★Todays Deals  Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
325 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: $4.47
 

Exelente produto
by Maria Alexandra Dias Carvalho on February 14, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Exelente produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo produto
by Patricia Ishisaki Salvarani on December 1, 2017
☑ Verified Review
O produto chegou hoje em perfeitas condições, eu recomendo a compra no site evitamins, sempre atenciosos quando mandamos uma mensagem com duvidas, eu recomendarei aos meus amigos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Astrid on May 5, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product and fast shipping, this is really expensive in nz and I'm really happy I can buy it cheaper overseas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good for shift workers
by Jamie Woolley on April 25, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Some night it works brilliant, others not so well. This is the first time I've tried tablet form melatonin so I was unsure what to expect as I've only used spray melatonin before. I try to only use it when I'm trying to switch my body clock back round to days as I work night shifts. I do feel groggy a lot of the time when I wake up, but I do get up to 11 hours sleep on this when it works.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent
by Jessica Young on April 25, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Easy to swallow pills and work really well, have been having great sleeps since starting these melatonin pills. Will definitely be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Wow
by Kylie McStay on December 30, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Fantastic and works wonders for ADHD kiddie. loving how nice and easy bed time routine is now... before this we used to fight and struggle but now it’s medicine time read a book cuddles and sleep ... BLISS
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Renee Dodd on November 15, 2017
☑ Verified Review
OMG .. these work great... my ASD son takes them before bed and is asleep within half hour.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Just the Job.
by Marge on September 16, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ordered these from U.K. Delivery was quick and they were just what I needed to help me get a better night's sleep. They've worked a treat and I'm just re-ordering. Thanks.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

I really liked this product
by CLAITON FERNANDO TODESCHINI on September 8, 2017
☑ Verified Review
It works great for inducing and maintaining sleep. I have only taken half a tablet before bed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

wonderful
by Zair Ocubo Raulino on July 10, 2017
☑ Verified Review
Changed my life for better. I never tried other brand, but I am very happy with this one. Good quality, the tablet is not broke, is ok.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules
$6.99
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
$2.97
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep - 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$8.57
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$3.75
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
$4.49
Source Naturals Night Rest Source Naturals Night Rest - 50 Tablets
$8.05

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions