Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
38 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
MK-7 Vitamin K-2

Now Foods MK-7 Vitamin K-2 - 100 mcg - 60 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: $ 10.79
 

Verified Review
by SATKUNARAJAH YOHARAJAH on July 14, 2019

Bio available K

I take Vit K2 along with Vit D. because K is important for absorbing Vit D and Calcium. The MK-7 form of Vit K is more effective and you need an only small dose.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by RITA R L L ALVES on June 17, 2019


Translate  Original
K2 MK7 prevents calcium deposition in the heart

Vitamin K2 MK7 is a fat soluble vitamin and in nature is only found in Natô which is fermented soy, much consumed by the Orientals. The use of vitamin K2 MK7 is important to avoid calcifications in the arteries, veins and heart. Never take calcium without supplementing with this vitamin too. NOW products are high quality. I have been consuming under the prescription of my orthomolecular doctor to try to redirect calcium already deposited in the soft tissues, to the bones, because I have coronary calcifications and also osteopenia, which shows that my calcium metabolism was depositing the same in the wrong place. I hope this treatment really shows positive results in my next exams.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gleiferson de Lima Viana on June 4, 2019


Translate  Original
The Anti-Aging Vitamin! Great!

The anti-aging vitamin! I follow the recommendation of a nutrologist, allied to vitamin D3 supplementation and use it in a preventive way! Who has osteoporosis should use immediately! My mother uses this combination (D3k2), for having osteopenia, and the results have been incredible. My mother, after starting the use of K2 and coenzyme Q10, the arrhythmia simply ceased! Products from NOW manufacturer are of high quality The Evitamins website is 100% safe!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Paulo Carielo da Silva on April 19, 2019

It works great for me, and I would recommend.

It is really good if taken along with D3 vitamins, makes it better absorbed by the body and my overall performance feel so much better after taking regularly. I highly recommend it to all those who need a boost on K-2 vitamin (specially if they don't have much fermented food that would provide it to the body). Nevertheless, always consult your physician. Better to be safe than sorry!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCO AURÉLIO TOBIAS  on April 5, 2019


Translate  Original
Vitamin D3 and Vitamin K2 mky7 for bone health

Excellent supplement in combination with vitamin D3 in softgel, good for bones and joints. There are medical orthomolecular reports indicating the mk7 vessel.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Paula Lima de Vasconcelos on February 8, 2019


Translate  Original
Vitamin with excellent cost-benefit

This vitamin is wonderful, brings health benefits as a whole, and is critical for anyone who takes D3. The NOW brand dispenses reviews, simply the best in my opinion! Reliable product, free of harmful substances and with great cost-benefit. I've bought it several times, I recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by T. Apostolou on November 20, 2018


Translate  Original
Good combination with D.

K2, along with D and magnesium, are a powerful combination of dietary supplements that act synergistically. K2 and D are used to taking it along with a meal that also contains fatty dairy products. This ensures better assimilation. It's a supplement that, like D, I think it's best to take in the winter months and not in the summer.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ANA PAULA M SILVA on November 12, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Excellent product, quality. And company is to be congratulated. Super good site recommended. Reliable. And it arrives super fast and without being taxed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isaque Fancelino on November 1, 2018


Translate  Original
Important in Vitamin D3 supplementation

As a supplement to Vitamin D3 at higher doses, Vitamin K2 is key to helping keep veins and arteries free from calcifications. MK-7 is a bit more expensive than MK-4, but MK-7 has better absorption and longer effect than MK-4.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Abdulhakim  on October 17, 2018

Puts Calcium Where It Belongs

Most people probably don't know the importance of vitamin K2. It doesn't just help in the absorption of calcium, but it also takes the calcium accumulating in the blood vessels and deposits it into the bones and teeth. So, taking calcium is almost useless. But ask your doctor first if you don't believe me. As for this specific product, Now Foods has always been a trusted brand. And their vitamin K2 is no different. Appropriate dosage and the capsules are thin and easy to swallow. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by NEUMANN LIRA  on August 31, 2018


Translate  Original
Very good

This vitamin is important in maintaining the health of bones and the cardiovascular system, I use this vitamin along with vitamin D3. Excellent Dupla For Health. - Through aging, malnutrition or diseases, there is a deficiency in the production of Vitamin K2 in the body. I use and recommend it. Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Pablo Caires Rocha on July 31, 2018


Translate  Original
MK-7 by Now

Great vitamin to be taken along with calcium, magnesium and D3 hormone. That was what was needed to strengthen my bones and help in the calcification of a bone that I fractured.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Washington Jeronimo Rodrigues de Souza on May 11, 2018


Translate  Original
Essential for bones and teeth!

Excellent supplement for bones and teeth, I use this supplement with Vitamin D3!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Ana Maria Ribeiro  on May 5, 2018


Translate  Original
Use

It should always be complementary to the use of vitamin D3 and in this presentation the dose is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol  on February 23, 2018


Translate  Original
Vitamin K-2

Very good product to be used with Vitamin D, increasing the fixation of calcium in the bones.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bitter Araújo Gonçalves Cruz  on February 7, 2018


Translate  Original
Approved!

Product of excellent quality and great value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriela de Abreu Silva on January 9, 2018

Perfect experience.

I have received it fast in my country and the quality of the product is 100%. I'm very satisfied.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by manuel santos  on November 27, 2017


Translate  Original
The best price / quality ratio. The best for a vegetarian. I have been using it for quite some time now, and the quality of the product as well as its packaging remains unchanged. Recommend indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Stephanni Emylie Cerniftcu  on November 9, 2017


Translate  Original
Great!

Excellent product. It is worth buying, both for price and quality. And best of all, I was not taxed by the inspection, and the order arrived super fast, around 12 days.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rick M on August 15, 2017

Good value.

Good value, easy to swallow, no bad taste. It will take months to know if they actually do improve bone and teeth health.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Vitamin K-2 Now Foods Vitamin K-2 - 100 mcg - 100 Veg Capsules
$ 8.09
eVitamins Vitamin K-2 eVitamins Vitamin K-2 - 100 mcg - 100 Vegetarian Capsules
$ 7.07
Thompson K 100 mcg Thompson K 100 mcg - 30 Capsules
$ 1.73
Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream Reviva Labs Vitamin K Cream - 1.5 oz
$ 15.68
Solgar Vitamin K2 Solgar Vitamin K2 - 100 mcg - 50 Capsules
$ 15.74
Source Naturals Vitamin K 500 mcg Source Naturals Vitamin K 500 mcg - 100 Tablets
$ 4.89

Other products that may interest you

View All Vitamin K Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions