Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
9

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin Liquid

Natrol Melatonin Liquid


by Natrol

Price: $8.90
 

Sleep wonderful Sleep
By robyn cook on July 21, 2017
Verified Review
My son is asleep in 20 minutes no more battles at bed time. Never want to run out.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By Katrina Timmermans on June 28, 2017
Verified Review
Fast absorbing for a quick effect.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin Liquid
By Pauline Mcconnell on April 23, 2017
Verified Review
Excellent stuff, my son has Aspergers and wont sleep without it. Doesn't taste great but I put it in diluting juice and you'd never tell. It works quick too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Does its job!
By Louise C on January 31, 2017
Verified Review
Does its job!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Louise on April 4, 2016
My child can't take tablets. So this liquid form is ideal. It smells and tastes terrible. But my child is brave and doesn't mind. We use it nightly and it works well on our child who has severe autism.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Helena Dean on November 4, 2015
Verified Review
A very good product, very peaceful sleep and awoke feeling far more refreshed. I would recommend it. Well packaged and fast delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Maravilhoso!
By Maria Cecília Leitão Alonso Ferreira on July 8, 2017
Verified Review
Produto excelente! Maravilhoso!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto nota 100!
By RICARDO MATIAS PAZ SILVEIRA on April 6, 2017
Verified Review
Produto muito bom, entre os existentes no mercado é o que apresentou melhores resultados para meus filhos autistas e tem restrições alimentares. É de sabor suave e pode ser facilmente diluído em sucos de frutas sem alterar ou turvar o suco. Foi o único que mês filhos aceitaram. Excelente mesmo, recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marcelo Araujo on June 20, 2016
Verified Review
My child has autism and Melatonin help her sleep better.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin
    $3.99
    Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin
    $2.97
    eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin
    $6.99
    NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
    $4.49
    Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
    $5.30
    Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin
    $3.75
    Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
    $5.34
    Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin
    $7.65
    Source Naturals Night Rest Source Naturals Night Rest
    $6.74
    Source Naturals Melatonin Source Naturals Melatonin
    $8.15
    Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin
    $9.92
    Natrol Advanced Melatonin Calm Sleep Natrol Advanced Melatonin Calm Sleep
    $7.32

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Melatonin Reviews

    1
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions