★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
180 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Timed Release - 5 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: $8.04
 

by Priem Jean Daniel on December 21, 2017
☑ Verified Review
la melatonine n'est plus remboursez en france. C'est devenue de la medicine: de confort. Tous le monde s'est que de se reveiller 7 fois par nuit et de mettre 2heure a s'endormir s'est du comfort hein! Bref j'ai longtemp cherchez, et je peus dire que j'ai ENFIN trouvez! Commande avec suivit, object recut aujourdhui, parfait emballage, produit comforme, date de peremption plus que correcte!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great and helpful
by Bruna Rocio on February 4, 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product has been helping me sleep well for months. It's useful on hard work-outs and stressful days, the time release function is great, otherwise, I should take more than a caps for night. I always wake-up feeling great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Não fez efeito desejado. Achei o produto ruim.
by Marcos Rodrigo da Ponta on January 7, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Não gostei da marca. Não fez efeito desejado. Acreditei na marca que seria nova pra mim. Diz que vem com vitamina B6 mas não mudou nada. Produto ruim. Não compro mais.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent pills
by Gonzalo Hernandez on January 4, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent suplement, very efective and the price is the best of all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Outstanding product!
by Arhan pascal on December 8, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Thanks to this Melatonin, I have a very regular sleep and I fall asleep quickly. I don't have any more nocturnal awakenings. It's a very good product, very effective for me. I tried several dosages and several marks. That's the best I could find.
Was this review helpful to you?    

A great way of getting your sleep pattern back.
by ERVIN JUDE on November 15, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Fantastic product, neither me or my partner were sleeping well. Since taking this timed release melatonin we have been getting eight hours a night each. with the timed release one we have both been sleeping right through the night, we tried another version that was not timed release and found we both woke after 3-4 hours. this is a great version of melatonin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Really good product
by Andrea Trombini Lazari on November 11, 2017
☑ Verified Review
This product really helps me to relax and have a better night of sleep. I recommend to take it if you have sleeping problems.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good night sleep
by L M Clifton on October 10, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Get a much better night sleep when taking these. I have problems going to sleep and staying asleep. If I wake in the night I will take another tablet and sleep for the remainder of the night but still feel refreshed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Flights
by robyn cook on September 4, 2017
☑ Verified Review
So easy for long haul flights can finally get some sleep
Was this review helpful to you?    

I love it.
by Verusca Oliveira de Freitas on September 3, 2017
☑ Verified Review
It's very good. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$4.80
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$8.99
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$2.97
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$8.16
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$3.75
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$8.05
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$4.49
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$6.00
Source Naturals Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$9.63
Solgar Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$13.28

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions