Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
26 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
77%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules




Price: $ 2.97
 

Excellent for sleep!
by LUIS GUERRERO MUNOZ on May 2, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent quality, helps me promote better sleep, feel more energy next day. Also improves my digestive health. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Valentyn on September 22, 2015
I've suffered from insomnia for years and decided to give melatonin a try since it's non habit forming. It works incredibly well and I always wake feeling refreshed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Marcos A. on July 24, 2014
I take melatonin for over two years every day. And I proved this wonderful supplement for people who want to have a quality sleep effects.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Mike A. on December 27, 2013
Now's Melatonin is great! I'll take it maybe once a week on Sundays and the deep sleep makes Monday mornings so much more bearable. Highly recommended for all insomniacs!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Momtoboys on September 24, 2013
Melatonin 3 mg has been a great help for both of my boys who struggle with falling asleep. Melatonin 3mg is also safe with the other medications that my boys take. I like that this is an all-natural remedy for sleep. I love the entire Now line of products, because they are free of all additives, artificial colors, and preservatives.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Vonnie Gallegos on September 4, 2013
Melatonin by NOW really works well. I was afraid to start up on melatonin again, because I'd stopped sleep aids However, it was a good choice. I have neighbors who have slapping fights 4-5 times a week and I have PTSD -- it's hard to get to sleep after jarred awake like this. I keep the bottle under my bed with a bottled water. I always fall back to sleep after taking 2, before its bedtime I take 2 also and it helps me get drowsy once the lights are out. I was a little reluctant to get up in the morning, not grogginess actually, just reluctant.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Penny on September 22, 2012
Melatonin 3mg really helps me fall asleep. I gave it to my 15 year old son after an appendectomy. He was having trouble getting to sleep due to pain and this helped him a lot. I also gave him Calms Forte and he slept great!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo auxílio para indução e permanência do sono
by Juliette Aparecida Rocha on November 20, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Como a melatonina é um hormônio relacionado ao ciclo do sono, hoje essa substância é indicada para quem tem dificuldade de começar a dormir, de manter o sono ou de ter um descanso de qualidade durante a noite. As Capsulas tem uma concentração razoável de melatonina, por isso é importante solicitar a orientação e indicação de um profissional. Se usada além do necessário para o organismo poderá impactar negativamente, como qualquer outra substância usada em excesso. O produto é de confiança, uso a dose de 3mg e venho obtendo ótimos resultados, tudo acompanhado pela nutróloga.
Was this review helpful to you?    

noite bem dormida
by Daphne Souza on February 27, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Estava á uns 15 dias com insonia e nada me ajudava tentei chás, ir para a cama mais cedo, meditar e nada resolveu até que resolvi tomar a Melatonin e já na primeira capsula consegui dormir e após tres noites bem dormida comecei a me sentir mais disposta e até me senti animada para voltar aos exercicios fisicos. Foi uma boa compra.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo!
by Ana on January 30, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto! Promove um sono reparador. No outro dia sinto-me muito mais disposta!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 3.99
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
$ 6.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.57
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 3.75
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
$ 4.49
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin - 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 13.28

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions