$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
15

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
7%
No Shot B12

Superior Source No Shot B12


by Superior Source

Price: $13.08
 

Nutritional short cut.
By Brendan ODonnell on October 25, 2016
Verified Review
Allows me to absorb B12 fully as I have genetic fault that makes it difficult to breakdown cyanocobalimin into the next stage called methylcobalimin. This is just a short cut for good nutrition.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Debra King on January 6, 2016
Verified Review
It has helped with my leg and foot cramps and made a difference in my hair and nail growth.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Elizabeth C. on October 2, 2013
Verified Review
I have been ordering No Shot B-12 for a year now and it's better than my local vitamin store's brand. Since I've been using this product my nails are a lot stronger and hair has been growing as well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 22, 2012
I am sleeping so much better it is amazing. I get up without hitting the snooze button to death. I also have fewer menopausal symptons. I would tell anyone to start taking this immediately.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on August 28, 2012
I have been taking this product for more than 5 years. It helps boost both mental and physical energy. I am much less forgetful when taking this daily and can tell the difference if I forget it for a week or so. One tab a day is perfect for me. Two pills a day, over a period of time, interferes with sleep at night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on July 27, 2012
Verified Review
I have found this to be not very effect even at high dosages. The pills are broken up and some are malformed. I would not recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on July 21, 2012
Verified Review
No Shot Methylcobalamin B-12 raises energy. Having it dissolve in your mouth apparently makes it work faster and better. My wife used it for two months and missed it when we ran out. I've used it for one month and will find out soon if I miss it - I'm reordering now with only one pill left.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Helen Drew on June 8, 2012
Verified Review
I like the No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 product because it's easy to take. The tiny little pills dissolve and taste mildly sweet. My over all health is good and better than it was two years ago. At 61, I just keep taking supplements and the No Shot 1,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 and avoid taking medications as much possible.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By D Harrison on April 29, 2012
Verified Review
I have to be creative for a living (advertising and design). I found myself struggling with great ideas, energy, and forgetting appointments when my schedule got hectic. Once I began taking the No-Shot, I could tell the difference in the clarity of thinking and remembering. I totally recommend it to anyone over the swallow tablets because your body absorbs so much more directly into your bloodstream, then when it has to go through your digestive system first.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on February 28, 2012
Verified Review
I have been taking this product for a few months now, and would definitely recommend it to anyone. I am enjoying the improvement in my memory and cognitive function, as well as the positive effects on my serotonin levels. I have taken other B supplements in the past, but with this product, my body is finally absorbing sufficient B-12 to make a difference!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg
$8.87
Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12
$6.41
Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12
$4.27
Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray
$11.87
Superior Source No Shot B12 Superior Source No Shot B12
$30.31
Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg
$9.27
Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg
$4.23
Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12 Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12
$7.57
Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12 Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12
$14.09
Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW B12 1000 mcg
$11.31

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Vitamin B12 Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions