Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + eVitamins Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
39 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

eVitamins Melatonin, Non GMO - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: $ 13.99
 
Showing 1 through 10 of 32 Results  View All Reviews
(5 Stars)

Verified Review
by DENISE DE on July 15, 2019

Helpful to refind a repairing sleep

I use 3 capsules half an hour before sleeping. It helps to refind a better repairing sleep (I have fibromyalgia). Which helps me to feel better in the morning, with reduced pain. I am more relaxed and calm.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by FABIANO CORDEIRO MARIA on June 28, 2019


Translate  Original
the product is very good.

this I recommend to all people, because it greatly improves the quality of our sleep, I'm waking up much more willing, and excited, my mind is healthier, because it improved my concentration due to the quality of my sleep, thank you evatamins, for phoning a quality product and on time abil.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Leandro Nascimento on May 30, 2019


Translate  Original
good night

Really fulfills what it promises

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Daniel Assaad Salloum Moreira da Rocha on April 19, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

The product surprised me very positively! I bought the product and have always had great experiences with melatonin and the brand E-vitamins! The site made me very happy with the Easter promotion, I look forward to the arrival of Melatonin!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Litzamara l correia on April 10, 2019


Translate  Original
Evitamins Quality and cost benefit always ally

This Melatonin is very good indeed, I have problems to maintain sleep, and with this I always wake up very tired, unwell, with pains in the body, and after the use of this supplementation 30 minutes before bedtime I have noticed a significant improvement in the quality of my sleep, I have not woken up at night and I agree more willingly, soon my day yields much more, This mark is found only here on the website itself Evitamins, the value is sensational, worth a lot. Exceeds expectations. The evitamins always offers the best cost-benefit price, amazing delivery to Brazil. It is certainly much more than a simple purchase, it is an investment in quality of life.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by camila morais de freitas on February 20, 2019


Translate  Original
satisfied

It arrived great, great product! The amount of capsules that comes in each bottle. and also excellent the value of the offer where two bottles come to the value, practically, of 1 bottle. loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by jamil da silva vargas  on January 24, 2019


Translate  Original
Want to sleep, this product helps you.

Excellent product, with great cost / benefit.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jessica Young on December 30, 2018

Great product

This supplement is a great product, the capsules are easy to swallow and break open. I found it helped me get to sleep a lot better at night. It would take about 30 minutes from swallowing to feeling sleepy. Highly recommend. Postage was really fast too, arrived to New Zealand in 10 days.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Megan Palmer  on December 17, 2018

This is awesome stuff

My 10 year son takes one of these every night to help him get to sleep without it he'd be up until all hours of the night.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Renee Bartel on December 13, 2018

Pleasantly surprised.

This is as good as any other Melatonin supplement I have bought but I think the price is a little better for the quantity received. I will buy this again when I need to restock. Very pleased.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luis Jorge da Silva Felippe  on October 6, 2018


Translate  Original
Sleep well

It has a good effect for those who want to have a good night's sleep.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by DANIELA BERTOL  on August 27, 2018


Translate  Original
Great product

Great, the product is quality and made the expected effect with me. I took it for 1 month and it helped a lot to regulate my sleep, and I did not notice any negative symptoms in the use. He lay down and took too long to sleep, and had short sleep cycles at night. I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gustavo Filipe Berté Pacheco  on August 22, 2018


Translate  Original
Great!

The product arrived very fast in my house. I bought it on August 2nd and 21st was with him in hand. It was the fastest purchase I ever received from an American site. Great! As for melatonin, I consumed only one so far, but it helped a lot to make the sleep deeper and to rest better. The cost benefit is excellent, because they are 180 capsules for less than thirty-five reais. In Brazil you would certainly pay much more for the same amount. I was not charged for the purchase. I recommend the use.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kylie McStay on August 8, 2018

Easy

Fantastic if kids are having an off day to talking their meds. Chuck it in a milo or what ever yogurt and bam they have take their medication without even knowing it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mayckon Araujo on March 10, 2018


Translate  Original
Melatonin

Melatonin - sleep hormone. It's very good, settle, rested.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jose Eli Pascoal  on January 16, 2018


Translate  Original
great

Great

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tracy Sinnott  on January 12, 2018

AMAZING

Amazing product. As I suffer from Fibromyalgia my night times are very long due to chronic pain. Since I started using Melatonin my night times have become a lot shorter. They also don't make me groggy the next morning which is an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Mario Alberto do Valle Rocha Moore  on November 28, 2017


Translate  Original
Recommendation and warning

It worked very well and they delivered here in the interior of Rio de Janeiro everything right !! Arrived very fast, in about two weeks, because the freight was very reliable I highly recommend this site to everyone who wants to buy imported to Brazil because it works very well. Notice to all that this is not the strongest product sold in the market and it may be necessary two doses for its proper functioning in some cases can be taken up to three. Very safe and reliable I highly recommend a product that has greatly improved my quality of sleep and today I can sleep better thanks to it !! I do not see any disadvantages in buying because even the capsules can be opened and dissolved in the water for better swallowing of people who find it difficult to swallow tablets. So there is no reason not to choose this economical and safe option for everyone who wants to have a good night's sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas Gabrig Soares on November 20, 2017


Translate  Original
Great for improving sleep.

Excellent product!!! It greatly improved my sleep. Before he took melatonin he had trouble sleeping and if he woke up at night he would lose sleep. I sleep much easier now, and even when I wake up at night I can get back to sleep very easily. I recommend everyone who has difficulty sleeping this product. The price on the site is the best I've found and arrives in Brazil in about a month.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliana Ferguson  on November 8, 2017

Great product

Melatonin really helps me to sleep when I am traveling. I have problems sleeping during a trip in the car, plane, etc. Therefore, I take it, and it works great for me I love it. I travel a lot, so I need this all the time. eVitamins has great deals as well in their prices. I compare to other sites, and most of the times eVitamins is cheaper. I send stuff to my mom in Brazil as well. She loves Melatonin, so I send to her all the time. eVitamins makes my life so easier. Love and recommend to anyone that have sleep problems not only at night, but other occasions as well like me when I travel. I hope helped you!

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 3.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.99
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
$ 3.18
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 3.75
21st Century Melatonin 21st Century Melatonin - 3 mg - 200 Tablets
$ 6.72
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
$ 4.49

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy