Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Superior Source Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
No Shot B12

Superior Source No Shot B12 - 1,000 mcg with B6 and Folic Acid 400 mcg - 60 Tablets




Price: $ 11.53
 

Verified Review
by Claudia Poncy  on August 22, 2017


Translate  Original
Great and necessary

Perfect balance between supplements, perfect sync, with micro tablets making a good so great for the heart, think perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by PATRICIA CAMILO HEIDMANN  on April 15, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good

Very good this product, dissolves quickly and sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on February 13, 2017


Translate  Original
No Shot B12

Excellent product. Rapidly increases the level of vitamin B.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KELLY ALBUQUERQUE FARIA on May 25, 2016


Translate  Original
Very good this product, in only 1 month of use my B12 rate increased significantly. I take it every week now.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas Barros on April 19, 2016


Translate  Original
Although an effective treatment with Methyl B12 is long-term, we are already making many gains with our autistic child, he is 4 years old.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Donson on March 14, 2016

I think it does the job very well, increased energy and motivation, but I wont give it 5 because there were some artificial stuff in it (don't recall what it was) so not sure I'll reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lenira Batista dos Santos on September 1, 2015


Translate  Original
Wonderful product, I decided to buy it for use by my Autistic grandson and we have obtained satisfactory results, he is more concentrated, dropping words, more attentive, feeding better, thanks to the product his evolution has been noticed in the day to day! Loved it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VLADIMIR SAKHNOVSKY on May 18, 2015


Translate  Original
After eating all 60 pills (1-3 pieces per day), the level of B12 rose from about 318 (measured a year before, but occasionally took Neuromultivitis and folic acid) to 671! What I consider a good result.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by TC on August 12, 2012

No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6, & Folic Acid 400 is an excellent product. I tried this with several of my co-workers and we all felt energized as if we had taken the B12 injection. This is the fourth B12 supplement I've tried and I'll be using this one from now on. The directions state to place under your tongue and allow to dissolve or take with water. I tried both ways. This tiny pill has a bitter taste if left under the tongue. I found taking with water eliminates this taste and works the same. There's no shakes or jitters, just energy.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by lilbloomer on June 14, 2012

I started taking No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 after testing at the low average end for B12 blood levels. I heard that No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 more easily used by the body in the sublingual tablets. I noticed a marked increase in physical and mental energy. Before starting this product I would have mental lapses and make "stupid" mistakes or forget to do things, or do them incorrectly. I still have memory lapses, but my mind works much better than before and does not have that fuzzy feeling any more.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carlie B.  on May 26, 2012

I take No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 to lower my cholesterol and give me energy, as I'm 71 years old and holding. No Shot 1,000 mcg really works. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Natrol Vitamin B12 Natrol Vitamin B12 - 5,000 mcg - 100 Tablets
    $ 8.72
    Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 - 1 mg - 120 Tablets
    $ 13.99
    Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    $ 6.47
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges
    $ 4.85
    Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 - 500 mcg - 2 fl oz Spray
    $ 12.59
    Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg Thompson B12 Lozenge 1-000 mcg - 30 Lozenges
    $ 2.18

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Vitamin B12 Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions