Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
19

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
95%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules




Price: $9.99
 

Great product
By Juliana Ferguson on November 8, 2017
Verified Review
Melatonin really helps me to sleep when I am traveling. I have problems sleeping during a trip in the car, plane, etc. Therefore, I take it, and it works great for me I love it. I travel a lot, so I need this all the time. eVitamins has great deals as well in their prices. I compare to other sites, and most of the times eVitamins is cheaper. I send stuff to my mom in Brazil as well. She loves Melatonin, so I send to her all the time. eVitamins makes my life so easier. Love and recommend to anyone that have sleep problems not only at night, but other occasions as well like me when I travel. I hope helped you!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Melatonin Supplement!
By KELLY-ANN VANSETTEN on July 6, 2017
Verified Review
Big bottle, and works very well. Nice to have a 3mg tablet so that I can take a minimum amount, or take two tablets for an increased dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otima escolha
By Monica W on May 2, 2017
Verified Review
A Melatonina da eVitamins é muito boa. Eu particulamente acho a dosagem perfeita para mim. Nem acredito que esta funcionando tão bem, é realmente um sonho poder dormir bem. O custo beneficio é excelente, o valor se comparado com outras marcas é bem competitivo para 180 capsulas. Recomendo esse produto para qualquer amigo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helped me sleep
By Jen Martinez on March 28, 2017
Helped me sleep without leaving me feeling uncomfortable in the morning.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Product
By James W. on March 14, 2017
Verified Review
Melatonin is melatonin and I like the fact that this supplement has 3mg in each serving and the cost is very good. I also like that it is a capsule and not a tablet as capsules always seem easier for me to take. I think 180 capsules is a great deal. I usually take one capsule on nights where I can't fall asleep and it usually does the trick.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto!
By Patricia Lucena Costa on October 29, 2017
Verified Review
Maravilhoso! Não fico sem! Sempre que posso vou pedindo outros, para não ficar sem!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo produto
By Gilberto Itamar Bonora Vieira on July 15, 2017
Verified Review
Produto muito eficaz.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Bons sonhos!
By FELIPEKL on July 11, 2017
Ótimo suplemento para dormir. Utilizo faz algum tempo. Realmente relaxa a mente e induz ao sono. Esta marca é muito boa. Recomendo! Nota 10! Observação adicional: Algums noites a dosagem de 3mg pode parecer ineficiente. Se isso acontecer pode-se tomar duas cápsulas (total de 6mg). Além do mais, é um ótimo stack se tomado junto com 5-HTP. Espero que esta avaliação seja positiva para você.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto de qualidade
By robson de lima silva on May 25, 2017
Verified Review
Excelente Produto.... ótima qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo
By Luis Augusto de Camargo Soares on May 20, 2017
Verified Review
Ajuda muito com relação ao sono, ótimo produto
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$3.99
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$2.97
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$8.16
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$9.48
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$3.75
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$6.74
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$5.64
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$5.70
Source Naturals Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$8.15
Solgar Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$13.28

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions