Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Timed Release - 5 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: $6.15
 

A great way of getting your sleep pattern back.
By ERVIN JUDE on November 15, 2017
Verified Review
Fantastic product, neither me or my partner were sleeping well. Since taking this timed release melatonin we have been getting eight hours a night each. with the timed release one we have both been sleeping right through the night, we tried another version that was not timed release and found we both woke after 3-4 hours. this is a great version of melatonin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Really good product
By Andrea Trombini Lazari on November 11, 2017
Verified Review
This product really helps me to relax and have a better night of sleep. I recommend to take it if you have sleeping problems.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good night sleep
By L M Clifton on October 10, 2017
Verified Review
Get a much better night sleep when taking these. I have problems going to sleep and staying asleep. If I wake in the night I will take another tablet and sleep for the remainder of the night but still feel refreshed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Flights
By robyn cook on September 4, 2017
Verified Review
So easy for long haul flights can finally get some sleep
Was this review helpful to you?    

I love it.
By Verusca Oliveira de Freitas on September 3, 2017
Verified Review
It's very good. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good sleep
By Ronald Spark on September 1, 2017
Verified Review
Product arrived very quickly especially as it came from America to England. I was kept up to date all the time till delivery. The product itself I would recommend as a person who has difficulty sleeping this has definitely worked for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome.
By Matheus Tenorio Teixeira on June 28, 2017
Awesome. The best product ever. Perfect sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great supplement for Sleeping
By Tukky1010 on May 9, 2017
Verified Review
It's really good. I have taken this for long time now (about 10 years). No effects and it helps you sleeper better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Improved sleeping quality
By Ivani Amaral Ribeiro on April 17, 2017
Verified Review
Improved sleeping quality to me and my sister.
Was this review helpful to you?    

IT HELPS DOG´S HAIR GROW FAST
By Maria Vitoria Fonseca Pinatto on March 18, 2017
Verified Review
Just perfect for my dogs needs. It was recommended by Vet.


Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$3.99
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$2.97
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$9.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$8.16
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$9.48
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$3.75
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$6.74
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$4.49
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$5.64
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$5.70

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions