Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Optimum Nutrition Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00
267 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets




Price: $ 3.99
 

melatonin-3-mg- mudou minha vida
by Douglas Lopes Alves on October 17, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Entrega rápida, produto de excelência qualidade!! Adoro comprar na eVitamins. Produtos com qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Exelente produto
by Maria Alexandra Dias Carvalho on February 14, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Exelente produto.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otimo produto
by Patricia Ishisaki Salvarani on December 1, 2017
☑ Verified Review
O produto chegou hoje em perfeitas condições, eu recomendo a compra no site evitamins, sempre atenciosos quando mandamos uma mensagem com duvidas, eu recomendarei aos meus amigos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great value, great product.
by Corinne Sweeney on November 22, 2018
☑ Verified Review
These melatonin tablets are excellent. They help you settle down for sleep and improve the quality of sleep. Just what you need when doing shift work or when your sleeping pattern is a bit out of sync. They are also very good value for money. The only tiny issue I ever have with this product is the tablets seem a bit fragile & there are always a few broken & chipped ones. A minor issue but otherwise would give them 5 stars.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product
by Maxine Jeffery on November 21, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Great product does what it claims My kids asleep within 1 hour
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic Product - Would reccomend
by John Murgatroyd on October 31, 2018
☑ Verified Review
This supplement has been a lifesaver in terms of getting me to sleep. I have always suffered with being unable to sleep, however this has begun to fix it. I take three of these and within 30-40 minutes I am asleep with no problems. It hasn't quite fixed my sleepwalking issues but I feel much more rested despite this since taking Melatonin. I have recommended to many of my friends and family who also suffer from sleep issues to take this supplement. I have also found that these tablets assist when I work night shifts and struggle to maintain a different sleep pattern during the day. Usually I wake up, but these mean I can stay asleep and awake refreshed ready for the next shift. I am looking forward to seeing whether they assist with jet lag as I am travelling the world in the next 6 weeks and want to make sure I am not spending unnecessary time feeling sleepy. Hopefully as I have found them so helpful previously they will continue to be in the future whilst away on holiday. Would definitely recommend to anyone with any kind of sleep issue, or even those that just want to improve their quality of sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Count sheep and savings.
by Ian Farnbach on October 17, 2018
☑ Verified Review
An immaculate product that does exactly what you need, and that’s the assurance of a good night sleep. For me it’s become an essential item to be taken at approximately the same time every night. As far as the price is concerned, the delivery time, emailing me the receipt and then again to assure me the item has been shipped leaves me as a very satisfied customer. Five well earned stars.
Was this review helpful to you?    

ON Melatonin!
by C M Blackie on October 16, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Love this product. Great price, works a treat! Have used melatonin prescribed by a doctor in the past with little success, but find this product to be hugely beneficial. Great quality.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect for ASD children.
by Rachael Collier on October 15, 2018
☑ Verified Review
Pills are a good manageable size for children. Pleasant taste. Works very effectively. Great price and fast shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

They work!
by Julian Stopher on October 8, 2018
☑ Verified Review
These certainly help me go to sleep when I'm having trouble doing so. I normally take half a tablet, as a full one would leave me noticeably drowsy in the morning. Half is just right, and they really help me relax to fall asleep faster than I would normally. They put a piece of cotton in the pot to protect the tablets from being damaged in transit. I'm happy to say there were no crushed tablets upon arrival! For the price of 100 you cannot go wrong. I would not recommend taking these regularly otherwise you may end up developing a tolerance/requirement. These serve a great purpose of being used every now and again. I sometimes use them if I want to go to bed earlier than usual. Rather than lying in bed awake and waste time, one of these is like a get-out-of-jail free card. It is NOT knockout-strong, but it certainly helps to get you there. Well recommended.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Veg Capsules
$ 6.99
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 2.97
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg - 60 Tablets
$ 8.57
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
$ 3.75
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
$ 4.49
Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin - 1 mg - 90 Tablets
$ 5.93

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions