$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
No Shot B12

Superior Source No Shot B12


by Superior Source

Price: $12.81
 

By Donson on March 14, 2016
Verified Review
I think it does the job very well, increased energy and motivation, but I wont give it 5 because there were some artificial stuff in it (don't recall what it was) so not sure I'll reorder.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By TC on August 12, 2012
No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6, & Folic Acid 400 is an excellent product. I tried this with several of my co-workers and we all felt energized as if we had taken the B12 injection. This is the fourth B12 supplement I've tried and I'll be using this one from now on. The directions state to place under your tongue and allow to dissolve or take with water. I tried both ways. This tiny pill has a bitter taste if left under the tongue. I found taking with water eliminates this taste and works the same. There's no shakes or jitters, just energy.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By lilbloomer on June 14, 2012
Verified Review
I started taking No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 after testing at the low average end for B12 blood levels. I heard that No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 more easily used by the body in the sublingual tablets. I noticed a marked increase in physical and mental energy. Before starting this product I would have mental lapses and make "stupid" mistakes or forget to do things, or do them incorrectly. I still have memory lapses, but my mind works much better than before and does not have that fuzzy feeling any more.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Carlie B. on May 26, 2012
Verified Review
I take No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 400 to lower my cholesterol and give me energy, as I'm 71 years old and holding. No Shot 1,000 mcg really works. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
By PATRICIA CAMILO HEIDMANN on April 15, 2017
Verified Review
Muito bom esse produto, dissolve rapidamente e sabor doce.
Was this review helpful to you?    

No Shot B12
By Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on February 13, 2017
Verified Review
Excelente produto. Aumenta rapidamente o nível de vitamina B.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By KELLY ALBUQUERQUE FARIA on May 25, 2016
Verified Review
Muito bom esse produto, em apenas 1 mês de uso a minha taxa de B12 aumentou significativamente. Hoje em dia eu tomo toda semana.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lucas Barros on April 19, 2016
Verified Review
Apesar de um tratamento eficaz com Metil B12 ser a longo prazo, já estamos obtendo muitos ganhos com nosso filho autista, ele tem 4 anos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lenira Batista dos Santos on September 1, 2015
Verified Review
Produto maravilhoso, decidi comprar para uso do meu neto Autista e temos obtido resultados satisfatórios, ele está mais concentrado, soltando palavras, mais atento, se alimentando melhor, graças ao produto a evolução dele tem sido notada no dia-a-dia! Amei!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By VLADIMIR SAKHNOVSKY on May 18, 2015
Verified Review
После того как съел все 60 таблеток (1-3 шт. в день), уровень B12 поднялся примерно с 318 (замерял за год до этого, но периодически принимал Нейромультивит и фолиевую кислоту) до 671! Что считаю хорошим результатом.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12
    $10.38
    Natrol Vitamin B12 Natrol Vitamin B12
    $6.35
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12
    $4.19
    Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12
    $6.29
    Garden of Life mykind Organics B12 Garden of Life mykind Organics B12
    $11.87
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg
    $11.31
    Solgar Sublingual Methylcobalamin Solgar Sublingual Methylcobalamin
    $19.05
    Bluebonnet Nutrition Liquid Methylcobalamin Vitamin B12 Bluebonnet Nutrition Liquid Methylcobalamin Vitamin B12
    $23.96
    Deva Vegan Vitamin B12 Sublingual Deva Vegan Vitamin B12 Sublingual
    $7.64
    Life Extension Methylcobalamin 1 mg Life Extension Methylcobalamin 1 mg
    $7.46

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin B12 Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions