Black Friday Going on Now
Help
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
42 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
2%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: $ 12.59
 

Easy
by Kylie McStay on August 8, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Fantastic if kids are having an off day to talking their meds. Chuck it in a milo or what ever yogurt and bam they have take their medication without even knowing it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

AMAZING
by Tracy Sinnott on January 12, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Amazing product. As I suffer from Fibromyalgia my night times are very long due to chronic pain. Since I started using Melatonin my night times have become a lot shorter. They also don't make me groggy the next morning which is an added bonus.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Juliana Ferguson on November 8, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Melatonin really helps me to sleep when I am traveling. I have problems sleeping during a trip in the car, plane, etc. Therefore, I take it, and it works great for me I love it. I travel a lot, so I need this all the time. eVitamins has great deals as well in their prices. I compare to other sites, and most of the times eVitamins is cheaper. I send stuff to my mom in Brazil as well. She loves Melatonin, so I send to her all the time. eVitamins makes my life so easier. Love and recommend to anyone that have sleep problems not only at night, but other occasions as well like me when I travel. I hope helped you!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Okay
by Kirsty Haughie on October 15, 2017
☑ Verified Review
It does work but not as the 1 mg dissolvable ones I was taking. Takes a few hours to kick in for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Melatonin Supplement!
by KELLY-ANN VANSETTEN on July 6, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Big bottle, and works very well. Nice to have a 3mg tablet so that I can take a minimum amount, or take two tablets for an increased dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otima escolha
by Monica W on May 2, 2017
☑ Verified Review
A Melatonina da eVitamins é muito boa. Eu particulamente acho a dosagem perfeita para mim. Nem acredito que esta funcionando tão bem, é realmente um sonho poder dormir bem. O custo beneficio é excelente, o valor se comparado com outras marcas é bem competitivo para 180 capsulas. Recomendo esse produto para qualquer amigo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helped me sleep
by Jen Martinez on March 28, 2017
Helped me sleep without leaving me feeling uncomfortable in the morning.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Product
by James W. on March 14, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Melatonin is melatonin and I like the fact that this supplement has 3mg in each serving and the cost is very good. I also like that it is a capsule and not a tablet as capsules always seem easier for me to take. I think 180 capsules is a great deal. I usually take one capsule on nights where I can't fall asleep and it usually does the trick.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Durma bem
by Luis Jorge da Silva Felippe on October 6, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Tem um efeito bom para quem quer ter uma boa noite de sono.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendável
by Helio José C Filho on September 26, 2018
☑ Verified Review
A dosagem do produto é boa para iniciantes. Mas auxilia a dormir bem sim.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 3.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.57
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 2.97
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 3.75
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
$ 4.49
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonin - 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 13.28

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions