Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
44 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
95%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 10 mg - 100 Veg Capsules




Price: $ 9.71
 

Verified Review
by TAMARA FRANTA on June 25, 2019

Now Melatonin is very effective

Now Melatonin works perfectly for a deeper and better sleep. I already take it for 2 years. Before I had to take antidepressives which I do not need any more. For me this strong dose of 10 mg is necessary. Before I always ordered 3mg capsules, now it is the first time I will try with 10, so it will be easier to take it. Evitamins always has the best price for it and they deliver quite fast, even to Europe. Normally it takes two weeks. The capsules are easy to swallow with some liquid. I take them right before going to sleep so my sleep is much deeper and I wake up totally refreshed in the morning thanks to NOW Melatonin which has also got the best price compared to the other melatonin brands. Really great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALEX SANDRA COSTA SILVA on June 20, 2019


Translate  Original
EXCELLENT PRODUCT

THE PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT WITH YOUR INDUCTION ACTION TO SLEEP FOR WHO HAS PROBLEM OF INSONY, MAKES YOU RELAX AND HAVE A QUIET AND DURADOURO SLEEP. IT ALSO HAS CELLULAR REGENERATION FUNCTIONS AND HELPS TO COMBAT INFLAMMATIONS IN THE ORGANISM. SHE HELPS TO START SLEEPING, MAINTAINING SLEEP AND HAVING A QUALITY REST DURING NIGHT.MELATONIN IS CONTRAINDICATED TO PEOPLE WITH HISTORY OF ANGINA AND INFARTO.CUIDADO! EXCESSIVE CONSUMPTION CAN BRING PROBLEMS.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcelo Vsg on May 16, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product. Exceptional brand. I recommend!

Melatonin of excellent quality. The brand is known for producing and supplying various other types of vitamins and supplements. Here in Brazil definitely already has a loyal audience. The bottle has a very good cost benefit. For a few bucks, I took 100 days of melatonin, since I usually use 10 mg, that is, one capsule per day. 10 mg melatonin NOW brand has been more than enough to provide me with quality sleep. I was able to check, by using a quality sleep meter, that the use of this melatonin makes me go into deep sleep and stay in it longer. In this way, I am waking up much more willing and my muscular recovery has improved greatly, considering that I practice physical activity of bodybuilding and running training of 5 to 6 times per week. I recommend the consumption of melatonin of this brand to all those who wish to improve the quality of their sleep, as well as for those who, like me, had difficulty sleeping at the desired time. The rating for the product is 10/10. I RECOMMEND!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Grateful lady on April 25, 2019

At Last!

I am so grateful to find this product. Since I have been using it I have not needed to take any sleeping pills at all. I find that I have adequate sleep most nights, such a relief after probably 15-20 years of bad sleep patterns. I find taking it just as I get into bed is best for me, it leaves me fresh and alert in the morning - no hangover effect.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Simone Regina da Silva Cunha  on March 1, 2019


Translate  Original
Product of excellent quality, I slept very well

Very good product I actually slept better after I started using it

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Stepien  on January 25, 2019

Helped me sleep

Its pretty good, takes around 30 minutes to start to kick in. Significantly cheaper then those prescribed sleeping pills

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francis Renato Stefanes  on January 17, 2019


Translate  Original
I spent buying this brand.

Melatoin is a supplement I use to improve the quality of my day. I take it before bed, I sleep like a rock and the next day I'm new. I like to buy the brand NOW because I believe in the fidelity and quality of the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rene de Lima Barboza  on December 14, 2018


Translate  Original
Sleep

Great for a restful night's sleep. It's shot and fall. I sleep just like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciana Crepaldi on December 10, 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend

I recommend. Helps at bedtime, but it takes a few hours before going to bed, so you do not spend too much time rolling from side to side.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VERA LUCIA AVILA LEMES  on October 5, 2018


Translate  Original
To sleep fast!

I take melatonin for more than 5 years, it regulates sleep and you do not wake up from hangover, when I am very agitated tome of 10 mg or normal tome of 5mg.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jenny Taleb  on October 1, 2018

Really works, value for money

I have tried numerous sleep products and found this one to be the most effective, I wake up feeling like I’ve had a good night sleep

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rachael A on July 31, 2018

Relaxed and ready for bed!

An excellent product. Does not give you "knock out". Gives you more of a natural tiredness. Lots of yawning!! I will definitely be buying this product again. One capsule each night works so well

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on June 28, 2018


Translate  Original
Perfect

Simply perfect improving the quality of my sleep that due to work I have to sleep during the day and have done a tremendous good.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dorota Drosio on May 26, 2018

Improves quality of sleep

It really helps me to fall asleep and I have been struggling with insomnia for years! It also improves the quality of my sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulete Maria Cunnha dos Santos on April 24, 2018


Translate  Original
Melatonin gives you a quieter rest!

The indication is from a trusted physician. I thank him for this indication for a quieter rest.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tracy Sinnott  on April 16, 2018

Great Product

Great product... I have tried and tested the lower dose of 3 mg which have had no effect. These were spot on and helped me drift off asleep and stay asleep from day one and as a fibromyalgia sufferer that is the the one thing I miss out on a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Katy on March 10, 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend

Although the dosage was high (10mg) the product did not leave me "doped". I did not sleep at all either. After I slept I had a peaceful sleep and I was very rested.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Audrey Owens on March 5, 2018

A must try

This is an excellent sleep aid without any hangover feeling the next day! As a matter of fact with regular use I feel more alert that next morning having rested well because I used it. This product works great even for the person like myself who does not think they NEED a sleeping aid. The true test was when I used it while on vacation-it proved to help me relax and really enjoy my time off. I am a vegan and so I really really love the fact that the capsules do not contain any animal products like many pills. I highly recommend its use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Eleni van zanten on February 12, 2018

Best Melatonin

The vegetable coating and size of this pill is easy to swallow and does not leave any bad taste. I did find that after a couple of months usage that the tablet lost some effect in how quickly I was able to fall asleep. After I changed to another brand for 2 weeks I came back to this one and found it worked just as well as it did in the beginning. This is not to take away from how great this worked from me but to inform you that I found it may be that I built up a tolerance for this particular melatonin. I am here to repurchase the product as this has been by far the most effective tablet I have found to help with my sleeping disorder and will continue to use this fantastic product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by GLEIBSON FARIAS ACÁCIO  on January 29, 2018

I love it!

The best!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 4.24
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
$ 7.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 9.11
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
$ 3.23
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 3.75
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
$ 4.49

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions