Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
25

4.5 out of 5 stars
Vitamin D3

Nature's Way Vitamin D3 - 5,000 IU - 240 Softgels




Price: $10.79
 

D3 Vitamin 5000IU by Natures Way
By Katrin Lell on April 26, 2017
Verified Review
The strength of vitamin is just enough for summer and the safflower oil is excellent as the bulking agent. Highly recommended vitamin for summer!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Immune system improved
By Alan Chan on April 6, 2017
Verified Review
Believe it or not, I do find my immune system improved after taking Vitamin D. I have much less occurrences of cold and sore throat as compared to last year and the year before. You can see the effect within 3 months of taking it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
By MARCOS MITSURU HIRAE on January 28, 2017
Verified Review
Excellent product, great cost benefit, recommend, worth buying.
Was this review helpful to you?    

For everybody
By Marcos Curvelo Luz on December 21, 2016
Verified Review
I recommend that you use this Vitamin D Supplement. Nowadays I believe that everybody should to supplement with this "vitamin". Great support in fat loss process and gain of muscles.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Level re-established
By Ernesto Yo Hayashi on December 13, 2016
Verified Review
The blood tests confirmed that the level was re-established. Perhaps a less IU can be effective too to maintain.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love these!
By Amy Murray on September 19, 2016
Verified Review
These are very small and easy to swallow.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
By Gustavo Nicolau on September 9, 2016
Verified Review
Great Vitamin D supplement. I'd highly recommend it for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great
By Rafael Bruno Pinto on July 18, 2016
Verified Review
Great, Everything ok! Great supplement. I`m used to take from Now Foods but this is cheaper and good to!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Mais saúde com a D3
By JOSÉ NILTON OLIVEIRA ALVES on September 8, 2017
Verified Review
Após o exame de sangue mostrar baixo índice da D3 fiz a suplementação com esta dosagem e depois o exame confirmou a normalização desta vitamina no exame de sangue. O sistema imune melhorou, alergias cessaram... Quando não encontro tempo para ficar ao sol, faço a suplementação.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vitamina D3 5000iu me dá disposição e controle emocional, melhora minha pele e o raciocínio. Super recomendo.
By Lígia Maria de oliveira on July 17, 2017
Verified Review
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solgar Vitamin D Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$14.03
eVitamins Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$4.99
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$4.85
Now Foods Vitamin D-3 and K-2 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$7.01
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$10.50
Carlson Labs Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$21.68
Life Extension Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$7.50
Natrol Vitamin D3 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$8.33
Solgar Vitamin D3  5000 IU Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$12.38
Pioneer Chewable D3 and K2 Solgar Vitamin D - 10,000 IU - 120 Softgels
$8.16

Other products that may interest you

Vitamin D Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions