★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Methyl B-12

Now Foods Methyl B-12 - 1,000 mcg - 100 Lozenges




Price: $6.47
 

Good Taste and Highly Bioavailable form of Vitamin B12 in one tablet.
by Durgadas Kalyanpur on August 18, 2016
☑ Verified Review
These tablets are small in size yet last quite long for maximal absorption of Methylcobalamin.The taste is also very good
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ron T. on October 25, 2013
☑ Verified Review
Excellent source of vitamin B12. Methylcobalamin is the best source for B12. As a vegetarian, I know that we sometimes don't get enough of B12 and this is a good way to make up for that. I had numbness in the feet due to nerve problems and within a couple of weeks that dramatically lessened because of this vitamin. My only complaint, and it's a minor one, is that these take a while to dissolve but they are delicious so that makes up for it. I would definitely recommend this vitamin and eVitamins has the best prices and the lowest shipping costs.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Eu gosto deste metil-B12 porque os comprimidos têm um bom sabor .
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides on May 18, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Eu gosto deste metil-B12 porque os comprimidos têm um bom sabor e se dissolvem rapidamente. O B12 Metil me fornece energia e me faz sentir bem, melhorando também o meu problema de zumbido.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Altamente recomendado.
by GIOVANI FERREIRA VARGAS on April 19, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Gosto muito deste produto. Qualidade é uma característica desta marca.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by jose santana de araujo garcia junior on January 5, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Essa vitamina não pode faltar na minha suplementação, pois está envolvida em diversos processos metabólicos no organismo. A marca é de confiança e o preço muito em conta.Apenas faço uma ressalva quanto ao armazenamento, pois não se pode deixar o algodão dentro do pote pegar umidade senão os comprimidos começam a se desfazer.A quantidade por pote é muito boa, dá pra usar por alguns meses.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom, recomendo.
by Tharcisio on April 18, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto maravilhoso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by KELLY ALBUQUERQUE FARIA on May 25, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Produto cumpre o que promete, no mesmo dia que usei consegui dormir tranquilamente. Adeus insônia.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by João Francisco Baiochi on April 3, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto, comecei a perceber a diminuição de alguns dos sintomas da deficiência de B12 em menos de 1 mês. Tomo duas vezes ao dia, sempre junto a uma refeição, geralmente no café da manhã e no lanche da tarde. A entrega ocorreu antes do esperado. Recomendo este produto, ótimo custo-benefício.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Vitamin B12 Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions