$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, 3 mg


by Natrol

Price: $6.90
 

Great Item
By James on August 19, 2016
Verified Review
I slept very good while taking this Melatonin. Very good price and this supplement is certainly a must take at night or when I have trouble falling asleep. My only complain would be that sometimes I wake up feeling like I overslept.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Peter Constantinides on January 21, 2016
Makes you tired and puts you into a deep sleep! As someone who falls asleep easily but has trouble staying asleep (broken sleep) causing me to usually wake up feeling exhausted, melatonin is a godsend.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Eduardo Alfredo B. P. on February 20, 2013
Excellent product. Melatonin 3 mg helps a lot for better sleeping!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on December 6, 2012
We got it for our grandson. The doctor said that is was a safe product. He takes it just before he goes to bed. It takes about 15 minutes for it to kick in and he is asleep. He has ADHD. It is a wonderful product.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Dario Guerra on December 2, 2012
Melatonin 3 mg is fast acting and promotes sound sleep. Wake up feeling refreshed and rested. I have tried 3-4 different brands of melatonin and this is my favorite.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jessica on April 10, 2012
I love Melatonin! I prefer the 3 mg tablets over the 1 mg or 5 mg ones. It helps me feel sleepy fast, but not like I took a sleeping pill, it feels natural. I wake up feeling rested! I have even gotten my grandmother to start taking them and she loves melatonin now too!
Was this review helpful to you?    

bom
By carolina vidal gallo on November 15, 2016
Verified Review
Gostei, ajuda bastante mas acho que tem marcas melhores
Was this review helpful to you?    

Regulação do sono
By Priscila Almeida Calado on September 23, 2016
Verified Review
Já na primeira noite senti o efeito positivo da regulação do sono.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rudyard Gonçalves Coutinho on July 21, 2015
Excelente produto! Tem me ajudado bastante na hora de dormir, acordo bem melhor e descansado com ele. Por possuir também a vitamina b6, sua absorção é mais rápida e eficiente.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Karinna D. on July 9, 2015
Verified Review
A primeira vez que usei funcionou MUITO bem, durmi em 15 minutos e só acordei no outro dia super renovada, a segunda vez não funcionou tão bem mas ajudou a me deixar mais relaxada, tomei 2 comprimidos na terceira vez ao invés de só 1 e funcionou bem. Notei que em mim os efeitos vão e vem de acordo com a frequencia que eu uso. Como não estou usando todos os dias, quando preciso tomar funciona muito bem. Sempre levo comigo em viagens ou uso quando eu tenho que mudar o meu horário de dormir. Todo mundo deveria ter um em casa só por garantia.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg Optimum Nutrition Melatonin 3 mg
    $3.85
    Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg Life Extension Melatonin 3 mg
    $6.00
    Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin
    $3.98
    Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin Applied Nutriceuticals Melatonin
    $2.91
    Natrol Melatonin Natrol Melatonin
    $5.64
    Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg Natrol Melatonin TR Time Release 1 mg
    $6.30
    Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg Natrol Melatonin Liquid, 2.5 mg
    $9.48
    Solgar Melatonin 10 mg Solgar Melatonin 10 mg
    $13.60
    Natrol Melatonin Liquid Natrol Melatonin Liquid
    $5.70
    NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin
    $3.41

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Melatonin Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions