★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
$ 0.00
13 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin Liquid

Natrol Melatonin Liquid - 2.5 mg - 8 fl oz




Price: $ 9.48
 

Sleep wonderful Sleep
by robyn cook on July 21, 2017
☑ Verified Review
My son is asleep in 20 minutes no more battles at bed time. Never want to run out.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Katrina Timmermans on June 28, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Fast absorbing for a quick effect.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin Liquid
by Pauline Mcconnell on April 23, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Excellent stuff, my son has Aspergers and wont sleep without it. Doesn't taste great but I put it in diluting juice and you'd never tell. It works quick too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Does its job!
by Louise C on January 31, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Does its job!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Louise on April 4, 2016
My child can't take tablets. So this liquid form is ideal. It smells and tastes terrible. But my child is brave and doesn't mind. We use it nightly and it works well on our child who has severe autism.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Helena Dean on November 4, 2015
☑ Verified Review
A very good product, very peaceful sleep and awoke feeling far more refreshed. I would recommend it. Well packaged and fast delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?    

RECOMENDO
by Francine Oliveira Tassoni on March 27, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto de extrema qualidade, age muito rápido e possibilita uma noite de sono tranquila e revigorante. Aconselho para todos que tem problemas para dormir.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom produto.
by Eduardo Perez Sebastian on November 25, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ministramos essa Melatonin para auxiliar no sono noturno de um idoso com Alzheimer e tem ajudado, mas as vezes o inconveniente é que o doente pela sua situação se engasga ao engolir o líquido. Já com os comprimidos que dissolvem na língua isso não acontece.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Maravilhoso!
by Maria Cecília Leitão Alonso Ferreira on July 8, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto excelente! Maravilhoso!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto nota 100!
by RICARDO MATIAS PAZ SILVEIRA on April 6, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto muito bom, entre os existentes no mercado é o que apresentou melhores resultados para meus filhos autistas e tem restrições alimentares. É de sabor suave e pode ser facilmente diluído em sucos de frutas sem alterar ou turvar o suco. Foi o único que mês filhos aceitaram. Excelente mesmo, recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 3.99
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
$ 6.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.57
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 2.97
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 3.75
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
$ 4.49

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions