★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
26 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
4%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 5 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: $10.79
 

Not worth buying in pharmacy
by Yvonne Ellins on August 27, 2017
☑ Verified Review
This stuff is great. Heaps cheaper that chemist prices.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The Best I've Taken
by Daniel on May 28, 2017
☑ Verified Review
One of the best melatonin I ever took. It helps you get a good routine time to sleep. After you get that you can open the capsule and reduce the amount you take, it's very useful. The downside is if I took too much for a short period of sleep, I mean to get to sleep faster, sometimes I would wake up feeling a little sleepy. It's just a matter of finding the good amount that works for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Definitely I recommend this!!!
by Edelmar on August 3, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Definitely I recommend this!!!, This is really excellent. I used to use Melatonin a few months ago when I was struggling with insomnia and it really helped but I had to take 2 pills a day according to the instructions and it costed me a lot! That's not a problem with these ones. You just take one pill a day, they're obviously more potent and they are very effective. Definitely I recommend this!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great nights sleep
by PenPen on July 24, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great night of sleep, Used nightly, easy to use and goes down well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by James on February 29, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product, really helped with my sleeping patterns. Would definitely recommend. I generally found that taking between 150mg to 250mg was enough to get me to sleep within an hour. I didn't tend to feel any adverse effects in the morning. However I did experience some some very vivid dreams at times, this was by no means a bad thing though.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Qualidade de vida
by Edna on June 20, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Tomei medicamento controlado para dormir por anos e passava o dia muito sonolenta. Fiz a transição gradativa para a melatonina com acompanhamento médico e hoje durmo apenas com o uso da melatonina. A noite de sono tem mais qualidade e o dia muito mais proveitoso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Péssimo, produto horroroso.
by Robson Pereira de Souza. on May 12, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Pior melatonina que já usei, acho que tem qualquer coisa menos a melatonina. Arrependido de ter comprado esta marca.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto, investimento!!
by Djalma Pereira da Silva Junior on April 1, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto funciona melhor que calmante. Proporciona um sono agradável e profundo. Você acorda descansado. Excelente, recomendo. Dura muito tempo. Somente é preciso um para conseguir dormir. Vale a pena
Was this review helpful to you?    

Aprovado!!
by KAIC PEREIRA RIBAS on March 6, 2018
☑ Verified Review
A melatonina em si só já é um santo remédio. Na forma de suplemento então, cai muito a calhar. Teu sono melhora muito, o meu então, não tenho o que dizer, apenas elogios.. Simplesmente único! A espera de 34 dias valeu a pena, e irei comprar mais vezes pelo site. A marca Now é uma das melhores, eu trabalho com lojas de suplementos e é uma das mais procuradas por seu padrão de qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nada melhor do que um bom sono
by Bianca Mounic Gava Nogueira dos Santos on November 23, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Encontrei nesse a dose ideal para relaxar... Já uso a melatonina a uns 10 anos, e esse foi o ideal para mim ter uma noite de descanso.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$4.47
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
$6.99
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
$2.97
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep - 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$8.57
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$3.75
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
$4.49

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions