★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
28 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Strawberry - 5 mg - 150 Fast Dissolve Tablets




Price: $11.88
 

My best melatonin
by Louani da Mota Badu on December 11, 2017
☑ Verified Review
This Fast Dissolve works like a charm, I love it and recommend. I used to use the 10 mg, but this 5 mg make me less slow the other day, and I need may reflections very quick hahahhah. I'll buy again for sure! Thanks evitamins
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best to try
by Jutatip Intano on October 18, 2017
☑ Verified Review
It's helping me for better sleep. I get fell asleep earlier than normal and longer deep sleep compare with the average sleep data that I had in the past. It's really good and value to try it. I recommend you to try on it and you will love it as I did.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin and Hassle free vitamins
by G D Bellairs on August 31, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great product. Easy to take being dissolvable. Pleasant tasting
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product with no side effects!
by Sekhar Bhattacharya on July 9, 2018
☑ Verified Review
VERY GOOD PRODUCT, just after 30 minutes I get into a deep sleep. The melatonin also come with no side effects so far. I am planning to use it for a longer period to get rid of the chronic insomnia at my 66 years of age, and also recommend for my wife and daughters too to keep off the stress.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto!
by MARY ELLEN DOMINGUES GUIMARÃES on June 26, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto! Faço uso de melatonina há mais de um ano. Gostei muito do produto desta marca. O sabor é muito bom, dissolve rapidamente e o efeito vem rápido. Experimentei outras marcas em capsulas o que dificultava na hora de tomar por causa do tamanho do comprimido mas gostei muito desse. Achei o custo-benefício muito bom também em relação aos de comprimido. A embalagem também é muito boa, protegendo os tabletes contra umidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo auxiliador do sono!!!
by ANDREA D C FLORES on June 24, 2018
☑ Verified Review
A família toda não vive sem melatonina. Um ótimo auxiliador no sono, mas também ajuda no stress e na ansiedade. Excelente produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bons sonhos
by Felipe on May 24, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Tenho dormido muito melhor após o uso desta melatonina. Uma cápsula todas as noites cerca de 30 minutos antes de deitar para dormir já é o suficiente para adormecer em instantes e ter uma noite de um ótimo sono reparador. O gosto da pastilha é bem agradável. Recomendo pela qualidade e eficácia do produto. Muito bom!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produtos, entrega rápida, recomendo nota 10.
by Aloisio Leonardo Klaczek Junior on May 18, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto, entrega rápida, recomendo, nota 10. Faz tempo que uso a Melatonin da natrol e é de total confiança. Produto de extrema qualidade. Agora que descobri a evitamins.com ficou mais fácil e barato conseguir produtos de primeira categoria e agora recebendo em casa. Com toda esta facilidade voltarei a comprar novamente deste site. Agradeço Evitamins e parabenizo pelo bom trabalho realizado, continuem assim.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito Bom
by Antonio V E Swaid J on May 15, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Estou muito satisfeito com esse produto. O que eu tinha antes era em formato de cápsulas e não era muito fácil de tomar. Além de um gosto muito bom, é boa dissolução na boca e o efeito pode ser sentido em menos de 30 minutos. A vantagem é que não trás efeitos colaterais por ser uma substância natural.
Was this review helpful to you?    

bom produto e ótimo custo beneficio
by Pedro H Nazareth on February 16, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Faço uso de melatonina a mais de 1 ano e essa marca em especifico é a minha última aquisição. Recomendo pelas propriedades e pela quantidade de tablets. Outro fator interessante é em relação ao gosto do produto, sendo um sabor de morango bem gostoso.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$4.47
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
$6.99
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
$2.97
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep - 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$8.57
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$3.75
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
$4.49

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions