Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
22

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin


by Now Foods

Price: $7.01
 

Excelente produto.
By Sueli Lima da Silva on June 23, 2017
Verified Review
Melhorou a qualidade do sono e está ajudando nas crises de enxaqueca. Estou satisfeito com os resultados iniciais.
Was this review helpful to you?    

great stuff!
By Marcos Andrey on January 27, 2017
Verified Review
A safe dose! For people who have trouble sleeping or do not produce this fantastic hormone!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Makes a difference
By Kathy Isaacs on November 8, 2016
Verified Review
Works a treat for my autistic 11 yo - the couple of times he's missed it, the difference is significant.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works for our kids
By John Hogan on October 10, 2016
Verified Review
This melatonin helps our kids settle to sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing
By Yvonne Conkie on September 8, 2016
Verified Review
This is a great product. Works wonders on my son that needs it. Otherwise he only gets 2/3 hours of sleep a night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By Karen lockett on September 3, 2016
Verified Review
Melatonin helped me to fall asleep (I have severe insomnia) and usually keeps me asleep for some hours sometimes the entire night which to me is incredible. I did need at least 3 mg to feel the effect it might not suit everybody but it is worth a try. I highly recommend this product!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helps me sleep great through the night.
By Karen lockett on September 3, 2016
Verified Review
I love this product. I've suffered with sleeping for a lot of years and this is the only product that helps me. I highly recommend this to anyone who wakes during the night and has difficulty getting back to sleep
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good!
By Arthur Yudy Otsuzi on July 22, 2016
Verified Review
Good!, Good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

great product
By Dotta on July 21, 2016
Verified Review
Really good product and fast delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helpful to promote a natural sleep cycle
By Pami jon on July 1, 2016
Verified Review
Very effective, helps with travelling kelang or late nights on computer after which you you can't sleep. Good packaging quality item and speedy delivery. Thank you!
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin
$3.99
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin
$5.99
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
$5.64
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
$7.71
Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin
$6.63
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin
$9.92

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Melatonin Reviews

2
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions