Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
52 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin 10 mg Extra Strength

Now Foods Melatonin 10 mg Extra Strength - 100 Veg Capsules




Price: $ 9.96
 

Verified Review
by Camila da Silva Alves  on October 23, 2020


Translate  Original
great product

It helps me to sleep more easily and maintain sleep, it is helping me a lot because I suffer from insomnia.



Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jaqueline farion menezes  on June 29, 2020


Translate  Original
Great product

Great product, I have a peaceful night's sleep, willing to wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by NIKOLAY KUKHAREV on June 4, 2020


Translate  Original
Excellent!

Excellent sleep aid! Sleep like a baby! And they have very good colored dreams! I highly recommend it, especially when you are flying, or very tired, so it is difficult to fall asleep, or simply when the rhythm of sleep is disturbed, due to age, or severe mental or psychological stress. Would recommend this natural product to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Thiago Leite  on May 18, 2020


Translate  Original
Very good!

Very good product! It brings well-being, especially regarding sleep quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rach20A on May 16, 2020


Translate  Original
Relaxed and ready for bed!

An excellent product. Does not give you "knock out". Gives you more of a natural tiredness. Lots of yawning!! I will definitely be buying this product again.One capsule each night works so well and I am able to get up for work feeling like I have slept well

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas da Rocha Siqueira on January 17, 2020


Translate  Original
Changed my life

Very good, I really liked the product, it managed to help me a lot to end insomnia and have an incredible night of sleep, which I really rest, because before I slept and it seemed that I was not rested, now, I am completely grateful to this product , changed my life.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciana Santos Ronqui on October 21, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product. It works in 20 minutes. No side effects. Good cost-benefit.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jean-Louis Rene Voutat  on September 14, 2019


Translate  Original
I had no more horrible nightmares!

Very good. Helped me with my nightmares. I'm having sweet dreams and sleeping well.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Hannah Andriske  on September 12, 2019

Effective but not for me

Found these to be good, however I feel liquid melatonin works best for me, personal preference I suppose.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bárbara do Carmo Leite Barbosa  on August 25, 2019


Translate  Original
Above expectations

Product arrived without delay and is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by TAMARA FRANTA on June 25, 2019

Now Melatonin is very effective

Now Melatonin works perfectly for a deeper and better sleep. I already take it for 2 years. Before I had to take antidepressives which I do not need any more. For me this strong dose of 10 mg is necessary. Before I always ordered 3mg capsules, now it is the first time I will try with 10, so it will be easier to take it. Evitamins always has the best price for it and they deliver quite fast, even to Europe. Normally it takes two weeks. The capsules are easy to swallow with some liquid. I take them right before going to sleep so my sleep is much deeper and I wake up totally refreshed in the morning thanks to NOW Melatonin which has also got the best price compared to the other melatonin brands. Really great!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALEX SANDRA COSTA SILVA on June 20, 2019


Translate  Original
EXCELLENT PRODUCT

THE PRODUCT IS EXCELLENT WITH YOUR INDUCTION ACTION TO SLEEP FOR WHO HAS PROBLEM OF INSONY, MAKES YOU RELAX AND HAVE A QUIET AND DURADOURO SLEEP. IT ALSO HAS CELLULAR REGENERATION FUNCTIONS AND HELPS TO COMBAT INFLAMMATIONS IN THE ORGANISM. SHE HELPS TO START SLEEPING, MAINTAINING SLEEP AND HAVING A QUALITY REST DURING NIGHT.MELATONIN IS CONTRAINDICATED TO PEOPLE WITH HISTORY OF ANGINA AND INFARTO.CUIDADO! EXCESSIVE CONSUMPTION CAN BRING PROBLEMS.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marcelo Vsg on May 16, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product. Exceptional brand. I recommend!

Melatonin of excellent quality. The brand is known for producing and supplying various other types of vitamins and supplements. Here in Brazil definitely already has a loyal audience. The bottle has a very good cost benefit. For a few bucks, I took 100 days of melatonin, since I usually use 10 mg, that is, one capsule per day. 10 mg melatonin NOW brand has been more than enough to provide me with quality sleep. I was able to check, by using a quality sleep meter, that the use of this melatonin makes me go into deep sleep and stay in it longer. In this way, I am waking up much more willing and my muscular recovery has improved greatly, considering that I practice physical activity of bodybuilding and running training of 5 to 6 times per week. I recommend the consumption of melatonin of this brand to all those who wish to improve the quality of their sleep, as well as for those who, like me, had difficulty sleeping at the desired time. The rating for the product is 10/10. I RECOMMEND!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Grateful lady on April 25, 2019

At Last!

I am so grateful to find this product. Since I have been using it I have not needed to take any sleeping pills at all. I find that I have adequate sleep most nights, such a relief after probably 15-20 years of bad sleep patterns. I find taking it just as I get into bed is best for me, it leaves me fresh and alert in the morning - no hangover effect.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Simone Regina da Silva Cunha  on March 1, 2019


Translate  Original
Product of excellent quality, I slept very well

Very good product I actually slept better after I started using it

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Stepien  on January 25, 2019

Helped me sleep

Its pretty good, takes around 30 minutes to start to kick in. Significantly cheaper then those prescribed sleeping pills

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Francis Renato Stefanes  on January 17, 2019


Translate  Original
I spent buying this brand.

Melatoin is a supplement I use to improve the quality of my day. I take it before bed, I sleep like a rock and the next day I'm new. I like to buy the brand NOW because I believe in the fidelity and quality of the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rene de Lima Barboza  on December 14, 2018


Translate  Original
Sleep

Great for a restful night's sleep. It's shot and fall. I sleep just like a baby.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciana Crepaldi on December 10, 2018


Translate  Original
I recommend

I recommend. Helps at bedtime, but it takes a few hours before going to bed, so you do not spend too much time rolling from side to side.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by VERA LUCIA AVILA LEMES  on October 5, 2018


Translate  Original
To sleep fast!

I take melatonin for more than 5 years, it regulates sleep and you do not wake up from hangover, when I am very agitated tome of 10 mg or normal tome of 5mg.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 4.89
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
$ 6.60
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.99
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
$ 3.31
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 3.75
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin - 1 mg - 90 Tablets
$ 5.99

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy