$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
22%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
11%
Natural Sterol Complex

Universal Nutrition Natural Sterol Complex


by Universal Nutrition

Price: $18.17
 

By Dan on June 9, 2013
I take two before bed, two 1/2 hour before workout w/ fat burner and creatine and two after a workout with protein. Started this regiment 3 weeks ago, lots of improvement from previous schedule.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jose Luis on October 24, 2012
Natural Sterol Complex is a very good supplement!!! I lost 30 lbs in 3 months.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By josh on September 16, 2012
Natural Sterol Complex really works. I noticed gains within my first bottle! I am now on my fifth bottle and I couldn't find anything bad about this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 14, 2012
I have been using Natural Sterol Complex for about three months and I have had extreme muscle gains. I've always been into weight lifting and have tried all sorts of supplements. This one tops all of them by far. I take two right before I work out and my energy just skyrockets.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marcos on September 5, 2012
I am a marathon runner and kickboxer. I have used this supplement a couple of times and it gives me a lot more energy. Even me not beeing a weight lifter I noticed muscle mass gain and fat loss with this product. I recommend it to every person who wants to achive more in workout no matter what sport you practice. Be sure to eat and sleep right.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on June 26, 2012
I was in the gym for hours, this product makes your arms fell like concrete, more stamina.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on January 18, 2012
I am a 26 yr. old ex high school football player. I was always teased growing up for being the smallest and it wasn't till puberty hit that I wanted to take action on the overall look of my body. So after literally taking everything from weight gainers to creatine, I came across NSC simply because I was to afraid to take steroids (which is a great thing). I managed to gain at least 15 pounds of muscle within 6 months to a year. It worked, and I recommend this to anyone wanting size.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Matt on January 5, 2012
Great product. Extremely useful and gives me a great amount of kick when I go to the gym. I noticed lots of gains in all of my lifts and it really helps me stay focused while at the gym. I highly recommend Natural Sterol Complex!
Was this review helpful to you?    






    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Workout Supplements Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions