Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Health From the Sun Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
24 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
79%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
MigraSoothe Roll-On

Health From the Sun MigraSoothe Roll-On - 0.1 fl oz (3 mL)




Price: $ 7.91
 

Verified Review
by LUIS ANTONIO ABREU DA SILVA on March 9, 2017


Translate  Original
Worth the MygraStick Roll-On

Very Good. Very fast effect!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on September 13, 2016

LOVE IT!

This MygraStick Roll-On by Health From the Sun is such a great product that I would recommend to anyone looking for relief! I tried this in a last stitch to avoid taking Advil or other pain relievers. And the results were great. I was shocked how well it worked. Just put a little on my forehead and it helped melt my headache away and keep it at bay. Love it!

54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Alex Wilke on April 26, 2016


Translate  Original
I am very pleased and now always buy it. A great alternative to pills. I constantly suffer from headaches - this stick works as a distracting moment - mint gives a chill at the place of application. With the beginning headaches it helps immediately, if the pain is already very severe, then at least it will help to ease it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Chat Maven on October 22, 2012

Although it did not work well on stopping a migraine, it does work well on tension headaches and headaches associated with seasonal allergies. Migrastick works especially good if the ampule is put in the refrigerator before use. Very cooling and soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jeannie Merritt on September 21, 2012

I get sinus headaches alot. Whenever I feel one coming on, I take Migrastick. This product works great for that!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Bonni Hall on September 18, 2012

I suffer from anxiety-related problems, and while I usually manage my condition fairly well, when I get under a lot of stress for a long time, I start to have physical symptoms. One of those is headache that will NOT go away, no matter how much medication I take, how much sleep I get, how much caffeine I consume, etc. THIS product, however, WORKS. It's amazing to suddenly realize that I don't have a headache when I've had one every day for weeks. I find the scent soothing, and I find that if I use some the night before I go to bed, I sleep better. I don't think this works for everyone (my husband, who is a lifelong migraine sufferer, doesn't get much benefit from it, for example), but for me, it's been a godsend, and the only thing that provides any relief for chronic stress headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Leona Thomas on September 10, 2012

My head and neck was killing me at work. I was about to ask to leave. Jocelyn a friend at work offered me to try Migrastick. I tried it, and in no time the pain was gone. I love it. I'm going to pick up a bottle when I get off from work today. I'm going to carry it in my purse. I'm going to tell my friends about also.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cheryl on August 27, 2012

I have suffered severe migraines since I was 3 y/o and have been given morphine to help with the pain. I can have up to 5 migraines a week and can sometimes completly black out. I heard about migrastick on T.V and thought no harm in trying. I couldn't believe it actually worked. I used it when I first notice the oncoming symptoms. Now I carry one on me at all time, have one beside my bed and one in the car. What a terrific product, I would recommend this product to anyone. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 5, 2012

For me this stuff is a miracle cure for a migraine. I am extremely sceptical of herbal treatments for anything, and I bought it out of desperation with a migraine coming on and a three and a half hour drive ahead of me. I expected it to have no affect at all. In 15 minutes the headache was gone and in another 15 minutes the nausea had disappeared. I suspect it works best as a preventative - take it when you feel one coming on - but I was just amazed by how well this works. I'd advise any migraine sufferer to give it a go - it even smells nice!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Barbara on July 20, 2012

I have only used it a couple of times, and although it works, unfortunately, the perfume from it is so strong and the smell gets into my mouth, that it makes me feel ill.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mitchell Crocker on July 12, 2012

I have suffered extremely severe migraines for most of my life. Panadol and pain relief products had little to no effect on me but when I got Migrastick as soon as I applied it the pain from a migraine went away almost immediatley.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Cathy on July 11, 2012

I have had a headache for over 100 days, every day of the week. I got a migrastick the other day and found it helps with other things too. It sure does provide relief, but it is not a cure. Migrastick has also helped with my runny nose and also helped me to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tina Ferraro on July 3, 2012

I purchased Migrastick on a whim in a natural foods market. I have had migraines for over 12 years. I have tried numerous medications and they would fail me after only a few uses. I have never been let down by Migrastick. The pleasant smell, cooling sensation, and ease of use make this product a necessary item in my purse. I'm never without it. It works wonders on a sore neck, too!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mark perez on June 30, 2012

I have suffered with migraines in varying intensities for over 30 years. Cafergot used to be my drug of choice until I couldn't find it anymore. My girlfriend learned about this in class, and had to force me to try this product while I was having a migraine. I didn't think I could love her more. Now I do. I love you guys, too! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on June 22, 2012

As a long-standing migraine sufferer, I can't believe how well My-Grastick works. It truly has been a miracle product for me!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on June 19, 2012

I have been using Migrastick for a few months and I have no intentions of ever stopping. Migrastick is amazing. It has a wonderful scent that both calms and relaxes. I use it the moment I have any discomfort and it goes away within minutes. I even use it when I am exercising and it actually helps me breathe easier. There is this nice tingling effect that you get that is really soothing. This would be the perfect stocking stuffer or mini-gift. If you hate taking pills, this is totally for you.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on June 11, 2012

I have Migraines and tension type headaches. I have not used My-Grastick for migraine much but it is great for tension headaches. When I get stressed and my neck starts tightening up I apply My-Grastick and the tension melts away.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on June 10, 2012

Migrastick takes away headaches - I even have my daughters using it. I will recommend it to anyone I know that gets headaches.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Melanie Bunce on May 21, 2012

I've been using Migrastick for the past 3 years. I used to take shots, and way to much medication, suffering through migraines that lasted for days on end, even causing me to pass out. My friend and I found this and we both now swear by it. I no longer take prescription medication for migraines. I just keep my migrastick with me and everywhere possible: car, work, purse & Mom's house. It's great for small headaches to horrible migraines that are debilitating and does wonders for sinus issues. My friends are always asking if I have it with me and if they can use it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vivian Cameron on April 10, 2012

I originally purchased this for a friend that gets migraine headaches, not sure if it would work or not. Well she was extremely impressed with the results. So went to get more at the health food store and they had quit carrying it. This is how I came to evitamin. They sent two to my mother and she received the order very quickly. She shared one with my daughter who gets servere migraines and she had some good results, this from a migraine sufferer that has to go get injections when one strikes her. Thas pretty good testimony. So I ordered one for myself and use it whenever I get a tension headache. I love the smell of the lavendar and peppermint, and it feels good when you massage it onto your "headache" spot.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief - 60 Tablets
$ 6.95
Kal MigraDefense Kal MigraDefense - 60 Tablets
$ 13.80
Natural Care Migraine Relief Natural Care Migraine Relief - 60 Capsules
$ 14.42
Clear Products Clear Headache Clear Products Clear Headache - 60 Capsules
$ 9.57
Ollois Belladonna 30C Ollois Belladonna 30C - 80 Pellets
$ 5.99
Homeolab USA Migraine Relief Homeolab USA Migraine Relief - 63 Chewable Tablets
$ 9.99

Other products that may interest you

View All Headaches Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions