$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Menocalm

Esteem Menocalm


by Esteem

Price: $21.56
 

By Sandra S. on November 30, 2013
Verified Review
During the summer, I was experiencing hot flashes at night and not able to sleep well. I also noticed I was moodier than normal. I started taking Menocalm and feel so much better now. All of those symptoms have completely disappeared. Thank goodness there are natural remedies to help people.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Judy S. on November 16, 2013
Verified Review
I'm going through the pre-menopause stage of life and was experiencing high anxiety and hot flashes. I decided to try Menocalm thinking if it were to help, it would take at least 24 hours to work. I was amazed that I felt a difference within 20 minutes!! All of the sudden a calm came over me and I have been able to sleep better with fewer hot flashes. It's truly been an answer to my prayers for me. I'm an extremely satisfied customer.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 23, 2012
Verified Review
HI, THIS PRODUCT WAS FOR A FRIEND BUT I STARTED TAKING IT & SO FAR SO GOOD! HOPE I HAVE MORE TO SAY IN A FEW WEEKS. THANK YOU!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on November 28, 2012
I guess I am very much like other women going through menopause experiencing physical and mental things we never think about when we are younger. A girlfriend, my age told me about MENOCAULM and I can tell you this it is every thing the company says. I am at peace with the world and myself and that unpleasantness is not unpleasant any more. I feel great and fulfilled. What a great health aid.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Zoe Franklin on November 23, 2012
Verified Review
Menocalm saved my nights, days and subsequently, my life. Before going to the health food store where I was given samples of this miracle, I had severe hot flashes immediately followed by devastating chills. Since starting on Menocalm, I have no more night flashes or chills. I feel normal again as I go meno-calmly through the change of life.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on October 25, 2012
Menocalm saved me from profuse hot flashes, devastating chills, mood swings, and sleepless nights. This product began to work immediately, I live by it and tell everyone I encounter about it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on September 16, 2012
My life was changing. I was feeling "weird" and down too much of the time and I did not like it, neither did my husband of 25yrs. I saw an advertisement for MENOCALM and liked what it said. I ordered it and after 30 days of use, I can tell you I am a new woman. I never thought a nutritional supplement could make such a difference but it has. Praises for MENOCALM. I love it.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Theresa on March 24, 2012
It really works and it only took a few days.....TRY IT!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on February 8, 2012
I am going through pre menopause and I was having mood swings and depression. I was also very stressed. I started taking this on Saturday and I already can see the difference. The Doctor wanted me to start using the patch but I wanted something natural so I am thankful that I went into the health food store and inquired about what they had and this is what was recommended and they said that they cannot keep it on the shelf. I have not noticed any side effects so far. I will comment when I have reached 30 days
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple Pure Essence Labs ProFema, The Menopause Multiple
    $24.99
    iHealth Estroven Maximum Strength iHealth Estroven Maximum Strength
    $18.40
    Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM Menopause Formula
    $14.29
    Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula Enzymatic Therapy AM/PM PeriMenopause Formula
    $14.29
    Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS) Heaven Sent Naturals Menocet (Adstringo VTS)
    $13.96
    Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100 Now Foods Herbal Pause with EstroG-100
    $14.98
    Natrol Hot Flashex for Women Natrol Hot Flashex for Women
    $12.30
    Natrol MenoPause Formula for Women Natrol MenoPause Formula for Women
    $10.68
    Irwin Naturals EstroPause Irwin Naturals EstroPause
    $14.24
    Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid Dr. Christophers Hormonal Changease Liquid
    $12.99
    Vitanica Women's Phase II Vitanica Women's Phase II
    $16.16
    Vitanica Women's Phase I Vitanica Women's Phase I
    $17.96

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Menopause Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions