Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Queen Helene Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
45%
4 Stars
45%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
9%
1 Star
0%
Natural Facial Scrub

Queen Helene Natural Facial Scrub, Cocoa Butter - 6 oz




Price: $ 4.02
 

by Jenny Kourakou  on July 29, 2018

Effective and affordable

Nice gel-like consistency that makes it hydrating. Seeds are a bit harsh so you need to use it without applying any pressure but the results are great. It leeaves your skin fresh and glowing. I really liked the scent, too. It smells like a combination of fruits and almonds.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tk on February 15, 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect!

Try it. Organic, pharmaceutical, high, preventative, not at all luscious, ideal for acne. Holds in the shower for once or twice a day. Significant improvement in acne and total skin appears clearer. I tried it myself and I was surprised at how good it is to exfoliate. I will continue to buy it. It is my favorite product for exfoliating. It smells perfectly. Ideal for taking on a trip as well because the quantity is very good for the price it costs. The packaging is perfect. I suggest that you buy it and I'm sure it will be like whoever gets it. I love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Lamprou  on June 20, 2017


Translate  Original
Good for dry skin

Ideal for dry skin. Does not dry the face at all.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dimitra  on February 7, 2016


Translate  Original
Very good scrub for sensitive skin, it has a creamy feeling at the end that does not irritate your face, very good even for oily skin. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Valentyn  on July 8, 2015

This product filled with everything that's not good for your skin, such as sulfats and parabens. Ineffective as a scrub & I don't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 31, 2012

The Cocoa Butter Natural Facial Scrub is a gentle scrub, with a great consistency and scent.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Peali Mitra on September 3, 2012

Queen Helene Facial Scrub is the best facial scrub I have ever used. I can't live without it anymore. It has made my skin look rejuvenated and more healthy. It cleans from inside.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Rosalind Rauschenberg on August 17, 2012

I use this product every day because of my large pores, oily skin and occasional acne. And it really helps control and limit these skin conditions. Wet your face with warm water, apply a small amount to your fingertips, and massage into your skin. (Leaves skin soft, clear and clean.) Afterwards, when my face is dry, I follow up with Grape Seed Peel Masque (also by Queen Helene). Every product I have ever tried and used by Queen Helene I have found to be very good. I keep these products on hand because they work, and they are very afforadable.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 27, 2012

I really like the Oatmeal 'n Honey Facial Scrub. I have been using it for about three months and it has done me well. I don't have a huge acne problem, but my skin does get blackheads every now and then. This product seems to slough off dead skin and leaves the face feeling smoother. It makes my skin feel very clean, but you have to be gentle and not scrub too hard.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on July 7, 2012

Can be a little too harsh if used everyday for the face but it works great on my teenage son's oily skin to keep him clear. The grain is not very fine so you have to be very gentle in the motion when using it on the face but it works really great on the upper arms, back and on the chest for the little pimples there.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Susan Harris on May 19, 2012

I am using this Natural Facial Scrub as a body scrub as well. Unlike other body scrubs, it leaves no oily or gritty residue, it rinses off thorougly and it has an amazing cocoa butter fragrance that makes you feel like you just got back from the beach. I am in love with this product, I have also used the other Queen Helene products and shampoos for years. They are not fancy, but are well made and have a natural simplicity about them that is tremendously appealing.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel Mild Exfoliant Reviva Labs Light Skin Peel Mild Exfoliant - 1.5 oz
    $ 18.15
    Avalon Organics Lavender Exfoliating Enzyme Scrub Avalon Organics Lavender Exfoliating Enzyme Scrub - 4 fl oz
    $ 13.80
    Kiss My Face Start Up Exfoliating Face Wash Kiss My Face Start Up Exfoliating Face Wash - 4 Oz
    $ 11.85
    Alba Botanica Good  Clean Toxin Release Scrub Alba Botanica Good Clean Toxin Release Scrub - 4 oz
    $ 7.29
    Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub Derma E Microdermabrasion Scrub - 2 oz
    $ 26.00
    Acure Organics Brightening Facial Scrub Acure Organics Brightening Facial Scrub - 4 oz
    $ 7.64

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Exfoliators and Scrubs Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions