Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Queen Helene Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
8 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
12%
1 Star
0%
Mint Julep Deodorant Stick

Queen Helene Mint Julep Deodorant Stick - 2.25 oz




Price: $ 4.32
 

by REJANE DE MIRANDA PORDEUS  on August 10, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good!

Very good product. No smell, no stain.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Aglaia Amanatidou on June 9, 2017


Translate  Original
Very nice!

Very nice! Smells mildly mint, and is soft with the epidermis.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Erika Agostino on May 18, 2017

Smelly armpits after few hours

Not happy at all with this deodorant! It is natural and promises to last for long. The minty smell is refreshing, but after few hours my armpits start to smell bad when I'm sweating. Real bad! Wouldn't recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Maria Tsapi on May 6, 2017


Translate  Original
Very good deodorant!

A very effective deodorant that keeps away bad smell for hours. Without added harmful substances and with a wonderful mint aroma, and a sense of coolness. My only minus about this product is that its ingredients contain alcohol (alchohol). However, very good deodorant!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anoop Parwani on August 17, 2016

Good!

Works well. As good as the top brands out there.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Bruce on December 15, 2012

I have used Mint Julep Deodorant Stick by Queen Helene for over 20 years years and have found no better. It provides a great subtle essence. I have never had "deodorant failure" with it. I will use it forever.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on October 28, 2012

For more than 30 years this is the only deodorant that does not cause me an allergic reaction. It smells wonderful! It is not an antiperspirant, but it does the job for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on August 15, 2012

Queen Helene is by far the best natural deodorant I have ever tried (and I've tried a bunch). It has a refreshing feeling, subtle scent that does not interfere with your perfume/oils of choice, and best of all, it actually freaking works!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Body Spray - 4 fl oz
    $ 3.83
    Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant Kiss My Face Liquid Rock Roll-On Natural Deodorant - 3 oz
    $ 5.99
    Schmidt's Natural Deodorant Stick Deodorant Schmidt's Natural Deodorant Stick Deodorant - 3.25 oz
    $ 8.99
    Earth Science Liken Deodorant Earth Science Liken Deodorant - 2.5 oz
    $ 5.33
    Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone Deodorant Stones of America Thai Crystal Deodorant Stone - 4.25 oz
    $ 4.67
    Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Roll On Crystal Essence Mineral Deodorant Roll On - 2.25 fl oz
    $ 3.83

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Deodorant Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Website Accessibility