$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
23

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
13%
3 Stars
9%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
MygraStick Roll-On

Health From the Sun MygraStick Roll-On


by Health From the Sun

Price: $6.85
 

LOVE IT!
By Harley Kensington on September 13, 2016
Verified Review
This MygraStick Roll-On by Health From the Sun is such a great product that I would recommend to anyone looking for relief! I tried this in a last stitch to avoid taking Advil or other pain relievers. And the results were great. I was shocked how well it worked. Just put a little on my forehead and it helped melt my headache away and keep it at bay. Love it!
54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Chat Maven on October 22, 2012
Although it did not work well on stopping a migraine, it does work well on tension headaches and headaches associated with seasonal allergies. Migrastick works especially good if the ampule is put in the refrigerator before use. Very cooling and soothing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jeannie Merritt on September 21, 2012
Verified Review
I get sinus headaches alot. Whenever I feel one coming on, I take Migrastick. This product works great for that!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bonni Hall on September 18, 2012
I suffer from anxiety-related problems, and while I usually manage my condition fairly well, when I get under a lot of stress for a long time, I start to have physical symptoms. One of those is headache that will NOT go away, no matter how much medication I take, how much sleep I get, how much caffeine I consume, etc. THIS product, however, WORKS. It's amazing to suddenly realize that I don't have a headache when I've had one every day for weeks. I find the scent soothing, and I find that if I use some the night before I go to bed, I sleep better. I don't think this works for everyone (my husband, who is a lifelong migraine sufferer, doesn't get much benefit from it, for example), but for me, it's been a godsend, and the only thing that provides any relief for chronic stress headaches.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Leona Thomas on September 10, 2012
My head and neck was killing me at work. I was about to ask to leave. Jocelyn a friend at work offered me to try Migrastick. I tried it, and in no time the pain was gone. I love it. I'm going to pick up a bottle when I get off from work today. I'm going to carry it in my purse. I'm going to tell my friends about also.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cheryl on August 27, 2012
I have suffered severe migraines since I was 3 y/o and have been given morphine to help with the pain. I can have up to 5 migraines a week and can sometimes completly black out. I heard about migrastick on T.V and thought no harm in trying. I couldn't believe it actually worked. I used it when I first notice the oncoming symptoms. Now I carry one on me at all time, have one beside my bed and one in the car. What a terrific product, I would recommend this product to anyone. Keep up the good work!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on August 5, 2012
For me this stuff is a miracle cure for a migraine. I am extremely sceptical of herbal treatments for anything, and I bought it out of desperation with a migraine coming on and a three and a half hour drive ahead of me. I expected it to have no affect at all. In 15 minutes the headache was gone and in another 15 minutes the nausea had disappeared. I suspect it works best as a preventative - take it when you feel one coming on - but I was just amazed by how well this works. I'd advise any migraine sufferer to give it a go - it even smells nice!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Barbara on July 20, 2012
I have only used it a couple of times, and although it works, unfortunately, the perfume from it is so strong and the smell gets into my mouth, that it makes me feel ill.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mitchell Crocker on July 12, 2012
I have suffered extremely severe migraines for most of my life. Panadol and pain relief products had little to no effect on me but when I got Migrastick as soon as I applied it the pain from a migraine went away almost immediatley.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cathy on July 11, 2012
I have had a headache for over 100 days, every day of the week. I got a migrastick the other day and found it helps with other things too. It sure does provide relief, but it is not a cure. Migrastick has also helped with my runny nose and also helped me to relax.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief
$6.95
Nature's Plus Feverfew Extended Release Nature's Plus Feverfew Extended Release
$18.99
Natural Care Migraine Relief Natural Care Migraine Relief
$13.83
Ridgecrest Herbals Migraine Relief Ridgecrest Herbals Migraine Relief
$26.99
Clear Products Clear Migrane Clear Products Clear Migrane
$10.85
Nature's Plus MigraActin Nature's Plus MigraActin
$15.87
Natra-Bio Migraine Relief          Natra-Bio Migraine Relief
$7.40
Quantum MigreLief                Quantum MigreLief
$23.58
Life Extension Migra-Eeze Life Extension Migra-Eeze
$24.75
Bell Headache Formula Bell Headache Formula
$23.75

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Headaches Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions