★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
87%
4 Stars
7%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
7%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg

Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg, Strawberry - 90 Tablets




Price: $7.80
 

Good but ...
by Hakim Bahman on January 4, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Melatonin tabs are good but not really efficient in the hard situation.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Does the job
by Chris Bly on September 28, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Seems to have improved the sleep patterns of my 15 year old insomniac daughter who has had problems sleeping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best ever for sleeping problem
by DAVID MCINTOSH on May 5, 2017
☑ Verified Review
These are the best thing I've ever had that's helped me fall asleep at night and compared to other stuff that I've got of the doctors over the years this is far better plus you wake up without having that groggy feeling these make you feel great in the mornings. I'd recommend this to anyone else who is suffering from sleep disorder as this is well up there best ever.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Supergood product !!
by Tony Bokeroth on July 10, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Supergood product !!, Fast working melatonin. Very good taste, works perfectly. Every night I sleep like a baby and wake up feeling very good (not like a drunk).
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente!!!
by João Paulo Galbero on December 5, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto fantástico!!! Mais que recomendado para todos que têm dificuldade para ter um sono tranquilo e reparador!!! 5 mg foi a dose suficiente para mim... Além de ajudar com a dificuldade para dormir ou manter o sono, observei uma maior disposição não só física mas também mental, já que minha jornada de trabalha vai das 8h da até 21h... Pela manhã era muito comum encontrar fios de cabelo espalhados no travesseiro e notei a ausência dos mesmos ao acordar... Desde que conheci a melatonina minha qualidade de vida mudou para melhor... Recomendo a todos e aos inseguros, consultem a opinião de um bom médico para não fazer uso descabido ou com insegurança!!! Obrigado evitamins por poder proporcionar compras de produtos de alta qualidade... Fiquei fã da facilidade e por tudo no site ser tão acessível, com tradução e muito conforto e facilidade... Sucesso!!! Ótimas vendas! Obrigado!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Remedio explendido
by Ligia Maria de Paiva lara on September 27, 2017
Sensacional. Resolveu meu problema de insonia e muito mais. A minha enxaqueca de 20 anos acabou. Obrigada
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótima melatonina
by FELIPEKL on June 30, 2017
Esta é uma ótima Melatonina da Natrol. A dosagem de 5mg é o ideal e esta é a versão que dissolve muito mais rápido. Sente-se o efeito em alguns poucos minutos após a ingestão. Consigo dormir uma noite de sono profundo e reparador. Já comprei e voltarei a comprar. Ótimo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Eficiente
by Ariadne Nadine Marcucci Tetslaff on January 4, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Amei o produto, realmente é de ação rápida com sabor muito gostoso de morango, parece até que estou chupando bala. Muito bom!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Adoroo!!
by FABIANA CRISTINA COUTINHO PESSOA on November 29, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Perfeita, durmo muito bem.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Acorde descansado
by Rodrigo Romanus on November 11, 2016
☑ Verified Review
Faz você dormir de forma profunda e acordar descansado.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
$6.84
Nature's Plus Sleep Assure Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
$17.78
Hyland's Calms Forte Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
$7.20
Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
$15.99
Swisse Sleep Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
$13.99
Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
$12.40
Natural Balance California Poppy Extract Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
$13.58
Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
$9.09
Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
$10.99
Natural Balance Super Melatonin Natrol Sleep 'N Restore - 20 Tablets
$6.38

Other products that may interest you

Sleep Support Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions