Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + ChildLife Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
14 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
79%
4 Stars
21%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Multi Vitamin and Mineral

ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral - 8 fl oz




Price: $ 13.56
 

Verified Review
by Flavio Ferreira on January 24, 2020


Translate  Original
good product

very good, my son loves the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Ulisses Gomes de Sá on January 4, 2020


Translate  Original
Nice taste and great dosage

I like this vitamin and kids love it. Great taste and proper servings. Approved! Please leave your like.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Arthur on September 20, 2017


Translate  Original
Love it!

Great flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on September 16, 2016

Great Tasting Product!

Good!! I've used this product a lot in the last 6 months and it works very well. It's a great taste and my kids love it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Stephanie  on February 22, 2016

I've used this for my baby girl and it's awesome, great taste my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on November 29, 2012

I've been using this product for my son for the past three years and it's wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on November 25, 2012

My kids love it, great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Samantha M. on September 19, 2012

I have a child with autism. Her eating habits are really bad. I really rely on this ChildLife liquid multivitamin to provide the nutrients that she needs. I don't have any problems in giving her this vitamin. It is fruity and has a sweetener in it that allows her to take it with no problems. I am really happy with this product and recommend it to anyone that has trouble in giving vitamins with bad flavoring to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eugena Anthony on July 31, 2012

I have a really picky son who could smell and taste any other multi-vitamin that I would put into his juice. I can easily add Child Life Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid to his orange juice and he gets his vitamins in.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Allison Swisher on May 12, 2012

My 8 month old son was battling colds and respiratory viruses, one after the other. My pediatrician told me about ChildLife's Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid. It has been about two months since he began using the vitamin and we have been two months pediatrician free!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Nicole Puckett on April 9, 2012

I've been giving this ChildLife multivitamin to my 10 year old daughter with fetal alcohol syndrome for 3 weeks now. I am seeing a tremendous difference in her! She is no longer pale and listless, she appears to have more color and is more full of life. It's amazing. I'm sure it's all the B's. I will be purchasing this product again!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on February 20, 2012

Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid is the best kids' vitamin/mineral supplement I've found anywhere. Both my kids have multiple allergies, and it's not easy finding a liquid that's all-natural, allergen-free and also tastes great. My 4-year-old and 1-year old both love this.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on January 23, 2012

My son is extremely picky when it comes to his taste buds! Needless to say, we finally found a vitamin that he will take. He tried every chewable for his age, and he hated them. He loves the taste of Mufti Vitamin & Mineral Liquid! And, I am pleased it offers so much more than the average multi-vitamin does. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple - 90 Chews
    $ 12.92
    Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels - 90 Softgels
    $ 16.92
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins - 70 Chews
    $ 6.29
    Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins  Minerals Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins Minerals - 16 fl oz
    $ 19.97
    Now Foods Kid Vits Chewable - Berry Blast Now Foods Kid Vits Chewable - Berry Blast - 120 Chews
    $ 9.05
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids - 30 Chewables
    $ 13.29

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Children's Multivitamin Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy