Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us   |   Enter Practitioner Code
Enter Your Health Practitioner Code Below:

 
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Now Foods Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
Coupon will be applied at checkout. Coupon: - $ 0.00
64 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
2%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules




Price: $ 8.30
 

Verified Review
by Yvonne Ellins  on April 28, 2020


Translate  Original
Excellent quality

Great for price. Packing is good and size of tablet is digestible. Works effectively for my son who is in teens, Fast shipping, They show up when they saying good safe packaging. I would recommend to to to others for sure. Much cheaper than buying in Australia from chemist.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Alizete Nascimento  on March 26, 2020


Translate  Original
For those who have a light sleep

My husband is very light sleeper and wakes up at dawn. With this product he gets up very easily

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Paulo Domingos Gonçalves Maia on March 4, 2020


Translate  Original
Perfect sleep

Now I'm sleeping with a child, my sleep is continuous, I don't wake up in the morning, better take it 1 hour before bed

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elaine Danieli  on February 14, 2020

amazing

This melatonin is an amazing product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Louise  on January 17, 2020

Great product

Definitely helped my son go off to sleep better, he still doesn't stay asleep all night, but I’m not sure anything will help that. Was going to try and get higher dose but it’s prohibited to get shipping to uk. Shipping was fast and the payment process was easy. Paid with PayPal secure payment.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marilene Fontana on December 10, 2019


Translate  Original
CHANGED MY NIGHTS

OUR, THAT SUPPLEMENT CHANGED MY DREAM NIGHTS THAT I DIDN'T HAVE, WAS A VERY ANXIOUS PERSON AND NURSES THE NIGHT AND THERE WAS NOT A QUALITY SLEEP. TODAY I CAN SAY MELATONINE WILL BE PART OF MY LIFE. I'M ALSO TAKING L'THIANINE TO REDUCE MY STRESS. And I recently started taking 5-HTP as well. HAVING A QUALITY SLEEP IS MY GOAL AND I HAVE REACHED THAT.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by João Francisco Duque  on September 10, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product.

Super fast delivery, excellent product. One of the best sleep repairer I have ever taken.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by katiana on September 4, 2019


Translate  Original
insomnia

for me melatonin caused insomnia

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vitória Borges  on July 17, 2019


Translate  Original
Good quality

Good product to take the night. Now products are totally reliable. This product by having low dosage can give even for children. I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adriana pereira de souza  on July 8, 2019


Translate  Original
I recommend everyone

Excellent product and fast and reliable delivery

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa Zaccaria  on June 15, 2019

Great sleep

Excellent product! Great value. Took around 30-40 minutes to take effect. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lygia Maria Galvão Ferreira  on June 10, 2019


Translate  Original
Sleep well

Wonderful product to sleep well ...

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Claudia Fiori De Almeida Moura  on June 6, 2019


Translate  Original
High quality product. It works great for insomnia.

This product works great and the price is right! In addition, 1mg is sufficient. My research suggests that there is no benefit (for the vast majority) of taking higher doses of melatonin. The source said that only about 0.3 mg are needed; and this will not help you fall asleep faster, any longer or deeper. My past personal experience using 2mg and 4mg prescribed leads me to concur with this conclusion. High quality product. It works great for insomnia.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Dercelene Lane Campos MIranda on May 29, 2019


Translate  Original
life

I've been using it for 5 years! I'm not without it, it makes all the difference in the quality of sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rodrigo Alves Rezende Oliveira on May 20, 2019


Translate  Original
Sleep is life

Sleep is life and health. As we get older, it is in their importance to have adequate levels of melatonin. And in certain cases, we rebalance these levels. Once stress kills. I recommend it to all people and especially to those who have already passed the 30 springs.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucas da Rocha Siqueira on May 10, 2019


Translate  Original
I really liked it very good

very good. This melatonin is very good, it has helped me for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by KIWIKAREN on April 11, 2019

WHAT A RELIEF TO HAVE FOUND MELATONIN AND FINALLY SLEEP WELL

Best product i have used to aid in good quality sleep. After having bad insomnia for years and previously taking other meds for sleep which became addictive; 'Now' Melatonin allowed me to withdraw off all other sleep meds to live a healthier sleeping life enabling me to wake up feeling refreshed & awake with none of that drowsy feeling . What relief to finally have found this excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elaine Cristina Kiapine on February 12, 2019


Translate  Original
Always wake up well.

I've never had such well-slept nights. The melatonim restores my energies, it invigorates me. I slept all night and renewed agreement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Adão Paulo Ronconi on January 30, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Excellent product. Great Cost / Benefit. Excellent results. I'll keep using. With the use of Melatonin, I feel more motivated and full of desire to perform the tasks of the day to day. I have slept much better. I exercise often and the will has increased. Thank you Super recommend the use! Congratulations, not to mention the delivery that was punctual!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Gabriella carvalhal  on January 21, 2019


Translate  Original
Wonderful product and website

The product is excellent, the brand is extraordinary and the vegan capsules are also a great novelty. I really liked the effect it made and the possibility of being able to open the capsule and dissolve, for example, the juice. It is known that melatonin has become increasingly popular in Brazil for being healthy to activate sleep and has helped many people to get rid of black belt psychotropics that do very bad health. Another point to emphasize is its importance for people with autism spectrum disorder, since they mostly have reduced sleep patterns, so melatonin causes them to have a complete and continuous night's sleep. I would like to thank e-vitmains once again for always being ready to clarify my doubts. And I will continue to point this site to friends and family because of its suitability and speed of delivery. Thank you very much now and e-vitamins. Att. Gabriella C. from Recife - Pernambuco-Brazil

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$ 4.79
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
$ 8.00
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.99
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
$ 3.31
21st Century Melatonin 21st Century Melatonin - 3 mg - 200 Tablets
$ 6.99
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 3.75

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2020. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | Supply Chains Act | CCPA California Privacy