★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
29 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D3

Nature's Way Vitamin D3 - 5,000 IU - 240 Softgels




Price: $10.79
 

Vitamina D3 excelente
by Anónima on March 29, 2018
☑ Verified Review
No puede faltar un suplemento de vitamina D3 en nuestro día a día. Especialmente recomendable en invierno, para personas que pasan todo el día en oficinas o sitios cerrados o personas que no se exponen al sol con frecuencia. En mi familia la consumimos todos. Esta marca es excelente, el precio inmejorable. Ya lo he comprado en otras ocasiones. Ayuda a mantener o subir el nivel de esta vitamina en sangre dentro la rango óptimo, contrastado con mis analíticas. No es necesario tomarla todos los días, se almacena en el organismo. Es una concentración alta. Muy importante para la salud de los huesos y dientes, y para la función correcta del sistema inmunológico. Ayuda a evitar o mejorar la osteoporosis y fracturas, porque contribuye a la fijación del calcio en los huesos. También ayuda en procesos inflamatorios y a prevenir catarros, gripes y otras infecciones. Todavía se están investigando todas sus posibilidades terapéuticas (cáncer, enfermedades degenerativas, etc.). La cápsula no tiene ningún sabor y es muy pequeña, muy fácil de tragar. eVitamins es de mi máxima confianza.
Was this review helpful to you?    

D3 Vitamin 5000IU by Natures Way
by Katrin Lell on April 26, 2017
☑ Verified Review
The strength of vitamin is just enough for summer and the safflower oil is excellent as the bulking agent. Highly recommended vitamin for summer!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Immune system improved
by Alan Chan on April 6, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Believe it or not, I do find my immune system improved after taking Vitamin D. I have much less occurrences of cold and sore throat as compared to last year and the year before. You can see the effect within 3 months of taking it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
by MARCOS MITSURU HIRAE on January 28, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product, great cost benefit, recommend, worth buying.
Was this review helpful to you?    

For everybody
by Marcos Curvelo Luz on December 21, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I recommend that you use this Vitamin D Supplement. Nowadays I believe that everybody should to supplement with this "vitamin". Great support in fat loss process and gain of muscles.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Level re-established
by Ernesto Yo Hayashi on December 13, 2016
☑ Verified Review
The blood tests confirmed that the level was re-established. Perhaps a less IU can be effective too to maintain.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love these!
by Amy Murray on September 19, 2016
☑ Verified Review
These are very small and easy to swallow.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
by Gustavo Nicolau on September 9, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great Vitamin D supplement. I'd highly recommend it for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
by Rafael Bruno Pinto on July 18, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great, Everything ok! Great supplement. I`m used to take from Now Foods but this is cheaper and good to!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom produto e ótimo custo beneficio
by Pedro H Nazareth on February 16, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom produto. Recomendo a todos que utilizam para a reposição de vitamina d3.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$14.03
eVitamins Vitamin D3 eVitamins Vitamin D3 - 2,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$4.99
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 - 1000 IU / 45 mcg - 120 Vegetarian Capsules
$7.01
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Life Extension Vitamin D3 - 7,000 IU - 60 Softgels
$10.50
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Now Foods Vitamin D-3 - 1000 IU - 180 Softgels
$4.85
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D3 5000 IU - 100 Softgels
$12.38

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions