Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Queen Helene Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
6%
1 Star
0%
Mud Pack Masque

Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque - 8 oz




Price: $ 4.07
 

Verified Review
by анонимное on October 28, 2018


Translate  Original
Mask with pink clay.

Excellent face mask, pink clay cleans the skin well, after rinsing there is no tightness. (I have combined skin) The clay melts quickly from water and is easily washed off. After the mask, the pores taper a little and the skin is slightly tucked up.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tk on October 14, 2017


Translate  Original
Perfect mask !!!

The face mask from MUD PACK MASQUE is perfect! I have tried another face mask from the same series and I was completely satisfied! It is easy to rinse with lukewarm water. The packaging is perfect. Also, the smell is wonderful! It makes a deep cleansing that you understand when you rinse it with water. The price is very affordable for deep cleansing and the perfect feeling. I dedicate this product to those who are looking for a good face mask at an affordable price. I loved her and of course I will buy it again from the evitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jenny Kourakou  on August 25, 2017


Translate  Original
Good!

One of the best cleaning masks and at an excellent price. It is ideal for deep cleansing in oily skin. Sensitive skins may find it too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eva C. on March 18, 2017

See your tired face glowing.

Mud Pack Masque has become my favorite masque! Apply, let 10-12 minutes, wash and you see your tired face glowing. Normally I would see some wrinkles specially around eyes but after using it they kinda disappear! After use I can feel my face skin smooth, bright and refreshed. I use it every 7-10 days. Introduced it to my sister and she loved it too! Also this it comes in a great price for the amount you get. Lasts months!



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jhonathan Reis on January 30, 2017


Translate  Original
Good product

It is easy to apply and dries reasonably fast. I realized some difference, but not much!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jacqueline Oorschot on July 8, 2016

MUST HAVE

This product is absolutely amazing! it smells so good makes my skin feel so soft. It's a must have for your skin care kit.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo Sérgio da Rocha Ferreira on June 17, 2016


Translate  Original
Excellent, my wife noticed immediate result.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dimitra  on February 7, 2016


Translate  Original
Very good product, helps my skin to be so clean and so beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcio C. on September 17, 2014

Very good product. Very fast and affordable shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Nikki on June 19, 2014

Good Product to try with no harm. Makes my skin fresh and glowing for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sneh Kumar on August 20, 2013

Great product. Helped a lot with my acne and pores. Face feels smooth. Will order it again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Lisa Hunter on May 28, 2013

This mud pack is too strong on my skin. After using it, it left an ashy look on my face. I only applied it for 5 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on November 21, 2012

I have been using mud pack masques for at lease a year and this is the best and affordable thing on the market. I am now 60yrs of age (most people can't believe my age). my face and neck are tight. There is no sagging skin. I introduced this product to my sister-in-law and she saw results the moment she used it. along with my beautiful hair,pearly white teeth, none surgerical skin, I think I am the top of the line alone with mud pack masque(smile).

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on October 12, 2012

I love this Mud Pack Masque. I'll admit I'm a guy and I use this stuff to help my acne. I started using this a year ago, every single day. It makes your skin so healthy looking, tight and fresh feeling. Yes, it's a little tingly, and has a strange smell, but this really works. It has cleared up my face better than any OTC acne soap / medication. It draws out all your blackheads and the oil deep down. It also instantly shrinks your pores. If you have tried everything, try this. It worked for me!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jessica on August 5, 2012

I love this Mud Pack Masque. It works great. I use it at least 3-4 times a week. The product holds true to its claims.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on March 19, 2012

I've only used this masque once, but it's given me great results the first time around. My skin felt refreshed and firmer right away, especially around my neck. I've read on other sites that people find the scent unpleasant, but I don't think it's bad at all. In fact, I like it a lot. It's easy to use and comes out of the tube without much effort. All in all, this is a great product and I can't wait to see the results as I continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Debra L. Todorich on February 22, 2012

I just love it. It minimizes your pores, makes your wrinkles less noticeable, and makes your face feel soft and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque - 8 oz
    $ 4.04
    Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay - 1 lb
    $ 7.52
    Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay - 2 lbs
    $ 9.99
    Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque - 6 oz
    $ 4.07
    Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder - 6 oz
    $ 4.52
    Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask - Brightening Pumpkin Honey - 1.7 oz
    $ 11.96

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Face Masks Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions