Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
33 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 2 oz Liquid




Price: $ 5.39
 

Verified Review
by Thalita K C Olinto Azevedo  on October 31, 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend!!

Good product, provides a sleepless night's sleep, sleep comes quietly.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tara Modra  on August 15, 2019

Not as good as expected

This melatonin didn't work as well as the tablets. Tastes pretty bad too!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kelly Donnelly  on August 8, 2019

Does what it says!

I use this product on my child as he is very restless and struggles to fall asleep and have a peaceful night. It does seem to settle him and allow him to have a more rested night and I'm not up between 2-3am every morning now so definitely worth the money spent!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Michael Saraiva Rodrigues  on July 19, 2019


Translate  Original
Invigorating sleep

What I liked the most about this product was the invigorating sleep I had thanks to this product, which besides excellent quality! I didn't feel any side effects! and I confess is more willing every day ... Super Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claire Raynor on November 14, 2018

Sleep NOW :)

Easy to use - veggie and works really well. Recently ran out. Worst three nights of my life

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carla Furtado da Silva  on August 20, 2018


Translate  Original
would not buy again

I did not like the taste that did not induce me to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Térence Silva Barros  on July 20, 2018


Translate  Original
I could not evaluate

I took this product for a short time. I read several reports that melatonin in liquid would have more effect than melatonin in capsule. I can not comment on the effectiveness of the product, because I felt some side effects and I stopped taking!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by THIAGO SILVEIRA DA ROCHA on June 26, 2018


Translate  Original
Good, though, for people who need smaller mg

I used it with the children, and had great use. But it is expensive for adult use because it is a few mg. I would like a liquid with more power in mg

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CHARLENE A MIRANDA on June 17, 2018


Translate  Original
Good!

I'm still using the product, it's light, but it relaxes well.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alana Sagar  on April 24, 2018

Works well to get to sleep

Works well, helps special needs child to get to sleep within half an hour.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by EVORA ANA PAULA  on March 21, 2018


Translate  Original
EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Excellent product, for those who want to have a peaceful sleep and willing agreement. My mother-in-law has loved and I am always pointing out what I can for my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by MARCIO FRAGA AUGUSTO on December 15, 2017


Translate  Original
Great

Great product. Highly recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas Gabrig Soares on November 20, 2017


Translate  Original
It helped my son's sleep.

My youngest son has autism and has a lot of trouble sleeping. He was recommended by his psychiatrist for melatonin and has so far improved his nights. The effect is very fast and between 30 and 45 minutes he is already sleeping, and his sleep has been much better now. I recommend to parents of children with sleep problems who talk to their pediatrician or psychiatrist about this alternative. This product has a taste that makes it easy for the child to accept it. The price on the site is the best I've found and arrives in Brazil in about a month. And every time I bought it I had no problem being taxed at customs.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Deidre lock on October 11, 2017

Recommended

My favorite product of melatonin. If your child needs this and yet wont take any pills,I would suggest to use this. Highly recommended. No issues with post.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALINE CHRISTOFOLETTI DE CAMARGO  on October 5, 2017


Translate  Original
Approved

This product is sensational, my son takes already 2 years because he had sleep deficiency, now sleep all night, super recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cath on August 27, 2017

Great product

The only negative is the flavour seems to have been changed in the last order I made. It was very bitter. Otherwise fast acting product. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALVARO RODRIGO CASANUEVA ESPINOZA on August 7, 2017


Translate  Original
natural inducer of sleep

quick and clean action to sleep natural inductor

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Euan Anderson on August 4, 2017

Great!!

Great product. Works a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ALINE GOMES NEVES FERRAZ  on May 30, 2017


Translate  Original
Suitable for children

Great product, more suitable for children

Was this review helpful to you?  

by FELIPEKL on April 17, 2017


Translate  Original
Good.

Liquid version of melatonin. Recommended for anyone looking for a deep and restful sleep. Faster effect.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 4.24
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
$ 7.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.99
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
$ 3.23
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 3.75
21st Century Melatonin 21st Century Melatonin - 3 mg - 200 Tablets
$ 6.72

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | CA Supply Chains Act