Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Nature Made Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
17 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Nature Made Melatonin - 3 mg - 240 Tablets




Price: $ 9.37
 

Oltre il sonno
by Vincenzo Bortone on March 7, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Prodotto valido ed economico.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

The feedback after ordering melatonin
by Kabakov Evgueni on June 8, 2018
☑ Verified Review
It was very easy to order from Canada and price was very good. I compared it with Amazon and Costco and it was by about 50% better. You can easily track the order almost in real time. Secondly the shipping cost was the best as well. The only remark is evitamins might add how to change order to add more products or use some credit for first time customer as I was not informed about 5$ credit when I was doing my first order. Thirdly I liked their referral program awarding customer for bringing new people. And finally they have top quality product that were proven to be the best and had the best independent feedback from internet users. It is a good online alternative to buying from Amazon or CostCo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent Natural Product
by Mrs. Ann Elliott on October 22, 2017
☑ Verified Review
After gaining veterinary advice I purchased this product to help my dog's coat loss - it did help and it slowed down his hair loss whilst encouraging new coat to grow healthy and quickly. Would definitely purchase again with no hesitation.
Was this review helpful to you?    

God send.
by Lorie Sarson on September 1, 2017
☑ Verified Review
God send. Has made life a lot easier for my son.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sem Efeito
by Ronald Arreguy Silva on October 1, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Não causou o efeito esperado
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom!
by Gustavo Filipe Berté Pacheco on August 22, 2018
☑ Verified Review
O produto chegou muito rápido em minha casa. Comprei dia 2 de agosto e dia 21 estava com ele em mãos. Até hoje foi a compra mais rápida que fiz de um site americano. Excelente! Quanto à melatonina, já consumi outra desta marca e gostei do resultado. É um produto que melhora bastante o sono, tornando-o mais profundo. O custo benefício é excelente, pois são 240 capsulas por menos de cinquenta reais. No Brasil certamente pagaria muito mais pela mesma quantidade. Não fui taxado pela compra. Recomendo o uso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Dormir de verdade
by Ewerton vianna de oliveira on May 14, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Otimo para quem tem dificuldade em dormir. Uso diariamente e acordo realmente descansado.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Não deixo de usar
by Cristiana Moretti Fioroni Simões on March 26, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Auxilia no início do sono, tornando-o mais tranquilo. Não deixo de usar.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto.
by Marcio Luiz Rangel Fonseca on March 10, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente Produto, proporciona excelente qualidade de sono, sem maiores reações adversas. Chegou muito bem embalado, lacrado, sem maiores problemas. Recomendo a compra.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto, com efeito certo
by RAFAELA A TEIXEIRA on December 2, 2017
☑ Verified Review
O produto é de ótima qualidade. Sinto diferença na qualidade do meu sono, principalmente quando sigo o direcionamento que está no rótulo do produto. Aconselha-se tomar uma capsula antes de deitar. Tenho feito isso e percebo que pego no sono mais rápido e durmo sem acordar o tempo todo como era antes. O único ponto negativo é o pó que fica dentro da embalagem, como se fosse das capsulas, como se estivessem dissolvendo. Na verdade, quando pegamos as capsulas vemos que estão inteiras. Mas fica aquele pó na mão. Porém, nada que influencie na qualidade do produto. Senti mais diferença com ele do que com produtos similares de outras marcas, mesmo sendo a mesma dosagem.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 3.99
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
$ 6.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.57
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 2.97
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 3.75
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
$ 4.49

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions