Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Tablets




Price: $6.90
 

Write a headline for your review.
By Lorie Sarson on July 19, 2017
Verified Review
Really helps .
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Item
By James on August 19, 2016
Verified Review
I slept very good while taking this Melatonin. Very good price and this supplement is certainly a must take at night or when I have trouble falling asleep. My only complain would be that sometimes I wake up feeling like I overslept.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Peter Constantinides on January 21, 2016
Makes you tired and puts you into a deep sleep! As someone who falls asleep easily but has trouble staying asleep (broken sleep) causing me to usually wake up feeling exhausted, melatonin is a godsend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Eduardo Alfredo B. P. on February 20, 2013
Excellent product. Melatonin 3 mg helps a lot for better sleeping!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 6, 2012
We got it for our grandson. The doctor said that is was a safe product. He takes it just before he goes to bed. It takes about 15 minutes for it to kick in and he is asleep. He has ADHD. It is a wonderful product.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Dario Guerra on December 2, 2012
Melatonin 3 mg is fast acting and promotes sound sleep. Wake up feeling refreshed and rested. I have tried 3-4 different brands of melatonin and this is my favorite.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jessica on April 10, 2012
I love Melatonin! I prefer the 3 mg tablets over the 1 mg or 5 mg ones. It helps me feel sleepy fast, but not like I took a sleeping pill, it feels natural. I wake up feeling rested! I have even gotten my grandmother to start taking them and she loves melatonin now too!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
By FELIPEKL on April 19, 2017
Ótima melatonina. Dosagem de 3mg é baixa, sugiro a de 5mg. Marca Natrol é muito boa, produtos de qualidade comprovada. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

bom
By carolina vidal gallo on November 15, 2016
Verified Review
Gostei, ajuda bastante mas acho que tem marcas melhores
Was this review helpful to you?    

Regulação do sono
By Priscila Almeida Calado on September 23, 2016
Verified Review
Já na primeira noite senti o efeito positivo da regulação do sono.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$3.99
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$2.97
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$6.99
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$9.48
Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$8.16
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$3.75
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$4.49
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$5.64
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$5.70
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
$6.74

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions