$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
12%
1 Star
0%
MineralRich

Maximum Living MineralRich


by Maximum Living

Price: $26.25
 

By Vanya C. on September 5, 2014
Verified Review
MineralRich is an amazing product. Strong nails, longer hair -- what more could a girl want?! I had previously only been able to purchase this product from an American website which charged $50 per bottle! So I am ecstatic that I have found a cheaper UK supplier. Will be purchasing 1 bottle every month :)
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on August 11, 2014
Great stuff. Easy to swallow and tastes good! I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I really like it and can tell that this is a keeper.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Colette George on May 25, 2013
Verified Review
The taste of MineralRich is not so bad and I have noticed growth in my hair.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Vaun on April 4, 2013
My son has some anxiety and would have terrible fits before school. 2 days after starting this product his fits stopped. If he does not take this for a couple of days he gets very irritable. I will NOT run out of this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 16, 2012
It may be beneficial if it was easier for the body to process. Many people get diarrhea shortly after drinking it. If the water that is used is from the Sierras on the West coast why is the product made in the Southwest? And if you used local water, wouldn't the product be cheaper to make and then buy? If you call the company they will tell you that the product is made in Texas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Penny A. on September 4, 2012
I have celiac disease and MineralRich provides easily digestible minerals that have greatly improved my stamina. I have also noticed that my fingernails are growing stronger. I love this product and have recommended it to my relatives and friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Andrea Borden on August 16, 2012
I love MineralRich! My husband and I have used it for years. We were tired all the time before we found this product, and after taking it for a few days we both had amazing energy. I will always buy this product - for as long as I can. There have been times we ran out, couldn't get more for a few weeks. We became tired again, until we starting taking the MineralRich again. It helps us do things we were too tired to do before. Also we sleep better - I am not tired when I wake, like I was before using the product. Mineral Rich actually does make my life richer.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Penny A. on June 1, 2012
I have celiac disease and started using MineralRich two months ago. I have noticed an increase in energy and my fingernails are growing stronger. It is easily digested and can be taken on an empty stomach. I also put it in smoothies. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Thompson Mineral Complex Thompson Mineral Complex
    $4.15
    Alacer Electro-Mix Alacer Electro-Mix
    $9.99
    Nature's Life Mega Minerals Nature's Life Mega Minerals
    $7.49
    Buried Treasure Plant Derived Colloidal Minerals- Concord Grape Buried Treasure Plant Derived Colloidal Minerals- Concord Grape
    $23.86
    Buried Treasure Plant Derived Colloidal Minerals Buried Treasure Plant Derived Colloidal Minerals
    $20.64
    Rainbow Light Calcium Citrate Multi-Mins Rainbow Light Calcium Citrate Multi-Mins
    $9.83
    Source Naturals Life Minerals, No Iron Source Naturals Life Minerals, No Iron
    $6.14
    Nature's Plus Dyno-Mins Multi-Mineral Nature's Plus Dyno-Mins Multi-Mineral
    $19.59
    Nature's Plus Ultra Mins Nature's Plus Ultra Mins
    $14.48
    Nature's Plus Mega-Mins, Iron Free Nature's Plus Mega-Mins, Iron Free
    $12.06
    Nature's Plus Dyno-Mins Magnesium, Potassium & Bromelain Nature's Plus Dyno-Mins Magnesium, Potassium & Bromelain
    $18.17

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Mineral Combos Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions