Customer Service: +1-586-782-7852   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Optimum Nutrition Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
361 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: $ 4.24
 

Verified Review
by Raylla on December 3, 2019


Translate  Original
did not meet my expectation

I didn't get along very well with this dosage of melatonin. I found it very weak for me, but other people who used said they helped a lot with sleep. But for my body it was not ideal. For me, the dosage would have to be higher. However, the product is of quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Isac Rédua Amaral  on November 21, 2019


Translate  Original
Proven efficiency

This product has been recommended by my doctor as one of the best in the world market. And I can guarantee my sleep is much better. The delivery was super fast.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by LEONARDO TEIXEIRA BRAGA on November 15, 2019


Translate  Original
It delivers what it promises

It helps not only to get to sleep, but also in the quality of sleep. Before I had problems sleeping well, waking up rested, and now I sleep very well and renewed agreement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Juliana Flávia Ferreira Alves on November 6, 2019


Translate  Original
Great!

Very good product, I'm sleeping better

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Luciane Costa Salvador on November 5, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product!

My rating is totally positive! Excellent product! My mother never had a bad sleep again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Joyce Ramos da Silva on October 25, 2019


Translate  Original
Wonderful product!

Excellent quality product! Great value for money! I suffer from insomnia and the improvement is remarkable! The site is super fast, everything is sealed! Super trust and indicate! You guys are amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by claudio donato on October 21, 2019


Translate  Original
great

very good product accelerates sleep in a good

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elizangela Oliveira  on October 18, 2019


Translate  Original
Many dreams!

Very good ! Here at home those who are stressed take and sleep a wonderful sleep with many dreams. Super recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Marcos França on October 5, 2019


Translate  Original
Quality product

Quality melatonin, I follow a guideline which is to take in the dark and stay in the dark until you get the effects and you fall asleep, it really works, good brand and quality product

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elaine Emmons on October 3, 2019

Great value product

Easy to swallow tablets. Good price. Effective

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Zoe Jo Dear  on October 1, 2019

Great product & price

Bought these for my mum who has 2 slipped discs and has trouble sleeping due to pain. She takes just 1 a night due to being on prescription medications, and she says that it seems to be helping her. She also doesn’t have the hangover drowsiness that she gets from sleeping tablets. So this seems to be a good fit for her! Would definitely recommend. The postage to the UK takes a couple of weeks and is very affordable, and this will last her a few months. So great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ELIZANGELA CRISTINA TROGGIAN - COSTA CAFFE on September 30, 2019


Translate  Original
grade one thousand

Excellent, my parents and I used it and they abandoned the medications. just love. Very happy to have found this site to buy at half the price of what I bought in stores here.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by CLAUDIO RAFFA JÚNIOR on September 26, 2019


Translate  Original
Great product

Great for those who want to improve their sleep. Combined with 5HTP and GABA is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Marcilene  on September 23, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent melatonin

Excellent product. I started using it by prescription and I'm enjoying it a lot. Easy adhesion with no smell, no taste and easy swallowing tablets. Very good indeed. Regarding the price without comparison to the value applied in Brazil. I will buy again this and new products for sure. Quick send. In less than 15 days it was already at my address.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fagner Andrade de Oliveira on September 23, 2019


Translate  Original
Great buy.

One of the best melatonia in the market. After a week of use you can feel the benefits of using it with better and restorative sleep quality. Helps those who have trouble sleeping to sleep faster and better. Recommend the purchase. I have nothing to complain about.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Marina viana alves on September 22, 2019


Translate  Original
Top of the line cumpadi.

Great product, fulfilled exactly what it says, arrived long before the deadline.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Danielle Lemos on September 16, 2019


Translate  Original
Melatonin

Good for the days when sleep is hard.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Livanete de Lourdes Costa dos Santos  on September 14, 2019


Translate  Original
Very efficient for a great sleep.

I take 3 every night. Too bad it doesn't have 10mg tablets. It helps me get a good night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by andressa fernanda valentini on September 12, 2019


Translate  Original
Great

Best melatonin on the market

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Carlos Eduardo Kling on September 9, 2019


Translate  Original
Good product

Excellent cost benefit. Worked perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
$ 7.99
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.99
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Veg Capsules
$ 3.23
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 3.75
21st Century Melatonin 21st Century Melatonin - 3 mg - 200 Tablets
$ 6.72
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin - 1 mg - 90 Tablets
$ 5.99

Other products that may interest you

View All Melatonin Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions of Use Agreement.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions of Use | Website Accessibility | CA Supply Chains Act