$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
19

4.3 out of 5 stars
Mint Julep Masque

Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque


by Queen Helene

Price: $3.72
 

Smells Awesome!
By Allie C on October 18, 2016
Verified Review
This Mint Julep Masque is a great companion to the scrub. I can't get over how great it smells. I have oily skin especially in the summer. This skin masque smells fantastic. The masque dries really well and washes off easily. Skin feels tingly and very well cared for after using.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa H. on October 13, 2014
The Mint Julep Masque worked great for my acne-prone skin. Dried my pimples! The smell is sort of strong though.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sam on July 24, 2014
Mint Julep Masque works great in my skin and also refreshes it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By T. Hunter on May 5, 2014
Somewhat all right. But it seems to dry your skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Renee on November 29, 2012
I just started using the Mint Julep Masque today. It makes my face feel very clean and tight, which is good, and it significantly reduced my blackheads. Wow. I give 5 stars to it now, giving it the benefit of the doubt. Whether it stays a 5 is yet to be determined.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 1, 2012
I have very oily skin and the more products I use on my face, the more it seems to stimulate the oil glands to produce even more oil. I have not found any product to be better than Queen Helene's mint julep masque and I can't believe it is so inexpensive. I have used this for several years. I now get many compliments on my complexion.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 1, 2012
I've used the Mint Julep Masque for years, it's the best! I use this in conjuction with my prescribed skin products. It works well to slough off dead skin, shrink pores and eliminates blackheads. It's the best quality product for the price. Everyone should have it in their medicine cabinet!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Inna Pasternak on October 25, 2012
Verified Review
If you have oily skin and large pores its a great masque to use. I'll recommend it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 4, 2012
I purchased the Mint Julep mask as a last resort because I was all out of my usual Proactiv mask, and my acne was unusually bad. This mask worked very well to dry up my areas of acne and minimize my pores. I was very pleased, and would definitely buy this mask again. In fact, I haven't bought my Proactiv yet because this is working so well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rosalind Rauschenberg on August 25, 2012
I use several Queen Helene products, and I am very satisfied with the results I get. The mint julep masque helps clear up my occasional acne outbreaks, gets rid of unwanted blackheads, and reduces the size of my large pores. For someone like me, with combination skin and adult acne, this masque helps me to have a better and healthier looking complexion. I only use the masque once or twice a week. And I could not be more pleased with how effective it is! This is a "quality" product at a very reasonable price.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque
$3.72
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
$7.39
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
$9.99
Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque
$3.72
Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder
$4.48
Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask
$11.48
Earth Science Papaya-Glycolic Radiant Skin Masque Earth Science Papaya-Glycolic Radiant Skin Masque
$11.46
Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder
$10.70
Andalou Naturals Brightening Pumpkin Honey Glycolic Mask Andalou Naturals Brightening Pumpkin Honey Glycolic Mask
$11.43
Andalou Naturals Age Defying BioActive 8 Berry Fruit Enzyme Mask Andalou Naturals Age Defying BioActive 8 Berry Fruit Enzyme Mask
$11.43

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Face Masks Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions