Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
19

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
95%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 5 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: $10.79
 

Not worth buying in pharmacy
By Yvonne Ellins on August 27, 2017
Verified Review
This stuff is great. Heaps cheaper that chemist prices.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The Best I've Taken
By Daniel on May 28, 2017
Verified Review
One of the best melatonin I ever took. It helps you get a good routine time to sleep. After you get that you can open the capsule and reduce the amount you take, it's very useful. The downside is if I took too much for a short period of sleep, I mean to get to sleep faster, sometimes I would wake up feeling a little sleepy. It's just a matter of finding the good amount that works for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Definitely I recommend this!!!
By Edelmar on August 3, 2016
Verified Review
Definitely I recommend this!!!, This is really excellent. I used to use Melatonin a few months ago when I was struggling with insomnia and it really helped but I had to take 2 pills a day according to the instructions and it costed me a lot! That's not a problem with these ones. You just take one pill a day, they're obviously more potent and they are very effective. Definitely I recommend this!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great nights sleep
By PenPen on July 24, 2016
Verified Review
Great night of sleep, Used nightly, easy to use and goes down well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By James on February 29, 2016
Verified Review
Excellent product, really helped with my sleeping patterns. Would definitely recommend. I generally found that taking between 150mg to 250mg was enough to get me to sleep within an hour. I didn't tend to feel any adverse effects in the morning. However I did experience some some very vivid dreams at times, this was by no means a bad thing though.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Suplemento que funciona
By andre da silva on September 16, 2017
Verified Review
otimo custo beneficio
Was this review helpful to you?    

MUITO BOM
By Flavia Sterzi on September 10, 2017
Verified Review
PRODUTO OTIMO, RECOMENDO
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom, mas não o melhor
By Saulo Hugo Rossi on June 14, 2017
Verified Review
Bom, mas não foi o melhor que experimentei... Contudo , o efeito pode ser diferente para vc!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo!
By FELIPEKL on March 24, 2017
Verified Review
Excelente melatonina. Quantidade de 5mg é ideal para uma ótima e completa noite de sono. Marca Now é top de linha.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Drogas!Nunca mais!
By Gisleine Ferreira on February 13, 2017
Verified Review
Uso essa melatonina há 4 anos e só tenho a agradecer. Usei psicotrópicos para dormir por mais de dez anos. Achei que nunca mais me livraria deles. Mas graças à Melatonina durmo 7 horas sem interrupção. 😆😃😊😄
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$3.99
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$2.97
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$9.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$8.16
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$9.48
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$3.75
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$8.05
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$5.64
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$5.70
Source Naturals Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$9.63

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions