★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
$ 0.00
35 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 5 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: $ 10.79
 

Good value and really works
by Tseng Wai Ching (Wilson) on September 6, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Just the right dosage and helps a lot with sleep, especially for business travel. Take an hour before sleeping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for a good nights sleep.
by Dean Langley on July 22, 2018
☑ Verified Review
If you want a peaceful night sleep this is for you. It does what it says on the label. You don't feel tired or groggy in the morning too, my son loves them too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Not worth buying in pharmacy
by Yvonne Ellins on August 27, 2017
☑ Verified Review
This stuff is great. Heaps cheaper that chemist prices.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The Best I've Taken
by Daniel on May 28, 2017
☑ Verified Review
One of the best melatonin I ever took. It helps you get a good routine time to sleep. After you get that you can open the capsule and reduce the amount you take, it's very useful. The downside is if I took too much for a short period of sleep, I mean to get to sleep faster, sometimes I would wake up feeling a little sleepy. It's just a matter of finding the good amount that works for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Definitely I recommend this!!!
by Edelmar on August 3, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Definitely I recommend this!!!, This is really excellent. I used to use Melatonin a few months ago when I was struggling with insomnia and it really helped but I had to take 2 pills a day according to the instructions and it costed me a lot! That's not a problem with these ones. You just take one pill a day, they're obviously more potent and they are very effective. Definitely I recommend this!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great nights sleep
by PenPen on July 24, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great night of sleep, Used nightly, easy to use and goes down well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by James on February 29, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product, really helped with my sleeping patterns. Would definitely recommend. I generally found that taking between 150mg to 250mg was enough to get me to sleep within an hour. I didn't tend to feel any adverse effects in the morning. However I did experience some some very vivid dreams at times, this was by no means a bad thing though.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin - excelente.
by SILVIO AMADO GONÇALVES on October 10, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto, reposição de hormonal, para um melhor sono, no Brasil a ANVISA (ela como sempre) ainda não liberou esse produto para venda nas farmácias o que é lamentável.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhora o sono, mas não o induz!
by Térence Silva Barros on July 20, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Utilizei este produto por um certo tempo e percebi que pelo menos para mim, ele não induz o sono. Eu continuava a demorar a dormir. Mas com o tempo, percebi uma melhora na qualidade do sono, mas continuei demorando a dormir!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo!
by Felipe on June 29, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente melatonina. Quantidade de 5mg é ideal para uma ótima e completa noite de sono. Marca Now é top de linha. Recomendo. Muito bom.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 3.99
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
$ 6.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 9.11
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 2.97
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin - 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 13.28
Nature's Bounty Melatonin Nature's Bounty Melatonin - 1 mg - 180 Tablets
$ 4.88

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions