$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
69%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
15%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Natural Joint

Greek Island Labs Natural Joint


by Greek Island Labs

Price: $40.35
 

By Lilian S. on October 7, 2014
Verified Review
I bought Natural Joint for my mum, whose arthritis in her hands didn't let her sleep. After three days use told me that on the forth night she had painless sleep. I bought it because it was highly recommended by other users -- well that wasn't a lie. I highly recommend it myself.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sandra on January 2, 2014
These vitamins for joint pain are the best I've ever used. They really work well. I had trouble even bending my left knee. When I am taking Natural Joint regularly, I can bend my left knee without any pain.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mr. Kraft on June 2, 2013
Here is my story: I am 58 and in generally great health, fit and active. I was diagnosed with moderate to severe osteoarthritis in the C3 and C4 neck joints in Jan 2011. I tried some doctor prescribed anti-inflammatory pills which created side effects and didn't offer a solution. I researched my problem and ran across your product. I ordered it and started March 3rd and charted my progress. I started at an 8 for the neck area. Today I am very pleased to say I am a 1. That is a big improvement with almost zero aches today, touch wood!! As a solution I also use an Arthritis cream from another manufacturer, used twice daily and take acupuncture treatments every 2 weeks. I also use Robex platinum a couple times a week at bed.The 4 combined treatments have given me the solution I was searching for. Hope this helps other folks that need help. Thanks for a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ben Catanzaro on February 8, 2013
I'm not certain what to think about Natural Joint except for the fact that the formula contains natural ingredients. I already had a partial shoulder replacement two years prior to taking Natural Joint. I started taking it to try to avoid any other problems [to other joints] and as a general supplement per its essential Mediterranean diet ingredients. To be honest, I had been off the medication for a period of two months due to dental surgery during which time I felt no different not taking it, nor did I feel any different once I resumed taking two every morning. I have no idea how to determine if this supplement is doing anything for me and my general health.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jo Ann Miller on January 27, 2013
I have been taking Natural Joint for almost two months. My joints feel better, I am having much less pain. I have severe osteoarthritis to the point of having to get injections in my knees every three months. I rest at night pain free!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 30, 2012
Verified Review
It really made a difference. Didn't realize how much of a difference it made until I ran out. Good product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nathan on December 15, 2012
Verified Review
I have found Natural Joint to be excellent product! Helped me intensify my workouts as well as at work, where I am on my feet all day. I would highly recommend this product for any of you gym rats who work out all the time and are thinking about your joints for the long haul.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Hans on December 6, 2012
Natural Joint didn't notice any change - do not notice anything.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kay on October 14, 2012
I've had osteoarthritis for quite a while and couldn't get relief. My sleep was maybe 2 hours at a time, at best!Finally, Natural Joint has helped me tremendously! I took it for 3 days and I slept all night last night! What a difference! I would highly recommend it to anyone else with arthritis.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on August 4, 2012
I have been dealing with work related knee pain for years. I started taking this product and have never felt better. The swelling is gone and I have not taken any anti-inflammatory medication for 6 weeks. I even have been able to extend the time between chiropractor visits. This is Great!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods UC-II Joint Health Now Foods UC-II Joint Health
$17.67
Nature's Plus Connect-All Nature's Plus Connect-All
$16.04
Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg Now Foods UC-II Type II Collagen 40 Mg
$32.12
Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion Castiva Castiva Arthritis Warming Lotion
$12.11
World Nutrition Vitalzym World Nutrition Vitalzym
$89.99
Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric Thompson Glucosamine Chondroitin with MSM and Turmeric
$16.78
Michael's Joint Mobility Factors Michael's Joint Mobility Factors
$20.84
Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint Gaia Herbs Turmeric Supreme Joint
$19.49
Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula Irwin Naturals 3 in 1 Joint Formula
$24.74
Natrol CetylPure Natrol CetylPure
$22.68

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Joint Formulas Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions