your cognitive ability gets a lot better, it's not placebo effect, really the Omega 3 helps a lot. Mainly because Now Foods' Omega 3 is well concentrated, the tamamho of the capsule is very generous, but nothing that prevents you or hinders it from being swallowed. I recommend without fear of making mistakes, nor does it compare to the Omegas 3 sold here in Brazil, all with low concentration, it is necessary to swallow several capsules to have some benefit. Omega 3 along with Vitamin D3, is a perfect combo. I always point out the vitamins of Now Foods of course, a company already consolidated in the market and expert in producing quality supplements. I advise consumers of this site to watch the videos of Dr. Lair Ribeiro, with his tips, Now Foods products and the Evitamis website, is much more quality of life. I tested the freezer just to prove the effectiveness of this Omega 3 already approved by numerous people, the result was no different, Omega 3 has to be from Now Foods. I've already ordered two more, this time was the ULTRA version, also from Now Foods. Buy and prove the improvement of quality of life, hugs!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Arthur Oliveira Vasconcelos on September 16, 2018


Translate  Original
I buy and indicate!

Very good. Arrived on time and without speaking the quality! I always buy from this brand! I trust and it gives me results through the blood tests that I do.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Gonzalo Hernandez on January 4, 2018

Good suplement

Excellent supplement, very effective and the price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jucelio Kilinski Tavares on September 27, 2017

Excellent Product!!!

Excellent product, I thing it is a best Omega-3 in the market. You can use this a lot!!! I recommend for all people who used regularly this supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cássio Petherson Augusto de Souza  on September 25, 2017


Translate  Original
Cool

Supplementation is essential for maintaining health and in this omega 3 we can trust. He is very good! For the brain is very efficient and can also be used to prevent postpartum depression because the baby uses the mother's omega-3, if she does not have to spare she goes into depression ...

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rina Rottenberg on July 23, 2017

Now Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free

Exelente for hair and skin!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CLEONICE MIRANDA on June 5, 2017


Translate  Original
Promise and fulfill

I only have compliments. Lots of provision and no pain.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gomes on April 25, 2017


Translate  Original
Omega 3 Now Foods

The Omega 3 of Now Foods in its segment is one of the best, I'm not without, I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on September 9, 2016

Awesome Fish Oil Alternative.

A great way to get your omega 3s if you don't want to go for a straight fish oil. The softgels make it easy to take and this is a pretty big bottle. Lasts me a while.

57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alexandra Gonçalves Felisberto Nogueira  on July 12, 2016


Translate  Original
great

Great, Really really good ... my memory has improved a lot.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on September 29, 2012

I noticed at times my heart was beating irregular. Since I have been taking Omega 3 (for three weeks now) my heartbeats are back to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jennifer on September 2, 2012

Omega-3 by NOW is one of the better fish oil supplements I've tried. They really help with joint pain associated with mild arthritis. If you try the Omega-3 I would suggest that you do remember to take them with food as directed to avoid any stomach upset.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Susan DeBartolo on April 5, 2012

I have only been taking Omega-3 for a week, but would recommed it to anyone with MS. I have more energy and less stiffness then I have had in years. I like the price of NOW brand and also the fact it's cholesterol free.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on March 28, 2012

I decided to try Omega-3 because I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis. I like the price of NOW brand and also the strength of the ingredients. The ingredients strength compares to icelands Omega-3 but less than a third of the price.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Silvia Smits on February 25, 2012

I'm using this product because I don't like to bake or cook fish. The EPA and DHA in this Omega-3 product is necessary for a good cholesterol value.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 - 60 Softgels
    $ 24.61
    Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg Now Foods Omega 3-6-9 1000 mg - 100 Softgels
    $ 7.55
    Now Foods Pumpkin Seed Oil Now Foods Pumpkin Seed Oil - 1,000 mg - 100 Softgels
    $ 8.09
    Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil Nutiva Organic Hemp Oil - 8 oz
    $ 7.59
    Now Foods Grapeseed Oil Now Foods Grapeseed Oil - 4 fl oz
    $ 2.69
    Jarrow Formulas EPA-DHA Balance Jarrow Formulas EPA-DHA Balance - 600 mg - 120 Softgels
    $ 16.20

    Other products that may interest you

    View All EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), Other Oils Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility