★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Purest Colloids Mesosilver - (16.9 fl oz) 500 ml

Price: $49.87

Great price on silver!
by Troy on January 24, 2018
☑ Verified Review
I've tried a number of silver products over the years, and this one works well and is less expensive than other brands. eVitamins also has the best price on this particular product compared to other vendors.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Paige delcambre on August 11, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great product, ordering my 3rd consecutive order.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Beth Cheung on July 3, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good for Skin allergy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Adriana Nicolas on June 2, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Came as expected but now that I got I've realized that it really is overpriced.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Silver Supplement
by Tracy Fitch on May 2, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Easy to take! My spouse even says he feels better when taking this Mesosilver. Good price and free shipping is great too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Christine Arnaud on February 8, 2017
☑ Verified Review
I use this product so much now. I love it. I use it on a sore tooth that has a crack in it. I think it stops infection getting into the tooth. I soak cotton wool in Mesosilver and cover the tooth (where the crack is) and some of my gum. I regularly do this and the tooth is amazing. I use it on skin growths. I get something raised and looking yuck and it will soon shrink and go away with consistent use. I use it on my face, it adds a glow to my skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome Mesosilver!
by Elizabeth Hicks on December 6, 2016
☑ Verified Review
This is an amazing product! Great for treating chronic Lyme disease symptoms! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Real coloidal silver
by Greg Donaldson on November 28, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Real colloidal silver, not ionic silver.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Sinus problems and PND
by Esther Zisman on November 20, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product. Helps me to fight sinus problems and PND.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Immediate improvement
by Sharon Griswold on July 1, 2016
☑ Verified Review
I've had almost immediate improvement and I have been diagnosed with PPMS (multiple sclerosis). I'll keep you posted.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Other products that may interest you

Colloidal Minerals Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions